[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Call details

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

i want my tata indicom number '[protected]' calls details my id 'name: piyush verma', 'add: 523/40 laddawala, muzaffarnagar' so please sent me a mail of my last 10 days calls details on my mail id: piyushverma.[protected]@gmail.com

I have one postpaid mobile No. [protected], for which I need call details for the last 2 months. Kindly do the needful and mail the same on my id given above.

Thanx
plz send detail of post paid internet on my email address
Hello, Sir, I request u to plz send me last 10 calls details of my ph. no. [protected] and me e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
Thank u...
please send me my all detail of mobile no [protected] from 15 march to 4 april 2010 (incomming, outgoing, sms) to my email id urgent...
my email id-;santosh.[protected]@gmail.com
i lost one of my neibhour mob no. if i get the call details of last 2weeks call details of
mobile no[protected] i must find that phone no.
Please active my card no. [protected]. My card is getting Block please send me next procedure to active card on my above e-mail
hello sir my name is vandana.my mobile number is [protected]. i want call list of last 4 months . please send my details on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
I have a prepaid number '[protected]' which have the id of mr. Giriraj kishore bharadwaj, shaktinagar, goolar road aligarh of tata indicom in aligarh and i want call details of last 7 days thanks
how to open lock code in tata walky talky?
call detail
Hello sir, my name is mala mattha. My mobile no. Is [protected]. I want my call details from last 2 months.

Can we help you ? Please Mail us your account details at customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Thank You.

TATA Indicom — Fals Billing and Harrasment

I possess an TATA Indicom Walky(Land Line WLL) Connection No. 64552448. I requested them for disconnection on[protected], after clearing all my dues of Rs. 371.00 Bill No. 116239 on.[protected].
My Disconnection Request No.[protected]Provided from TATA Indicom office, Rajiv Chauk, New Delhi.
My TATA Indicom Walky is switched off ever since April 2009.
The Problem is that TATA indicom is harassing me, they did not disconnect my phone, as they said and imposed a bill of Rs.1,720/- which includes both Local and STD charges. My No. dose not have an STD facility.
This not the fist time they have done this to me, in-fact this the reason for my request for the disconnection, since the first time they did this I kept on complaining & kept on paying hoping the problem will get solved. It got resolved only after I stopped making the payments, they rectified their mistake and then sue me. I maid the payments immediately and resolved the matter outside the court.
This the Second time they have done the same thing with me again event after putting a disconnection request.
This company is a fraud and it is this company due to which I have faced heavy loss.
Please Help ME (SOS)
Pinaki Roy
dear,
sir this is inform you my call detils [protected] for date is 15.04.2010.and time07:13.is time result.plz send my id
i want d call detail of 5 month dis number [protected] plz help

TATA Indicom — Automatically assigns welcome tune and deducted Rs.30 from account & Tata Indicom not accepting the mistake

I register my complaint to Tata Indicom for assigning caller tune on my number automatically & deducted Rs.30 from my account.I registered my complaint in Tata Indicom complaint number is "150673".

I am sorry to say Tata is not able to accept its mistake. Miss. Priyanka who attendend my complaint first after register my complaint to Tata Indicom through Tata Indicom website & today 18-April-2010 i got call from "Balakrishna" techincal department. They all are saying you replied on our service call due to that this Caller Tune is activated.I didn't activated any caller tune by pressing any button.

This same situation happened with my other number [protected] two months back. That time they accepted their mistake and return the money back after a long fight.

I think what tata is doing is to generate more revenue they assigns caller tunes to customers and deducted money from customer account to incerase the revenue. I request you to keep inviligence on the same.

I send below complaint to Tata Indicom to resolve my issue but they didnot solve:-

My mobile number [protected] on the name of Rahul Kumar Shah, operator name is Tata Indicom.I am using this connection from last 5 years.Tata Indicom automatically assigns Caller tunes & deducted Rs.30 from my account on dated : 13/04/2010 at time - 11:23 am. And when I called Tata Indicom customer care to register my complaint they refused to register my complaint also. Name of the representative is "Mr.ARVIND" and time is:01:32 AM & duration i talked to representative is 07 min 18 sec. This customer care guy said we will not register the complaint & even donot try to solve the problem. When i said him to register the complaint he said we can't register the complaint we are not authorised. If they will not register my complaint how the seniors get to know about problem and take correct action.

Nobody is registering the complaint please help me.

In my tata indicom connection even brew application not work, it displays message "Application digital signature failure", so there is no way i can use this application.

In my whole connection cycle i am a normal customer who never uses any VAS services till date.

I think Tata Indicom use this to generate its revenue and disturb their customer.

Kindly take appropriate action.

My contact details:
Name: Rahul Kumar Shah
Mobie: [protected]

Please take appropriate action against Tata Indicom for unauthorized charges forced to their customers.

Rahul Kumar Shah

sir, my prepaid tataindicome mo.no.[protected].i want my last14 days call details.thank you.
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed that your complaint has been forwarded to concerned department and will revert to you shortly.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Customer Care
Tata Indicom.
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed that your complaint has been forwarded to concerned department and will revert to you shortly.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in.

Customer Care
Tata Indicom

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information