[Resolved]  Team4U — pf no

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I was working with Icici bank ltd. Vijayawada branch (offroll) (on roll company name; Team HR Services Limited (better known under the brand name team4u) ), I have resigned the company on 01-June-2009. I have lost my PF number, plz provide my no i[censored] have any chances, let me know the status of my PF account.

Details as follows ;
FULL NAME :BANKA. ANAND KUMAR DURGA PRASAD
DATE OF JOINING : 01-JUNE- 2005
DATE OF LEAVING : 01 JUNE 2009
team4u EMP ID : 21222
DESI. & DEPT, : FOS, Farm Equipment (TRACTOR DIV}, RMAG, ICICI BANK LTD VIJAYAWADA, ANDHRA PRADESH
PF NO. :I WANT PF NO AND PROCESS

B.A.K.Durga Prasad,
Vijayawada, Andhrapradesh

TEAM4U. FARM EQUIPMENT — NEED PF AMOUNT

> >
> > I have send pf forms but no response from team4u. possible my pf amount.
with regards,
K.CHIRANJEEVI

employee code: 63748
employee name: K CHIRANJEEVI
date of joining: 01/Jun/2007
email id: [protected]@team4u.co.in
date of birth: 19/May/1984
pf no.: DL/32000/45962
esic no.: 2881630
bank name: ICICI BANK
bank account:[protected]

project details

client name: ICICI Farm Equipment
project id: 298
project name: IC FEQ BHOPAL Santosh Bobade/Shweta Singh
project manager: Santosh Bobade/Shweta Singh
I was working with Vodafone Essar Company Porvorim Bardez Goa. I have resigned from company as on 31/09/2012. I have misplaced my PF number. So kindly please email ([protected]@yahoo.in )my Pf No.

FULL NAME -- MISS LALITA MOHAN CHOPDEKAR
DATE OF JOINING -- 04/03/2008
DATE OF LEAVING -- 01/10/2008
EMPLOYEE CODE -- 87807
ID -- [protected]@team4u.co.in
Designation -- Telecaller
Client Assignment-- NI/HTH/PUNE/AMITTRIVEDI
PROJECT LOCATION -- PUNE