[Resolved]  Tata Sky — add channel

request to add OTV ORIYA channel on tata sky.

This is my request from you to add animax to tata sky. In animax we get to see cartoons for all age groups. I hope i'll get to see animax soon.
Dear Sir Pls Add all odiya channel for my tata sky id mob-[protected]

Could you please add back animax, NDTV lumaire and World Movies?
hello sir,

my favourite channel animax has been removed from tatasky. is there anyway i can add that channel again to my pack?
Animax is a cHannel where all adults to kids can sit back relax and Have fun, also every biG thing has a small start so Kindly bring it back cause there are many who will start to dislike tata sky now.
i am a tata sky HD+ user
i recently found out there are many channels missing from tata sky like animax, teen nick, sonic nickelodeon, etc.
which are available on local cable set-top box.
please add these channels...so that we can enjoy more from your dth service.
I am a TATA Sky subscriber. I request you to add the following Oriya language channels such as,

Prarthana TV
Lakshyya TV
Kanak TV
Naxatra News

Otherwise, I will be forced to terminate TATA Sky subscription and switch over to other service providers who provide me the above said Oriya channels.

R.R.Panda
Hi, sir I m anup Paul, plz add more Bengali channel
1, z bangla cinema
2, planet m cinema
3, planet m music
4, kolkata tv
5, news time
6, more Bengali channel
animax is very descent channel please add it back to tata sky
sir ...please ..sir ..i watched animax since i was 12 years ..it has been 2 years since animax was removed from tata sky.i was eagerly waiting for it to return...i request u to add animax to tata sky as soon as possible.please sir please!!!
sarthak tv plzzzzzzzzzzzzz...as soon as possible
SARTHAK TV
plzzzz its a huge request
add it soon
please add animax back on tata sky as soon as possible.There are many people waiting for it.
Hd chennel ko bhi aap logo ne base pack wise kar diya hai. 100/- Bhi charge kr rhe hai, kanha tak jayaz hai??
1 zee music
2 etc music
3 care world
4 etc movies
5 b4u music
6 b4u movies
7 music india
8 9x tashan
9 enter 10
10 enter 10 movies
i want B4u and Masti channel on my tata sky dish,
how to acticate
hi tata sky ///
please add channels in kannada like
suvarna plus
janasree
public tv
please tata sky add ANIMAX to your channel services Please
PLZ ADD ANIMAX CHANNEL TO TATA SKY... :( :(
please add animax back!!!
Please sir can you subscribe animax channel again on tata sky . It is the only channel which is seen by all age group . Please i request u plz plz

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information