[Resolved]  Tata Photon Plus — Unprofessional Behavior of Photon Plus team

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I used tata photon plus for more than 2 years.

Last year in May (2012) went outside India, I mailed Photon team to block my account. I also called tata photon plus customer care, but did not get any response.

I paid bills for the month of Jun and July even though I did not used my photon plus.

When I came back in December 2012, I received number of calls (from Different executives of Tata Photon plus) from Photon executives regarding pending payment of XXX amount. I informed them that I had sent an e-mail in July to block my account and asked them to send me detail that for which months the payment is due and kindly send me a detail e-mail.

I never mentioned in any conversation that I will not Pay the bill, What I want to know is the detail e-mail from tata photon plus. Executives also noted down my registered e-mail id and promised to send the email after the call which I never received.

Today I received some SMS that tata photon plus has sent me a notice through lok adalat of Mumbai, and I have to present there on 02.03.2013.

I am very much disappointed with this unprofessional behavior of Tata photon plus. they never called me send me the email for which month's payment is due, they never responded on my query that why should I pay bill for those months for which I had requested the company to block my account.

The worst thing was, they never gave any dead line nor informed me (by call or email) that they will take such legal actions if I do not make payment.

What should I do now? Kindly look in to this matter and do the needful.

Best regards,
Maulin
Apr 20, 2016
This is resolved.

Dear Maulin,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly provide us your Tata Photon details and your contact number so that we can get in touch with you. Also you can Call us at[protected]Toll Free) to speak with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Tata Photon
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata Photon Address
    2A, Old Ishwar Nagar, , Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata Photon contact information