[Resolved]  Tata Sky — change mobile number

Address:Maharashtra

My Name is suyog manohar shinde.and My Tata Sky ID No.[protected]

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.[protected].

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.[protected]. and in future you contract me my new no. ( [protected] ).

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Regard !!
suyog manohar shinde
Mob.no.[protected]
No (1)
Jul 08, 2014
piklu.chanda's response
Daer sir madom change my mobile no sir In future my process in your and in future you contract me my new no. ( [protected] ). So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem. Thanks,
Jul 30, 2015
Dipak Boruah's response
Dipak Boruah Vill. Bhogpur P.o. Bhogpur Chariali P.s. Narayanpur Dist.- North Lakhimpur State - Assam Mobile No. - [protected]

Tata Sky — Not Getting Service

My subscriber Id Is [protected] I am hemanta Kalita using the service I have sufficent balance but Iam not getting Video s in my TV. What is they are doing I cant understand.
Are you not getting channels or video? Since you have mentioned you have balance is there any message displayed in relation to your account such as account blocked or any other such message that prevents you from watching. For basic troubleshooting in case if the problem is with the STB just try restarting it once and check if it helps or does it still show a blank screen or indicates error in network there could be several reason for not getting video to derive the exact cause and getting the issue resolved you could contact the customer care to check if there is an account related issue or a hardware or any other problem. In case of an hardware issue basic troubleshooting steps will be taken through on call and if the issue is identified and resolving it requires a tech visit it can allocate one on your approval.
i have color distortion on tv but no one has come to see please help me beacuse of distortion i am unable to hear sound and see color properly so au-revoir

Tata Sky Cable DTH TV — Cable DTH TV is not coming

I am the subscriber of Tata sky ID NO.[protected] in the name of Mrs.Jayanti Rani verma.From last two days my Tata sky DTH TV is not coming.I have complaint to Tata sky customer care regarding the problem but the response of Tata sky is not satisfactory.The response is that we lodge your complain and our representative will report to you within 24hours and you have to pay Rs.350/- for service charges.In my openion Tata sky cable TV is a service provider and the responsibility to given facilities and shourt out the problem of cutomer is his responsibilities then why they ask money for rectify the problem.As well as I have send SMS to tata sky on dated 30/04/2010 at 8.00PM they given responses through SMS to me we contact to you immedietly very shortly.I am very sorry to say you they didnot contact to me as yet.Please shortout my problem as soon as possible.

Rajesh kumar
I completely agree with the attitude of the people at TATA Sky. They are irresponsible, will not listen to the customer, and couldnt care less if the customer is put to inconvenience and made to pay more for their MISTAKES!!. Complaints made on line are not responded to, nor are we put on line with personell who are able to take decisions.

Tata Sky — bad maintenance of tata sky junction box

The tata sky junction box is being fitted in the wall next to the lift. The Pipes which has all the wires connecting other subscribers to junction box is broken since past 3 years. Due to which during rains water seeps in through the pipe and drips in , exactly near the landing of the lift door. If caught un awares there is chance of sliping and falling . I naveena shetty - subscriber number - [protected] has been complaining to tata sky a number of times. But when I try to register my complain , they disconnect the phones as they are not trained to deal with this type of complaints... After speaking to many people I was told Mr pratuman- [protected] will be able to help me. I spoke to him and he convinced me that he will see to the matter as early as possible . It has been 1 month since our talk he has not attended to it. Can you please guide me where i can get help from. Or before the rains I'll get it removed. I'm sorry many members connection will be disconnected, but i can't help it. We have 88 yrs member residing in flat number 602 who is very old and unstable and be the unfortunate one to bear the brunt of your negligence. I am attaching the photographs of it

Tata Sky — DELAY IN RELOCATION

I have a Tata Sky subscription since the last 3 yrs.SUBSCRIPTION NUMBER - [protected] - Initially when we subcribed and even when applying for Tata Sky Plus , we recieved prompt service. we never had any complaints.
But as we changed residence and asked for relocation , we are having an exasperating experience. We called on Thursday the 19 th June . They were asked specifically to call on the cell no. as , we were still shifting . They called on landline and landed up two hours before they were supposed to come. We had to send them back , and they promised to come back at 5.00 pm which was the earlier time fixed. Ofcourse noone turned up, and numerous call to the call centre number throughout the weekend resulted in no response. Finally a man named Amar came and saw , and was decided to fix a new dish. He said if not him someone else would come and do the needful. Iam still waiting today is the 2 nd July . They have been giving different times from 2.00, 5.00 and even as late as 10 o' clock at night . We wait up for them and they dont show up. I have even threatened them with giving this complaint earlier , but it has had no effect on them. Yesterday we contacted thier Pune headquarters, and after numerous calls was finally told in the evening someone MAY come on the 3 rd July.
It seems Tataa Sky is only interested in getting new customers , but are not interested in service of any kind. We cant even contact any Tata Sky officer to get a response from them directly . Calling the helpline number [ do they understand the meaning of HELP !!! ] IS ABSOLUTELY A WASTE OF TIME . oNE OPERATOR DIDNT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ID NUMBER AND DIGICARD NUMBER !!!!!!!!

IF TATA SKY OFFICIALS ARE READING THIS - PLEASE DEAL WITH THIS PROMPTLY , AS I AM SERIUOSLY THINKING OF CANCELLING AND PROPAGATING TO ONE AND ALL NEVER TO SUBCRIBE TO TATA SKY.

Tata Sky — Non installation after full payment 10 days ago

I had requested for an installation of TATA SKY HD on the 24th of June and was promised the successful installation within 4 working days.On the 9th day i get a call saying that my set top box would be installed at a given time.The enginers came 3 hours later than the said time and then also could not install the software and promised that they would return the next morning to complete the installation which is today 4th July.
I recieve an SMS stating the time of service and the mobile number of the service engineer.On calling the number after the said time had been elapsed i am told that he is on his way and thereafter his mobile number is switched off.
The sole purpose of me opting for TATA SKY HD was to watch FIFA and WIMBLEDON, the quarter final and women final respectively are already over.I have spoilt my entire weekend in WAITING for the engineers to come and merely INSTALL their product for which the payment has already been made.
This is the state of affairs during installation and i can only assume nightmares during their after sales.
I had booked TS HD on 21st June 2010, I was told that the box will be delivered within 24 hours. However, the BOX cam only on 29th June 2010. the delivery boy told me to call up TS helpline to schedule the installation. I was told by TS helpline that the installation will be done within 24 hours. On 2nd July 2010, I received a SMS from TS that the installation is scheduled on 3rd July 2010. But nobody turned up. So I called up TS helpline. I was told that the installation is on 6th July 2010. So I insisted that it should be done today. They told me that someone will call. But no one called. I am still without installation. The box is lying in my house unattended. God only save a brand name like TATA...I doubt whether TATA has the courtesy to read the feedback and will look into the matter.

Tata Sky — No signal reception

Tata Sky is having signal reception problem form last week. I have raised a complaint but no action was taken. Now for the past three days no one is picking the call in TATA Sky customer care; both the main number and the bangalore number.

Is there something that can be done. Dont know whom to contact.
i have recharged my tatasky vide account no [protected] for Rs 300 but message is flashed that recharged by today and balance showing in negative.

Tata Sky — deactivation of some packages

dear sir. despite rptd requests the company does not even acknowledge the incorporation of revision.on the other hand when a package needs to be added it is prompt in activating.a sluggish or even a couldn't care less attitude on requests of deactivation. my id of tata sky is [protected].thanks.kochar

Tata Sky — order cancel

i purchage tata sky installation.my order received 20 aug..my order no.R[protected]. so,please my order are cancel. tankyou

My Name is Vinod kumar Sharma.and My Tata Sky ID No.[protected]

I have a complane that I have lost my old mobile no.[protected].

In future my process in your company with my new mobile no.[protected]. and in future you contract me my new no.[protected].

So please you update my new mobile no.in your siystem.

Regard !!
Vinod Kumar Sharma
Mob.no.[protected]

Tata Sky Connection — No signal

My ID is [protected] My Mobile No [protected]
I sent a message to 56633 on 19 Aug 2010 about not getting the signal when there was even a drizle. I received a relply the same day giving me the WO number which is Ns [protected] and informing me that the request is scheduled at 22 8 10 at 12 noon.On 19 8 10 at 5.07 pm from [protected] say it iswas pleasure to 'serve you' and asked me to inform them whether I am satisfied or not. Even without doing anything they wanted me to appreciate their work.
Till today ( 5-45 pm August 24, 2010) none from the Tatasky service team bothered to contact me nor attended to my compalint.
It is unfortunate to get such a shoddy performance from an organisation of Tata fame.
For this type of service you are charging the highest fees.

Can I expect any reaction either from you or your "efficient" service team? Can I expect a reply from you when will my complaint be attended and the porblem is solved?

If this is the attitude of your staff, be assured that you will definitely going to lose your customers.
Hope you will the decency to give me a reply at the earliest.

Tata Sky Active Mall (Ava Marchant New Delhi) — Delivery of Product 4 month

I have ordered SPY PEN on[protected] and company call me on[protected], booked my order on phone no[protected] by credit card and assured me that they will SMS me my delivery report time to time, my product will get me within 14 days to me. But I did not get any response from them. But when did I get my credit card statement then I came to know that my order has been booked but not deliver so I contact at[protected]. They assured me that they will deliver my SPY PEN soon. But I did not get till date. Then I cancelled my order last month on[protected]approx.). then they return my money by cheque but I did not get my cheque till date.
I have spent Rs. 200 on phone for complaint to them.
Order on TATA SKY
Active mall-
My Mobile No- [protected] (registered mobile no.)
SMS to 56633
Product CODE – AV 50017a 5173
Order no- AVA[protected]
Dated –[protected]
Time 04:49:18
But I did not get my money back or product till[protected].
My address
Dharmendra Gupta (Agriculture Officer)
C/O Bank of India
Swatantra Market, AZAD CHOK
Barnagar – 456771
Phone [protected], 220368
Mobile – [protected].
Thanking you for your Kind Response.

Tata Sky — Faulty Remote not replaced

Under warranty remote of TATA SKY not being replaced
Complaint logged on 20th Aug 2010
Compl No- 1-[protected]
Subs ID-[protected]
Add- N-59/202 Abul Fazal Enclave
Okhla New Delhi-25

Mohammad Farahan

Tata Sky — network problem

we are facing problem of not getting network in the area. we have complained many times, but we didnt get satisfactory response.please suggest some messures to avoid the problem. please contact us as soon as possible.
My home tata sky is not work properly id number [protected]. It create signal problem. Many time i complain helpline number[protected] but they hold the phone 15 minuts but they does not responce. Pls solve my problem.

Tata Sky — deactivate fun learning pack

I have tata sky my id is [protected] i want to deactivate
fun learning pack.. telephone no. not working very poor service
in website there is no mention how i can deactivate packages

toll no. not working properly.....

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information