Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata DoCoMo - DEDUCTION OF CHARGES WITHOUT ACCESSING INTERNET

 
5 Reviews
User
  shailendrajalna on Jun 10, 2011
Dear Mr. Jain,

Thank you for writing to us.

We understand from your previous interaction dated 04/06/2011 that you have expressed concern over balance deduction for your Tata Docomo number 8149836155.

We regret to inform you that as per our system we found that the correctly charges for accessing GPRS on your TATA DOCOMO number. So, we are unable to waive the amount.

For any further assistance, please mail us at listen.mum@tatadocomo.com/listen.rom@tatadocomo.com

Alternatively you may call us on 121 (our 24x7 Customer Care Toll Free number from any Tata Docomo phone) or 9029000121 (chargeable) from any other number.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Thanking You,

Rajesh L.
Customer Service - TATA Docomo


-----Original Message-----
From: shailendrajalna@gmail.com
Sent: 2011-06-04 10:19:07.0
To : listen.rom@tatadocomo.com
Cc: null
Subject: Re: Complaint for undue deduction for cell no. 8149836155~~M4433241
[Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and immediate action.
_____________________________


04 June, 2011

Thanks to receive your reply regarding my complaint.

You informed that charges have been made on account of GPRS access.

My basic complaint is that I did not access at all to GPRS and deduction is
being made constantly as soon recharge is made to Tata Docomo number
8149836155. *The same can also be proved if you can depute your
representative to my residence in Vasai, Dist . Thane OR inform us your
office nearby Vasai, Dist. Thane so I can come personely and show you the
SMS everytime we receive informing the deduction made whereas no access is
made to GPRS at the time.*

You are requested once again requested to refund the amount deducted on
account of GPRS access during 21 May, 2011 to 01 June, 2011 *as I ready
to support evediences as above mentioned. *

In case your company is not agreed to the same, please note that all my 3
Tata Docomo numbers in use within the family, given under shall be switched
over to other service provider under number portability.

8149470767
8149836144
8148836155

You are also aware of the fact that a satisfied customer is a good mode
for mouth publicity and vise versa also true.

Thanking you,

Shailendra Jain

On Fri, Jun 3, 2011 at 5:28 PM, <listen.rom@tatadocomo.com> wrote:

> Dear Mr. Jain,
>
> Thank you for writing to us.
>
> We understand from your previous interaction dated 01/06/2011 that you have
> expressed concern over balance deduction for your Tata Docomo number
> 8149836155.
>
> We regret to inform you that as per our system we found that the correctly
> charges for accessing GPRS on your TATA DOCOMO number. So, we are unable to
> waive the amount.
>
> For any further assistance, please mail us at
> listen.mum@tatadocomo.com/listen.rom@tatadocomo.com
>
> Alternatively you may call us on 121 (our 24x7 Customer Care Toll Free
> number from any Tata Docomo phone) or 9029000121 (chargeable) from any other
> number.
>
> Assuring you of our best services at all times.
>
> Thanking You,
>
> Rajesh L.
> Customer Service - TATA Docomo
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: shailendrajalna@gmail.com
> Sent: 2011-06-01 15:29:24.0
> To : listen.rom@tatadocomo.com
> Cc: null
> Subject: Complaint for undue deduction for cell no. 8149836155~~M4411642
> [Note: Please don't change the subject for internal tracking purpose and
> immediate action.
> _____________________________
>
>
> I am proud to inform yoy that my entire family consisting of 3 members are
> in use of your mobile services since last so many years.
>
> But at the same time I regret to inform you that recently one incident has
> shattered my confidence in your services
>
> Since Last few days deductions were made to cell no. 8149836155 on account
> of internet charges without using the facility and SMS was sent from your
> end informing the amount of deductions. On 22 May, 2011 I made a recharge
> of
> Rs. 125/- and next day made a complaint about deductions made. We requested
> to stop all services except talking facility. Your office confirmed to stop
> all other facilities. However, deductions remained continued on account of
> internet charges.We again talked to your office but no satisfactory reply
> was given.
>
> I, therefore, bring the matter into your notice and request to 1. solve the
> problem 2. Refund the excees amount deducted on account of internet
> charges.
>
> I hope a promt action and reply shall be given from your end
>
> Thanking you,
>
> Shailendra Jain
> 8149470767
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Jul 28, 2011 by
User
arvindthakre  
 
last 10 to15 days your service getting more problem about connection of internet, it is not able to connect to the pc, and u were not recieving call so plz give me solution my mob no is 8087603246

if u recieve call then not reply on my problem Like 'neglect it' so what can i do solve as soon as passible this problem and call this number
once again i write my number 8087603246 (arvind thakre)

i wish to get reply for this msg..tata docomo improve your customer srervice and learn how to talk with customer..

and please get serious action on this 'MESSAGE'

IF I ALREADY KNOW THIS KIND OF PROBLEM RELATED DOCOMO CUSTOMER SERVICE.I WILL NOT PREFFERED THIS CARD, and i heard from this service.
N Aug 15, 2011 by
User
ribhusanyal Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Unduly charged for GPRS Services - Tata Docomo

Hi

I had been charged for the GPRS services for Rs 95, this recharge was for GPRS *4GB for 30 days usage and the service was not activated on my mobile. I recharged this on Aug 15 2011 around 10 AM. I called customer care at 1AM on 16th August 2011 after they deducted 2.75 Rs for each internet browsing and they told me the information is not reflecting in their system and they are saying that I DIDN'T RECHARGE THIS MOBILE.
My Transaction number in CITIBANK CC is 1681703915-AUCNP1 for this recharge.

Please help me to get my money back.

Ribhu Sanyal
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
Bhaumik Maniya Tata DoCoMo  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hi, I am Bhaumik Maniya.On 4th june my main balance is Rs. 256. And i have activate the Gprs 200MB for 30 days of Rs 90. So, my balance should be Rs.166. But nw my main balance is Rs11.12.
So, Plz give attention on that and give my money back..!!
Thanking you,
Maniya Bhaumik,
Surat.
N Jul 28, 2012 by
User
nishantm  
 
without any information user team actives any services in my no and deduct my balance.
i told to customer service person but he can't able to help me this issue.
my contact no 8446233032 and other no 9765745065

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata DoCoMo - DEDUCTION OF CHARGES WITHOUT ACCESSING INTERNET