[Resolved]  Tds Refund Not Received — Request for TDS refund.

I, Bidyut Pal, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR since financial year 2005 – 2006 after making my PAN card in the year 2005. My first ITR was filed in financial year 2005 – 2006, nil since during that financial year I was student. On next financial year i.e. 2006 – 2007, I got job in Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Limited dated November 01, 2006 as a Management Trainee and filed ITR form ITR-1 with TDS certificate of five months income in I. T. office of Ward 7 (1) Pune on dated July 31, 2007. During that period of first six months I used to get stiffen of Rs. 6000/- and from which Rs. 306/- per month used to get deducted as a TDS. So, net amount of Rs. 5694/- used to get directly credited to my UTI account which was opened by my employer.

Sir, in my ITR I had mentioned TDS of Rs. 1530/- ( Rs. 306/- x 5 month) in Taxes Paid & Refund column with my bank account number and made a tick mark in deposite directly into my bank account box option. But till date I have not received any refund. Now I have posted to Jaipur branch. For your kind persual the detail informations are as follows.

a) Receipt no. [protected] on Acknowledgement copy.
b) I am sending ITR copy of financial year 2006 – 2007 with Form No. 16A.
c) PAN card no. ANSPP4932F

Sir, I have already sent a reminder letter to income Tax Office of Pune dated March 14, 2008, but no reply has come. Sir, I have a kind request to you please do see on this matter from your side and do reply me as early as possible if any more information needed by you.

With warm regards.

Bidyut Pal
Officer – Appraisal & Technical
DHFL
Mobile No. [protected]
No (1)

Dear sir...

I have not received my Tds refund for the year[protected] /[protected]. My pan no BDKPB8393K.
I requst to you please credit my refund amount in my bank or cheque .Please Treat it urgent sir !!

Thanks/regards
Thilak Bharathi
20/B, Teachers Guild Colony, Villivakkam, Chennai-49.
TAMIL NADU.
Mobile No. [protected]
My Email Id:- Vicky65.[protected]@gmail.com
my tds is not refund this time i am refund appllyng ago 5 month my pan no. is AIUPJ1173B

I Have Not Received my Income tax refund amount F.Y[protected]
Pan Card No AHXPR1088F, A/C NO [protected], MICR NO[protected]
Sir, I have a kind request to you please do see on this matter from your side and do reply me as early as possible if any more information needed by

PV Ramana
Mob No [protected]

Non receipt of TDS Refund

TDS refund for Assessment Yr.[protected] not yet received having the following details :-
PAN CARD NO AHXPR1088F, MICR NO[protected], A/C NO [protected], IFSC CODE SBINO014836,
ACK NO [protected].
I requested that in CPC Status tin-nsdl Shows credited the amount but till date not credited the amount in my account.

PV Ramana
Mob NO [protected]
I had submitted my returns on 21/9/2013 vide Acknowledgement Number - [protected] and after one year still i the TDS refund amount had not been reimbursed into my Bank Account. Kindly take necessary steps in getting the amount back.

PAN NUMBER - BGFPA1870C

LOCATION MYSORE

My tds refund cheque has been sent back due to name written in the cheque is my father name SIDDAIH instead of my name GIRISHA NS.But account number is correct.so cheque has been sent back by bank.My assessment year is[protected] and my pan id is BDIPG6994B.So please send the cheque to my name and inform to me the procedure to get back amount soon.

thanking with,
GIRISHA NS

My assessing officer ITO WARD 21(4) Range Code 51 of Delhi was not refund my TDS deposited by Dimits after lefts a sufficient time your requested to do the needful and refund my TDS

RANDHIR SINGH MANN

MB. No.- [protected]

I am Arjun Prasad Sinha. I have not received my tds refund for the year[protected]. My PAN NO IS AMMPS5320H. Kindly do the need full.

Best regards
arjun p. sinha
not refund dts
tds refund not received

Dear sir...

I have not received my tds refund for the Assessment year 2004-05& 2005-06& 2007-08& 2011-12& 2012 -13. My pan no AICPG6899B
I requst to you please credit my refund amount in my bank or cheque .treat it urgent sir

Thanks/regards
deepak.s.gunjawate,
7/3, sailmabail chwal,
hanuman laen kurla(w) mumbai-400 070

Mobile No. [protected]
My Email Id:- [protected]@gmail.com
TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2013-14

Respected sir/madam,

we have not received our TDS refund for the assessment year[protected]

PAN NO: AAFFT2270G
Team spirit consultants

Kindly release the TDS refund amount as soon as possible.

Chandra sekar.
My PAN No.is AAYPB7142G.

I have filled ITR-V for the year 2012-13.

My request was for Rs.20410.00.

But I had received only Rs.6960.00 against Cheque no 075620 on 13.09.2013.

The remaining amount is not received till today.

My humble request to you that to relies the remaining payment as early as possible.

TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2014-15

Respected sir/madam,

PAN NO: AAFFT2270G
Team spirit consultants

Kindly release the TDS refund amount as soon as possible.

Chandra sekar.

I have not received my Income tax refund amount A.Y 20014-15

Datails

Pan Card No AAAAK5828M

E-filing Acknowledment No [protected]

Sir, I have a kind request to you please do see on this matter from your
side and do reply me as early as possible if any more information
needed by you.

KARNI KEHAR SECURITY CO-OP SOCIETY LTD.
dear sir, i venkatesh murthy pan ADBPV3649L mob no [protected].aplication submitted on 15th july 2015 for tds. assesment year[protected]. but i'am not recived tds so i request to you please verify and refund my tds sir. thank u.

my name is talib hussain shaikh from Ahmedabad Still iam not rcieved my tds refund iam refunded Applying ago 6 Month and my pan no is EHDPS0950R and also i personally visit to income tax office and submitted the original tds cirtificate but now iam not recived my tds refund so kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks&Regards,
Talib Hussian
Dear Sir.

My T.d.s refund return for my bank (account Closed) REF NO.[protected] Dt.03/05/2016 but we have send to detail for new bank but not received my tds refund as on date.24/06/2016

My Pan No.AKSPK6225H

ASST.YEAR-2014-15

NAME:- ANIL KUMAR

i humbly request you to release[protected] my refund ASAP

Rajendran Pillai
Pan No :- AMEPP9177B

Non receipt of TDS Refund

TDS refund for Assessment Yr.2017-18 not yet received having the following details :-
PAN NO. AMIPB4514A Name -Mohan Prasad Bamola
submitted dated 21.05.2017
Amount for refund Rs.21150.00

Sir, I have a kind request to you please see the matter and reply me

Mohan Prasad Bamola
I had submitted my TDS returns on 20/05/2017 vide Acknowledgement Number - [protected]. TDS refund amount had not been reimbursed into my Bank Account. Kindly take necessary steps in getting the amount back.

PAN NUMBER -AMIPB4514A

Mohan Prasad Bamola
Respected sir/madam,

PAN NO: ABAFA4953F

Company Name-AdmireZone IT Solutions LLP

I have been waiting for 6 months for this . Kindly release the TDS refund amount as soon as possible.

Ramakant Dubey

TDS Placements and Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    TDS Placements and Services Phone
    +91 17 2521 4647
    TDS Placements and Services Address
    SCO-910, NAC Manimajra, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160101
    View all TDS Placements and Services contact information