Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TATA Indicom VSNL EMAIL - TATA INDICOM VSNL EMAIL ACCOUNT NOT WORKING

 
4 Reviews
User
  syed farook
Dear Sir,
Ethnic Silk Mills is an 100% EOU company we have registered for a Email ID with VSNL as ethnicsilkmills@vsnl.net. the said email account was disabled on 23rd November 2008 for no reason. we have given complaints via TATAINDICOM's helpline no: 60607070 (comp No; 1. 7856246, 2nd . 8051660). inspite of writing number of mails to their Nodal officer, Appellate Authority, customer Service cell... our email account is still inactive. we have lost lot of business mails since then. all correspondence emails are attached for your reference. We have no option than going for State Consumer Forum over the matter.

---------
From: ethnicexports@vsnl.com
To: nodalofficer.south3@tatacommunications.com
Cc: customerservice@tatacommunications.com, appellate.authority@tatacommunications.com
Subject: Fwd: TATA INDICOM - Attn: Nodal Officer/ Appellate Authority
Date: Thursday, December 11, 2008 12:18 pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

11th Dec 2008


Nodal Officer
TATA Communications
Horizon Buildings, 1st Floor
#21, Wood Street, Bangalore 560 025

Attn: Ms. Priya chakravarthy

Dear Sir/Madam

This is my 6th Mail in this regard

Kindly look into the matter and do the needfull immediately and oblige.


regards

Syed Farook
Ethnic Silk Mills, India
Banaglore


Ethnic Silk Mills,
22/4B Beratena Agrahara, Hosur Road
Electronic City, Bangalore 560 100 - INDIA
Tel: 9180 28520857, 858, 859
Fax: 9180 28520860
Email: ethnicexports@vsnl.com
www.ethnicsilks.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
----- Original Message -----
From <ethnicexports@vsnl.com>
Date Thu, 04 Dec 2008 10:44:32 +0500
To appellate.authority@tatacommunications.com
Subject Fwd: TATA INDICOM - Attn: Nodal Officer/ Appellate Authority
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
4TH MAIL IN THIS REGARD
4th december 2008

To the Appellate Authority

Attn: Mr Paresh Yadav
TATA INDICOM
2nd Floor, DGP House,
88­C, Old Prabhadevi Road,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

Sir,

This is our 4th mail to you, after 12 days still the problem is not resolved. this is our business Email ID, we have lost 10 days business mails.

Till date neither the problem is resolved nor received any reply from you over the matter, this kind of service we are not expecting from TATA's

We are constrained to write to consumer forum on this issue.

Syed Farook
Ethnic SIlk Mills, India
Bangalore



Ethnic Silk Mills,
22/4B Beratena Agrahara, Hosur Road
Electronic City, Bangalore 560 100 - INDIA
Tel: 9180 28520857, 858, 859
Fax: 9180 28520860
Email: ethnicexports@vsnl.com
www.ethnicsilks.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
----- Original Message -----
From <ethnicexports@vsnl.com>
Date Mon, 01 Dec 2008 11:50:31 +0500
To appellate.authority@tatacommunications.com
Cc customerservice@tatacommunications.com
Subject Fwd: TATA INDICOM - Attn: Nodal Officer/ Appellate Authority
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

1st Dec 2008

Appellate Authority

Attn: Mr Paresh Yadav
TATA INDICOM
2nd Floor, DGP House,
88­C, Old Prabhadevi Road,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025


Dear Sir,

Inspite of writing number of mails to you and customer service, we are not able to acces our mail account till date. We have lost number of mails from our clients. Tata Indicom service personal are irresponcible in this regard. after seven days they could not resolve the problem. never ecepected this kind of service form a countries renowned establishment.

If the problem could not resolve by evening we are constrain to write to consumer forum.

hope the problem will be resolved soon.

rehgards
Syed Farook
Ethnic Silk Mills India
Bangalore



Ethnic Silk Mills,
22/4B Beratena Agrahara, Hosur Road
Electronic City, Bangalore 560 100 - INDIA
Tel: 9180 28520857, 858, 859
Fax: 9180 28520860
Email: ethnicexports@vsnl.com
www.ethnicsilks.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
----- Original Message -----
From <ethnicexports@vsnl.com>
Date Thu, 27 Nov 2008 09:46:26 +0500
To customerservice@tatacommunications.com
Cc appellate.authority@tatacommunications.com
Subject TATA INDICOM - Attn: Nodal Officer/ Appellate Authority

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
28th Nov 2008

Tata Communications,
The Horizon, 2nd Floor,
No.21 Woodstreet,
opp Brigade towers, Bangalore - 560025

Appellate Authority

Attn: Mr Paresh Yadav
TATA INDICOM
2nd Floor, DGP House,
88­C, Old Prabhadevi Road,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025


Sub: TATA INDICOM Wimax Account Name: Syed Farook
Ref: Log in ID ethnicsilkmills@vsnl.net

reference to the above subject, we are unable to log in to mails since three (3) days, inspite of contacting your 60607070 the problem is still resolved. Callcentre personal are helpless. They could only reset the password, nothing else. still the problem persists. "error: invalied user id or password"

Kindly look in to the problem and resolve it immediatelya as i have lost three days mails.

hoping for the best,

regards

Syed Farook
Ethnic Silk Mills
Bangalore

cc: Appellate Authority - Mr. Paresh Yadav


Ethnic Silk Mills,
22/4B Beratena Agrahara, Hosur Road
Electronic City, Bangalore 560 100 - INDIA
Tel: 9180 28520857, 858, 859
Fax: 9180 28520860
Email: ethnicexports@vsnl.com
www.ethnicsilks.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
----- Original Message -----
From <ethnicexports@vsnl.com>
Date Wed, 26 Nov 2008 04:46:00 GMT
To customerservice@tatacommunications.com
Subject TATA INDICOM wimax broadband is not working..

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

26th Nov 2008

Tata Communications,
The Horizon, 2nd Floor,
No.21 Woodstreet,
opp Brigade towers, Bangalore - 560025

The Cursmoer Service,

Sub: TATA INDICOM WIMAX Not working
Not able to Log in..(Error Invalied UserName /Password)

Ref: A/c No: Syed Farook - Ethnic Silk Mills ( ethnicsilkmills@vsnl.net)
Complaint No: 7856246 (24th Nov 2008)

The above said complaint is still attended. inspite of talikng to the attendents at 60607070 number of times, they are helpless. Couple of times they have change the password to reset123 still not able to login. Kindly do the needfull imediately.

awaitign for the positive reply.

regards

Syed Farook
Ethnic Silk Mills
Electronic City Bangalore



Ethnic Silk Mills,
22/4B Beratena Agrahara, Hosur Road
Electronic City, Bangalore 560 100 - INDIA
Tel: 9180 28520857, 858, 859
Fax: 9180 28520860
Email: ethnicexports@vsnl.com
www.ethnicsilks.com


Copyright © 2006 TATA Communications. All rights reserved.
Click here for the Terms of Service | Anti Spam Policy | Privacy Policy | FAQ's.
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Syed Farook

any action has been taken on your request.

Even i have been struggling with VSNL wi-max connection. I called them to disconnect, and sent multiple mails. No proper response
Even i am planning to contact consumer forum.

Kindly suggest
 
I am unable to access my VSNL e.mail account.I am getting a error msg that my password and id not registered in the domain though my account is active.

Thanks & Regards
Shyamal Banerjee
3B, Dover Terrace
Kolkata - 700019
e.mail : shyamal1@yahoo.co.in
 
Dear Sir, My User Name is Graphtek and in the 26 May 2010 I renewed my account by paying Rs. 5, 000-00 for 6 months but on 14th September 2010 my balance is over. For that I visited to your local Tata VSNL office than they are giving me a surprise that my account was utilized for Net to Phone of Rs. 2, 419-80 P which I never used. I want to know which IP address was utilized by the hackers. Hope to receive your prompt attention.
With regards,
Ajay Trivedi
GRAPHTEK SYSTEM
(M) 09825084128

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TATA Indicom VSNL EMAIL - TATA INDICOM VSNL EMAIL ACCOUNT NOT WORKING

    Contact Information