[Resolved]  Tata Indicom Mobile Tower — Mobile tower generator producing sound and radiation

I am residing at Rajendra Nagar Street No. 03, Dist. Satna (Madhay Pradessh ). Just in the back of my house is TATA INDICOM MOBILE TOWER. The tower has not taken any electricity connection is run by generator. The Generator produces sound and smoke. It is very difficult to reside here. It is located in very densed populated area. The tower also radiates harmfuly raise.

Kindly lookinto the matter and suggest what remedy is available to me.

I am intrested in putting tata indicome tower. i have told many time but the reply did'nt come from your side.
contact no.- [protected], [protected]
I rahul and need your contact no. for putting tata indicome tower. OR
either you contact me on this no.-[protected]
I am intrested in putting tata indicome tower. i have told many time but the reply did'nt come from your side.
contact no.- [protected]

TATA Indicom — mobile tower

please any one suggest me to whom to contect to stop build up the mobile tower near my house.
Is there is any procedure to stop this.
we do not want that tower near our house at shivpuri, raghvendra nagar. owner and Tata Indicomm, take NOC also and even they never ask the people who stay there.
i am providing land for installation mobile tower in all Harayana. my cont. number [protected]
Sub: Tata Indicom tower
I am interested in installition of your tower in my roof/tarrace on 2nd Floor, which is Prime located in Inder Enclave phase II, opp Budh Bazar Road, Near Rohini sector 22, New Delhi.This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
MOB:[protected], [protected]

E-MAIL: rspacific.[protected]@gmail.com

Rama Shanker

Note :- Please guide me what is the procedure to book my request.
I am interested in instllation of tower of your esteemed company on my plot of 150 sqyard situated at Joginder Nagar, Opposite Milk Plant, Hisar Road, JIND (Haryana ). This is a very good location for erecting a tower.your can also check the location by informing me at phone numbers: [protected] and [protected]. You can also inform me at my email address hkhurana.[protected]@rediff.com. I am also having a plot of 100 sqyard at Tara Nagar, Old DC Road, SONIPAT (HARYANA ) on which I am also to have the tower of your company erected.
I am interested in installition of your tower on my land which is located in MEHRAULI, 602D19G/3, KALI MANDI R ROAD, GALI NO.-4 (NEW DELHI).This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land by visiting the place.If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
mobile no.[protected]/[protected].
email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT. I WANT TO PLACE A TOWER AT MY PLOT OF AREA 1200SQ FEET . MY ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS:
VILLAGE & POST- JOGITHER,
THESIL-BISALPUR,
DISTRICT-PILIBHIT(U.P.).
PLEASE SEND ME FULL DETAIL AND HOW MUCH RENT I WILL BE PROVIDED.
EMAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
CELL NO.;[protected], [protected], [protected]

REGARDS,
GAURAV GANGWAR
THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT. I WANT TO PLACE A TOWER AT MY PLOT OF AREA 1200SQ FEET . MY ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS:
VILLAGE & POST- JOGITHER,
THESIL-BISALPUR,
DISTRICT-PILIBHIT(U.P.).
PLEASE SEND ME FULL DETAIL AND HOW MUCH RENT I WILL BE PROVIDED.
EMAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
CELL NO.;[protected], [protected], [protected]

I AM ALSO A TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES(TCS) EMPLOYEE.
THANKS.

REGARDS,
GAURAV GANGWAR
Dear sir/Medam i am interested to give land for
instalation of tower o[censored]r aircel company.MY
PLOT NEAREST SEC 31, 32, 39, 40, 42, 46 AND
VILLAGE JHARSA, JALLVAIUE VIHAR.
MY ADDERSS IS H.NO. 914 NEAR GOVT.
GIRLS PRIMARY SCHOOL KHANI MORE VILLAGE-JHARSA
DISTT.-GURGAON STATE-HARYANA .CONTACT NO. [protected], [protected]
I am intrested in putting tata indicome tower..MY
PLOT NEAREST SEC 31, 32, 39, 40, 42, 46 AND
VILLAGE JHARSA, JALLVAIUE VIHAR.
MY ADDERSS IS H.NO. 914 NEAR GOVT.
GIRLS PRIMARY SCHOOL KHANI MORE VILLAGE-JHARSA
DISTT.-GURGAON STATE-HARYANA .CONTACT NO. [protected], [protected], [protected]
i am intrested in putting any mobile tower in my plot
shasha gutta mahaboobanagar andra pradesh 509001
contact me ; [protected]@yahoomail.com
I am interested in installition of your tower on my land which is located in Village + Post -Khaira teh-chata Distt.-Mathura(U.P).This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land by visiting the place.there are all towers avaiable As-Reliance, BSNL, Vodafone, Idea, Airtell .If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
mobile no.[protected]/[protected]/[protected].
email id: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi...

My name is Shavy Singh, i am residing at Haryana in Sirsa City If you were planning to install a mobile tower, we are ready to provide a place for this purpose if you were intrested for this
you can contact me through

E-mail = [protected]@gmail.com

by calling directely to me on my Number [protected]

pls send theese suggection to the relevent mail Or call me
Hi, my name is Md.Isteyak Ahmad living at Ranchi(JHARKHAND).
I have 20 Decimile area of registered land in GUMLA(JHARKHAND).
I[censored] r interested for tower plz contact on my mobile No.[protected]
My name is Avinash chandra Singh, i am residing at Uttar Pradesh in Deoria&Varanasi City If you were planning to install a mobile tower, we are ready to provide a place for this purpose if you were intrested for this
you can contact me on my mobile no. [protected]

E-mail = [protected]@yahoo.com
I HAVE 26 DECIMILE OF RGISTERED LAND AND IT IS 8 KM AWAY FROM NH 23 JHARKHAND.THERE IS ANOTHER AN AIRTEL TOWER, 800 MERETS AWAY FROM IT. THIS LAND IS JUST NEAR TO MY VILLAGE AND THERE IS A POPULATION OF 5000 IN MY VILLAGE.

IF YOU ARE INTRESTED TO ERECT ANY TOWER, YOU ARE MOST WELCOME.

PLEASE CONTACT ME:
MANISH KUMAR
MOBILE NO. [protected]
I am INTERESTED IN PUTTING TOWER IN MY PLOT. Just in the back of NATIONAL HIGHWAY-2(DELHI-AGRA) NEAR GOVERDHAN CHAURAHA MATHURA.

PLS. TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATELY...

MOB.[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
(not a complaint)
Sub: Tata Indicom tower
I am interested in installition of your tower in my roof/tarrace on 2nd Floor, which is Prime located in AKASH VIHAR, RANHOLLA, NANGLOI, OPPOSITE KALI MATA MANDIR, NEAR INDIAN INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICS ENGINEERING COLLAGE, New Delhi-41.This is the prime location for the erection of your tower in my land.You can also check my land. If you are intrested u can fell free to contact me at any time.
MOB:[protected], [protected], [protected]
E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com

Surya Kumar

Note :- Please guide me what is the procedure to book my request.

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information