[Resolved]  Tata Motors Ltd — Defective Car INDICA XETA CNG

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I , Bimal M. Prajapati , have purchased a car dated on 10th june 2007 with extended warranty with registration no GJ 18 AC 0868.
Since the day I bought, it has problems in it! some of the problems are as under:
1. starting trouble
2. not good average
3. pick up problem
4. misfiring
I have discussed my problems with the tata motors concerned officers but till today my problems r not solved.They don't solve my problems and advice me to sell this car and buy a new one.Indirectly they have admitted that their product is faulty.my daughter just passed 12th sci so i need the car for her admissions but since 5 days my car is in cargo motors and since 5 days they have not given an answer to me.they keep me going round and round from cargo motors(dealer of tata motors) to shreemanker house(dealer of cng kit). kindly guide me what should i do and provide me with another consumer protection site (government approved).thanking you. waiting for your positive reply.

bimal prajapati

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information