[Resolved]  Team Lease Services Pvt. Ltd — Company is telling they have submitted 10C form but still not received amount

This is the mail which i have received from Team Lease Services Pvt. Ltd -Hi,

Please be informed that your Pension forms has been submitted to RPFC, Bangalore on 15.04.08.

Please note that once the Pension form is submitted to the PF office, we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the status.

The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:

Employees' Provident Fund Organization,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B. No. 25146,
No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore - 560025

Ph:[protected], 22214901, 22214961

Warm regards,
Raghavendra S
Team Lease Services Pvt. Ltd
Access your HR portal on http://temp.teamlease.com/aslogin.asp with your employee ID as login and your DOB (DDMMYYYY) as password

For further queries - mail [protected]@teamlease.com or call Toll Free[protected] or 60000655 by prefixing the STD code of the nearest TeamLease office: Ahmedabad – 079, Bangalore – 080, Chandigarh – 0172, Chennai – 044, Delhi – 011, Hyderabad – 040, Goa – 0832 ­, Kochi – 0484, Kolkata – 033, Lucknow – 0522, Mumbai – 022, Pune – 020

Contact Center works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays)
Send us your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS
www.teamlease.com I Putting India to Work

-----Original Message-----
From: nayeem.[protected]@wipro.com (nayeem.[protected]@wipro.com)
Date: Friday, May 02, 2008 05:07 PM
To: [protected]@teamlease.com ([protected]@teamlease.com)
Cc: [protected]@teamlease.com ([protected]@teamlease.com)
Subject: RE: RE: Need to withdraw PF Amount

I didn’t received any updates after this below mail please do update for the same.

Nayeem N.S| IP Voice: 806-4488 | (: [protected]| e-Mail*:nayeem.[protected]@wipro.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Monday, April 21, 2008 9:50 AM
To: '`TeamLease=[protected]`'
Cc: 'bhavanis'
Subject: RE: RE: Need to withdraw PF Amount

Thanks for your updates please follow up and do the needful as earliest.

Nayeem N.S| IP Voice: 806-4488 | (: [protected]| e-Mail*:nayeem.[protected]@wipro.com

Sent: Saturday, April 19, 2008 12:16 AM
To: NayeemAhmed shirhatti
Subject: RE:RE: Need to withdraw PF Amount

Please be informed that as per the concerned department, your Form 10C is "Ready for submission to RPFC, Bangalore". Post submission of the same, we will be able to provide you the submission details to enable you to follow up the issue with RPFC, Bangalore. In this connection, we request your kind patience for the same.

Warm regards,

Kaverappa.A.D

TeamLease Services Pvt Ltd

Access your HR portal on http://temp.teamlease.com/aslogin.asp with your employee ID as login and your DOB (DDMMYYYY) as password

For further queries - mail [protected]@teamlease.com or call Toll Free[protected] or 60000655 by prefixing the STD code of the nearest TeamLease office: Ahmedabad – 079, Bangalore – 080, Chandigarh – 0172, Chennai – 044, Delhi – 011, Hyderabad – 040, Goa – 0832 ­, Kochi – 0484, Kolkata – 033, Lucknow – 0522, Mumbai – 022, Pune – 020

Contact Center works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays) Send us your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS

www.teamlease.com Putting India to Work

Date: Friday, April 18, 2008 09:38 AM
Subject: RE: Need to withdraw PF Amount

I have received the PF amount Rs.6990/-. But I didn’t got my pension amount till now please check and do the needful.

Name: NayeemAhmed shirhatti

EMP No:-64126

PF No: - KN/35224/058914

Thanks/Regards,

Sent: Thursday, October 04, 2007 3:11 PM
Subject: RE:Need to withdraw PF Amount

Dear Nayeem,

Please find attached the PF withdrawal form along with form 10c. You will need to fill up these two forms and submit the same to the TeamLease representative at your location. Please ensure a cancelled cheque leaf (Active bank account only and not a salary account) is attached and also ensure that the forms are duly signed & filled to avoid any rejections in the same. Post checking your forms, they would be sent to for processing. Your Form 10c would be sent to the PF department for processing while the PF withdrawal form would be sent to our PF Trust.

You will receive two cheques and the amount would be directly sent to you as an account transfer to the Bank account mentioned on the form. The cheques that you would receive would be for the following:

1) PF - From the TeamLease Trust

2) Pension - From the PF office

Send your Filled PF withdrawal forms to the below mentioned address :

Mr. Prasanna

“Silver Palms”,
#3, Palm Grove Road,
Off. Victoria Road,
Bangalore – 560047
Ph:[protected] / 2-5
Fax:[protected]

Warm regards,

Rejeesh . K
Team Lease Service Pvt Ltd

Please mail in for further queries to [protected]@teamlease.com with your Full Name & Employee ID OR Call our Employee Contact Center, Ahmedabad –[protected], Bangalore –[protected], Chandigarh –[protected], Chennai –[protected], Delhi –[protected], Hyderabad –[protected], Goa –[protected] ­, Kochi –[protected], Kolkata –[protected], Lucknow –[protected], Mumbai –[protected], Pune –[protected]. If you are calling from BSNL line, dial Toll Free #[protected].

Employee Contact Center works from 8 Am to 8 Pm Monday to Saturday (excluding general holidays)

Call us today: Update your mobile number to receive SALARY CREDIT ALERTS and to activate your WEB LOGIN for Employee Portal

www.teamlease.com Putting India to Work

Date: Thursday, October 04, 2007 01:56 PM
To: [protected]@teamlease.com ([protected]@teamlease.com); [protected]@teamlease.com ([protected]@teamlease.com)
Subject: Need to withdraw PF Amount

Hi Bhavani,

I need a small help I need to withdraw my PF Amount so what formalities I need to complete. Below are my details.

Name: NayeemAhmed shirhatti

PF No: - KN/35224/058914

Thanks/Regards

Nayeem N.S

IT Management Group-M2

Wipro Technologies

Bangalore

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Friday, June 29, 2007 2:16 PM
Subject: RE:Regarding Experience Certificate

Dear Nayeem,

Please find attached the soft copy of your Experience
letter, as requested. To receive a hard copy, request you to please contact Mr BHAVANIS at our local office. Address of the office is :

“Silver Palms”,
#3, Palm Grove Road,
Off. Victoria Road,
Bangalore – 560047
Ph:[protected] / 2-5
Fax:[protected]

Shalini.P | Team Lease Services Pvt Ltd.

Please mail in for further queries to [protected]@teamlease.com with your Full Name & Employee ID

OR

Call our Employee Contact Center, if you are calling from GSM & CDMA phone dial[protected] /[protected] / [protected] / [protected] ( Reliance)(prefix zero ‘0’ if you are calling from out of Karnataka), if you are calling from BSNL line, dial Toll Free number[protected].

Call us today and update your mobile number to receive salary credit alerts

Date: Monday, May 28, 2007 05:46 PM
Subject: Regarding Experience Certificate

Ms Bhavani/Bindi,

My name is NayeemAhmed shirhatti (Emp No:-64126). I have been moved from Team lease to ACS consultancy. So I need the Experience certificate from your Firm. Please let me know when should I come and collect the certificate.

Name:-NayeemAhmed shirhatti

Mobile No:-[protected]

DOJ:-16/01/2006

Thanks & Regds

Nayeem N.S

NayeemAhmed shirhatti

As per information received from PF office claims submitted prior to April 2008 are cleared please check your SB account for credit,
The right way to get the information is to write to [protected]@teamlease.com, get in touch with us in case if you are in need of further details.
udaya shankar
need detail
they r asking mony for iQ & behaviotr test
is it ok or not
I SEND MY PF FORM ON DATE OF24 DECMBER 2008
SO PLS NEED FUL ME FOR WITHDRAWL MY PF.
IF ANY QUARY JUST INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSIBLE.
As suggested below i have sent the mail to [protected]@teamlease.com many time you can see all the communication But i dont no how i have to get the clear idea about my Pention amount.

Nayeem N.S
Hi Prabhakar,

How u got the information whether my Pension amount is credited or No.

Nayeem N.S
m not getting my pending salary as i submitted my resignation on 16 sep 2008. i was working in bses on team lease payroll.
manoj sharma
EPLOYEE ID-120998
l-150 laxman puri multani dhanda pahar ganj
new delhi- 110055
7 JANUARY 2009
dear team,
iam not recived incentive month of october 2008, so kindly send my incentive in direct my account, my account no is--([protected]), axis bank, barakhamba road new delhi-110001.

name-- Dipnesh pandey
emp.no.--290043
DOJ---18 march 2008
dear team,
iam not recived incentive month of october 2008, so kindly send my incentive in direct my account, my account no is--([protected]), axis bank, barakhamba road new delhi-110001.

name-- Dipnesh pandey
emp.no.--290043
DOJ---18 march 2008

thanks regards,
dipnesh pandey
mob--[protected]
salary
dear, sir
teamlease p ltd.
my name is vishal sahu. my employee id no. 374028. sir i have no reveive my salary jan. and feb. requested sir released my salary.
plz send me my salary slip of march2009 on my email id-santosh.[protected]@vodafone.com
emp code-328529
Plz send me my salary slip of March 2009 on my email id-sameer.[protected]@vodafone.com.
employee id-328528
io[_[ji976
my name is amol gotad. I had given assessment test with teamlease services pvt. ltd also received feedback report. But in assessment feedback report my name is wrongly printed as "amol gutad".
Plz send me my salary slip of march 2009 on my email [protected]@gmail.com
employee id-373173

samsung india pvt ltd (team lease) — PF

I have not received my second cheque for PF Withdrawl up to now.Kindly confirm me when will i get the same & doing the needful.
As it has already been one year passed for getting the same.

Amit kapoor
ph:- [protected]

Empl code 170143
my pf details
Hello Sir

i want to know my PF balance, i was working with symantec corporation from last 3 yrs
Please find the details of my PF a/c as below :

PF AC NO: MH/31860/1876
PF office : pune

i saw online my balance on site http://www.epfopune.gov.in, But data is not updated from 1 yrs
so provide me the lasted pf balance of mine or advice me how to get it

Gajendra Singh Solanki
Dear sir I have not received my Joining letter original copy. I am worked on ICBL (Indian oil CREDA Biofuels pvt ltd.) pls give me my original copy of joining and open my salary account pls as soon.

Ashish Keshri
Ambikapur