Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - repeated balance deduction without any reason

 
22 Reviews
User
  anita giri on Jun 20, 2012
sir/madam
repeatedly money is being deducted from my main account without any reason.just now Rs5 has been deducted from my balance.when I called customer care they said it was for value added service which I haven't activated. please do something to stops this .this habithabit of them is getting into my nerves.losing money evry day is just not fun.kindly please look into this matter seriously
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
rantusrm Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

deduct money without any reason - Tata Docomo

my no 9036998798.i m using docomo sim.on 11th evening i got 1 msg dt i hv sucessfully subscribe the BOLLYWOOD GOSSIP,actualy i hvnt subscribe any of dt service,and they deducted 12.87 rs simply,i called customer care but every time they use to say dt there server is not working ,i go fed up to call them again n again.plz help i want my money back.....thanking u
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
bijaykumardas Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
hello sir,
2 din pehel aap rat ko bina boje per msg k liye 1.20 charge kiye..Rs 11 kat diye the . complain kiya to louta diye aaj fir wohi.. aaj to kuch special na tha fir bhi kyun kate.. aap roj bina wajehe msg k liye main bal se katenge na kya.. main balance se katna hi he to msg bal kyun nikale sir.. aaj logvog Rs 9 kat diye, , roj roj katenge aur aur me roj complain karun kya.. nnext time aise huaa to sir me airtel k setrvice le lunga.. docomo jo wada kar raha he wo pura na kar pa raha he.. no surprise charges yehi add dete hain aap loge aur wohi pura na karte.. pllz mere balance loutaye aur aagese aise kaise na ho usk liye kuch kijiye.. 7207118329 ye number he mera
N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
FEFAR HIMANSHU Tata DoCoMo  - Rajkot, Rajkot, Gujarat, India
 

Deducting balance without any reasons - Tata Docomo

TATA DOCOMO are deducting my sim balance without any reason and when called to costomer care then they say that you have download from xyz site . But my mobile dont even have internet option then how can i download . so i want to get solution to this problem.

NAME: FEFAR HIMANSHU
MO. NO. : 8866656658
N Mar 22, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo Tata DoCoMo  - Rajkot, Rajkot, Gujarat, India
 
Hi FEFAR HIMANSHU,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo  
 
Dear Anita,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Jun 21, 2012 by
User
Tata Docomo  
 
Hi Yuvraj,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Mohammed Javed Shaikh  
 
Dear Tata docomo
i m Yuvraj, due to some problem by previous id is not working and i hv tried to contact u thru this one.
Plz i m humbly request u that my balance again is at stake, it 12 at the clock, i m fear that again my balance will be deducted for data usage inspite of my internet service being activated.
Plz look in to the matter.
Its a humble request, plzzz, i cannot sustain such daily useless loss of money. Plz plz plz do something, i hv invested 10rupees daily from 18 to 22, a total of 50rupees and the entire amount has been deducted, plz plz plz do something, plzzzzzzzzz.
Sos Helpppp...
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Mohammed Javed Shaikh  
 
plz tata docomo customer care

its like, i hv becomic phobic about this 12 at night coz i fear that my balance will be deducted, it is happening with me from past 5days .
Its like a child who fears that some ghost will come and take his belongings away at 12.
Plz plz plz do something, and frankly speaking if again u deduct my balance, i hv made up my mind that i will surely find some alternative way. Plzzzz do something.
I want my money back into balance which was cut saying data usage, i also want u stop this daily nuisance of deducting alance for no reason plz for god sake stop this insanity. Plzzzzzz
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
Mohammed Javed Shaikh  
 
what is this again u deducted my entire balance...
Why r u doing this to me

May God curse u and throw u in hell, may u die a dogs death, may ur spouse run away with ur neighbour, may ur children pee over ur face and throw u out,
this money that u r stealing, is of no use...
What will u get by doing this.
The money that u hv stealed is of my sweat, plz pay it back.

U r getting into my nerves now ... From 5days u r torturing me, do u hv humanity left in u ?
If yes, then plz take action...
D Jun 26, 2012 by
User
ravipatel009  
 
My 50rs is defected in what i don't no and the are not answering .my no is 8460656291, so please help me out...
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
manjiri sonone  
 
MINE mobile balance gets deduction of rs 1 everyday without any action for netwap updates..1
A Jun 30, 2012 by
User
akki1704  
 
i am losing my balance daily on my number from tata docomo by receiving newsalert from netwap.when i tried to check services with dnd of tatadocomo, it does not say i am registered with any service. already i have lost around 500 rs. on another service which i never activated. where the hell do tata docomo ppl think they are looting the money from ppl's mobile balance???
A Jun 30, 2012 by
User
moumitac206  
 
yes! even my balnce is deducted unfairly everyday!!! and this is the company that puts up those ads about "no unfair deductions"!!! bloody cheats!!!
A Jul 3, 2012 by
User
udhaysri  
 
hai iam udhay my mobile number is 8148764643 my amount was deduct for 75.00rs in before in 4days, i have call from your customer care call center i have speak to your agent mr.tamil vendhan, then he's transfer to senior ex. mr. antony then amount is refunded shortly, , but 30-06-2012 to 01-07-2012 in this day my amount is automaticaly dedcut amt:80.00rs then i have call from your customer care call center i have speak to your agent mr.sathyaraj he's not responsing for my call . then he's say pls you have call back from 2hours i have transfer to my senior, , but he's blocked my IVR (intractive voice recor or response) pls kindly relese my IVR then taken for sevior action for your associate, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
A Jul 5, 2012 by
User
soumoc  
 
TATA DOCOMO has the POOREST of service, the ads are exactly opposite of what they do. TATA DOCOMO is in reality the very old man its shows in the ads. THEY ARE A FRAUD and CHEATERS - specially in prepaid where you cant get back your money once deducted. Believe me - AIrtel and Vodafone (i have used them too)_ are FAR BETTER in customer care.

AVOID TATA and get ported to any other company - these people will fleece you and laugh on your face too.
N Jul 6, 2012 by
User
rahul038  
 
hi, my TATA DOCOMO GSM no. is 8960305810, please deactivate DIVE IN VOICE service immediately!!!
Thank You!
N Jul 13, 2012 by
User
vijay v  
 
sir/madam
repeatedly money is being deducted from my main account without any reason.just now Rs15 has been deducted from my balance.when I called customer care they said it was for value added service which I haven't activated. please do something to stops this .this habithabit of them is getting into my nerves.losing money evry day is just not fun.kindly please look into this matter seriously.and deactivated.this is 3rd time.pls do something.my no is 7845594036
A Jul 17, 2012 by
User
pradip222  
 
ta ta docomo sucks my balance.my no is 8981522559.without inform me they opened a services like something (1).i don't know what the ******* service is this ?everyday 1or2 rupee sucks from my account.I informed c.care 3 times but they did nothing for me there are all of lazy, inactive *******guys .pradip mondal.kolkata.pls anyone help me.
A Jul 22, 2012 by
User
lalit chandibhamar  
 
yes, this is true as i also got sme problem many times they are providing worst sevice of balance deduction by activating skim by themselves without informing the customer and then not recieving the call from customer i have tried constantly for 2 hrs but no answer
N Aug 12, 2012 by
User
mansooralia  
 
Hi,

This is Mansoor, I have a Tata DoCoMo connection, number: 8655341237, Mumbai Circle ONLY for internet. Now When I recharge, within few days the entire amount gets drained out, can you please stop the drainage.

If you cant, let me know the way I can do MNP in Uninor or Aircel, Or Airtel.

My Mail Id: mansooralia@hotmail.com, my alternate number: 8291899625

Thanks,

Mansoor Ali A

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - repeated balance deduction without any reason