Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TD-SMSGupshup - deactivate of all messages

 
134 Reviews
User
  tejrajinder1992
sir good morning,
my mobile nuber is 09032749798. i wants to deactivate of all tds-sms messages with immediate effect. please do the needful.


Complaint comments 133 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
poojaashishjain@yahoo.in SMS Gupshup  - India
 

stop sms - gupshup sms service from free gyan

stop sms gupshup service
please stop sms gupshup service
sir,
my number 9412165504, sir please unsebcribe & closed all servicess sms gupshup.com and freegyan.com and stop my DND service ok...
A
User
Mukesh kumar SMS Gupshup  - India
 
gupshup sms service from free gyan Complaints - stop sms
View all gupshup sms service from free gyan complaints
gupshup sms service from free gyan
Posted: 05-04-2010 by Ashish Jain Send email


stop sms
stop sms gupshup service
please stop sms gupshup service
sir,
my number 9419292401, sir please unsebcribe & closed all servicess sms gupshup.com and freegyan.com and stop my DND service ok...
 
sir good morning,
my mobile nuber is 09011187778. i wants to deactivate of all tds-sms messages with immediate effect. please do the needful.
 
please deactivate all messages that are coming from your company please and my number is 8951468971
 
sir.my mobile number is 9440037788 I want to deactiveate of all tds-sms messages with immeditate effect please do the needful.
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
prakash rakholiya  
 
hello sir please stop my all services on mobile no. 7567095295 and 9724219185
A Jan 7, 2011 by
User
sachinlove.123  
 
hello sir please stop my all services on mobile no.9028419421 and 9860931405
N Jan 10, 2011 by
User
577kazi  
 
sir my mobile no. is 9096718117.everyday i get 30-40 message. i dont want to take the message.please deactivate all type of message immediately. I want TD sms gupshup should stop sending all type of message
A Jan 15, 2011 by
User
ANAS vm  
 
NO COMPLAINT
D Jan 27, 2011 by
User
rakeshkataria  
 
Plz deactivate TD-smsgupsh msz from my mobile 9991937133
A Jan 27, 2011 by
User
rakeshkataria  
 
sir my mobile no. is 9991937133.everyday i get 30-40 message. i dont want to take the message.please deactivate all type of message immediately. I want TD sms gupshup should stop sending all type of message
A Jan 29, 2011 by
User
hariji  
 
please i want to deactivate this useless massages from TA-SMSGupshup.please help me.please stop sending massages from this company.. My Idea Mobile No. is 9887201370
N Feb 9, 2011 by
User
sandeep jakhar  
 
please activate service at 09896990207 i have send messages to 9219592195 please help
A Feb 14, 2011 by
User
MrAbhinandan  
 
N Feb 17, 2011 by
User
r@mesh  
 
sir good morning,
my mobile nuber is 9902053770. i wants to deactivate of all tds-sms messages with immediate effect. please do the needful.
N Feb 18, 2011 by
User
najeebnellaya  
 
my nubar 8129114201
A Feb 21, 2011 by
User
mdkhud  
 
Deactivate
please i want to deactivate this Useless UNWANTED Messages from TD-SMSGupshup.
please help me.please stop sending massages from this company..
sir.my mobile number is 9611136787 I want to deactiveate of all tds-sms messages with immeditate effect please do the needful.
sir my mobile no. is 9611136787.everyday i get 30-40 message. i dont want to take the message.
please deactivate all type of message immediately. I want TD sms gupshup should stop sending all type of message

Thanks for u...
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
anildhull SMS Gupshup  - Rohtak, Haryana, India
 

deactivate - SMS Gupshup

hello sir
i want to unsubscribe from sms gupshup with immediate effect, my mobile no. is 9467006212.
thanks.
A Mar 13, 2011 by
User
maruf  
 
sir plz send me msg on my idea mobile no.00919887138788 plzhelp me i want to on sms gupshup my group & my noumber r block plz help me kindly on gupshup my no. plz
N Mar 15, 2011 by
User
Akhil_1605 SMS Gupshup  - Rohtak, Haryana, India
 
i want deactivated the service from you're side kindly unsubscribe the service on my cell phone 9407164984
Thanks
Akhilesh Pandit

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TD-SMSGupshup - deactivate of all messages