Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tata Sky - CHANGE OF PACKAGE

 
86 Reviews
User
  AMRITA SINDHU DAS
I am having Supersaver Pack and sports goldpack as addotional. I want to delete the additional pack and add sports platinum pack as fresh additional pack. I,m not able to follow the symtem rather I don't have time to spend for it. Please do the needfull immediately.

Thanks.
A S DAS/RUMA DAS
ID 1029898606


Complaint comments 85 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 11, 2014 by
User
Pushkar Rajwar  
 
Best Review
I am Pushkar Rajwar. my tata sky Id.is 1126580685. I want to changed
my current plan. Please cont. on my new no. 9871197076.
N
User
uday paulas sonawane Tata Sky  - India
 

packages - Tata Sky

i am having tatasky dth service since last one and half year.five days before the company restructure the packages.now i have to pay 50 rupees per month more for same channels which i am viewing from the begining. i am not happy with the new package system.i request tatasky to keep same package system as it was earlier for me and viewers like me because i want the sport channels as well as cbebees .my tata subscriber id is 1006015414.
N
User
Zenia Tata Sky  - India
 
I think the packages keep changing over time. I think they have kept economic factors in mind. The value of some packages has gone down i think!!
 
I M Vilas Shivram padaye Having Tata sky Account No: 1044279220 i want to change my current plan to bes nwe plan in Rs.150 (marathin / Hindi Channels)
 
please let me know how to change online my current plan
N
User
Nikhil lalwani Tata Sky  - Maharashtra, India
 

tatasky - Tata Sky

sir we r your custarmer since 1 year recently our tatasky was not working we called your helpline finally a man came to make it after 2 months but our remote ,he said that he will bring a new remote for us after 1 day but 1 week has passed nobody came its our kind request pls see to it
our name Naresh lalwani 9320078200 is our regestered number
N Feb 6, 2011 by
User
Jogendra.Singh  
 
Sir,

I am in possession of Tata Sky Account No 1028656708. Now I want to change the current plan into Rs 150.00. Kindly change my plan as requested.

Thanking You,

Yours sincerely,

Dated - 06 Feb 2011
(Jogendra Singh)
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
NAVIN121  
 
i like superhit pack please change my pakage my id no 1036425161
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
NAVIN121  
 
I LIKE SUPERHITPACK SO PLEASE CHANGE MY PACKAGE MY ID NO IS 1036425161
A Jul 16, 2011 by
User
shahhemantm  
 
PLEASE CHANGE MY PACKAGE, MY ID NO IS 1011392790 - HEMANT SHAH
N Sep 2, 2011 by
User
S. M. Roy  
 
I am Shri. S. M. Roy, my Tata Sky Account No. (Subscriber No.) 1031456245. I want to change the current plan into Rs. 185/- (Rupees one Hundred Eighty Five only) "APNA CHHATTISGARH PACK", from 03 Sep.'2011. Kindly change my plan with effect from 03.09.2011 and rever back in my mail id a_baby1@rediffmail.com or my mobile number 9827157904

Thanks & Regards
S. M. Roy

Date: 02.09.2011
N Oct 5, 2011 by
User
702820  
 
I am Sanjay Kumar, my Tata Sky Account No. (Subscriber No.) 1055159899. I want to change the current plan into Rs. 185/- (Rupees one Hundred Eighty Five only) STATE PACK from 06 Oct.'2011. Kindly change my plan with effect from 06.10.2011 and rever back in my mail sanjaysagar69@rediffmail.com or my mobile number 8800166972

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay

Date: 05.10.2011
N Jan 23, 2013 by
User
Abbas  
 
I am Syed Abbas, my Tata Sky Account no (Subscriber no) 1045137344.Iwant to change the current plan into Rs.200(Two Hundred only)from 26th January 2013. Kindly change my plan with effect from 26.01.2013 and rever back in my mail rizvi.sabbas@gmail.com.

Thanks & Regards

Syed Abbas Rizvi
N Feb 7, 2013 by
User
Rawat Devender  
 
Please change my present monthly package into Rs. 260/- pm

Thanks

Devender Singh
Sub ID 1088516479
rawatdevender66@yahoo.com
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
JM fernando  
 
sir, i wanted to know my present package pls let me know as soon as possible .
my id no is 1014465999
e mail id- judith.fernando1991@gmail.com
N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
Raj242013  
 
I am Mr. Pansare Rajendra Bhaskar having tata sky id 1081274944 pls. add sport channel in my package.

Thanks
N Apr 6, 2013 by
User
saajan314  
 
please change my tata sky current package, south sprots packs to dhamaal mix pack and drop english movies pack and all sports channels.

Id 1097150492
thanks
N Apr 6, 2013 by
User
vs71  
 
sir,
i am Vikas, , my tata sky id no. is 1079029003 . please change the current plan into Rs-220.00 plan.
thanks
id= 1079029003
N Apr 21, 2013 by
User
snlpndr  
 
Sir
My Tatasky id no. 10008715896. Plz change my current plan into Rs.150/- monthly plan.
Thnx.
Id:- 1008715896
N May 11, 2013 by
User
ashwin chauhan  
 
i am satish chauhan. my id no. is 1000132558.so i want to change my current package into Rs-220.00 plan.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tata Sky - CHANGE OF PACKAGE