[Resolved]  Tech Mahindra — PF not received

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

As i have applied for PF before 6 months but still the amount is not credited in my provided account please confirm about my PF status,

So kindly do the needful.

Mamta Sharma
Emp Id - 75484
Contact no - [protected]
Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
PF no- MH/PUN34224/69467

Tech Mahindra — Please send my passport ASAP.Its urgent please

This is Trinath Kumar Kancharla, I have applied on 19th september.But till now I did not recieve passport but Its very urgent.Please try to send me As Soon As Passible.
K.Trinath Kumar

Tech Mahindra — Provident fund information

MY PF number is MH/PUN/34224/17197.

Could you please let me know my PF breakup accumulated till now.

I joined the company in Oct 06.

Many Thanks

Tech Mahindra — Speed post not delivered

I have sent my documents by speed post on date 23, july 09 . but my speed post not delivered on this address: Archana Mittal, A-7, Tech Mahindra ltd.
Sector-64, NOIDA-201301 (U.P)

My speed post no. ER[protected]IN

plz do the needful because it is very urgent for me.

Ashwani kumar
contact no. [protected]
I need help to find out abot my father's money, i can't find the correct contacts his name is Lucas Matsobane Maloma ( ID No[protected]. He worked at GPO now it is Telkom at Johannesburg Fairyday, Pietkon Road ( Ellof side/ Boosen) I'm not sure about the places names. I just need info for that cause really need to get the money or will you please give me the contacts where I can get the info please.

I am writing this letter to you in respect to my PF fund withdrawal request been submitted on Regional PF office Akurdi, Pune. My PF account number is MH/121532/0184.

I had worked for Horizon Data Systems Pvt. Ltd from.

I submitted my PF withdrawal form on 27th Nov 2009 But, till date, I have not received any cheque from you. I have tried calling your PF office[protected] several time but most of the time either no one picks up the phone, or the phone stay out of order.

Can you please look into the matter, and reply me soon, it will be very much helpful for me.

Dashrath Patil

Tech Mahindra — PF not transferred in 9 months

I am following up from last six Months via email and phone as well however nobody is ready to help as they never pick up the phone and hardly care to respond to email.

I have told them that I am badly in need of money however they hardly care.

I would request you to please help.

Rishabh
My PF Account no. is MH/PUN/34224/29036

Tech Mahindra — pf not received yet

I want to inform you that I have not received my PF yet. I have
applied for it before 3 months back. Please check this concern and
confirm me regarding my PF.

Name :- Pardeep kaur

Employee ID :- pk0043685
Deptt. :- Vas

PF No. :- MH/PUN/39034

I am really very thankful to you.
--
With Regards,
Pardeep Kaur
Hi Pradeep,

Ref. to your query above, i would like to inform you that your papers have already been gone ahead for processing on 20th April 2011.

For further clarity, would advise you to get in touch with the loaction HR.

Guni
Tech Mahindra

I had already confirmed from HR so many times but they always said, we can'nt do anything because it is linked with govt. I knew it that my pf had already gone for processing on 20th April 2011. I wants of know about my further processing.

Pardeep kaur
My name is Prasanta Raha.I am a ex-employee of tech mahindra.I am applied for pf on last 22 of july 2011,but i m not recevied that money till now.So,
i am requested that please try to return my pf money as soon as possible...My employee id-49534.
My name is Prasanta Raha and my emp id is 49534.I was a agent of tech mahindra.I joined that company on 24th sep 2009 and i was given my spot resign on 31st dec on 2010 due to some personal reason,and i applied for my pf on 22nd of july 2010 but i am not getting any result of my pf..I talked with the HR department of tech mahindra in kolkata Rajarhat,but they were not sure about that,they told me that they send a mail regarding my pf and no result they got from their.I need that money very urgent,and this is my second complain..I think tech mahindra is a big company but agents of that company are not satisfy regarding the facilities of pf..Its a shamfull thing that such a big company like tech mahindra are not providing their facilities properly to the agent,i am sorry to talk about this thing but i am helpless..So its a request,kindly help me out of this pf money..

Prasanta Raha
Emp id-49534

Tech Mahindra — Details of PF

Hi sir,

This is RAVI PRASAD (emp ID[protected],I was an Employee of Techmahindra/BPO (kolkata/rajerhat).

Sir, i just want to know the Detail of PF. PLEASE, do the needful.

MOB:-[protected]

E-mail :- [protected]@gmail.com

I Sanjeev kumar worked in Tech. Mahindra for 4 year 2 monts .I was applied for PF in the month of April 2011 and 25 November 2011 but receive the half PF in nov 2011. till date i did not receive any confirmation and dispatch letter from your side regarding the rejection of my rest of the PF amount. so i just want to know the status of my PF balance. When we contact with TM Hr for rejection of my pf, the not ready to meet with us. All the Tm Hr is newly, and they said that they have no knowledge about this. I this all the TM Hr are fools and they make fools to others.

STATUS for Member ID: PUPUN[protected]

Claim ID : PUPUN[protected]
Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * PUNE data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 08:17 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

Subject: Re:
To: sanjeev sharma <[protected]@gmail.com>

STATUS for Member ID: PUPUN[protected]

Status : Claim Form 10C for Withdrawal Benefit AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim

Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN[protected] has been approved. Payment is under process.

* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * PUNE data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 08:19 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Tuesday, 27 March 2012 3:10 PM
Subject:

To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Cc: [protected]@epindia.gov.in
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=0016e6de0437bc4c0004bb1d59e3

I Sanjeev kumar worked in Tech. Mahindra for 51 Months.
I was applied for PF in the month of July 2011 and receive the half PF in
nov 2011. till date i did not receive any confirmation regarding the
rejection of my rest of the PF amount. so i just want to know the status of
my PF balance.

Please reverst with your valuable comments as soon as possible.

PF No: MH/PUN/34224/22915
Name: Sanjeev Kumar
Ph: [protected]
Emp Code: 27618
DOJ:[protected]
DOR:[protected]
Organisation: Tech. Mahindra, Chandigarh (IT Park)

Delete ReplyReply ForwardMovePrint Actions NextPrevious

I was co-worker of Techmahindra Ltd.( A-100,Sec 58). I submitted my PF form there on 27th june 2012. It's already 2.5 months done but no confirmation has been received till now.

Kindly look into the matter where is problem.

Emp ID : 65802
Name : Julis Tigga
DOJ : 9th june 2010
Father's Name : Harman Tigga
Mother's Name : Eva Tigga
PF No : MH/pun/34224/60280
need help

My name is Nitin Kumar . I has been an employee of tech Mahindra and i just want to know details of my PF .
Please send to me . My emaild id is mentioned below

Tech Mahindra — pf not received

As i have applied for PF before 1 year but still the amount is not credited in my provided account please confirm about my PF status,

So kindly do the needful.

pooja shandil
Emp Id 100645
Contact no [protected]
please provide the pf number

urgent bases
Name- Tinku Singh
Pan No. CAGPS8774K

Tech Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Tech Mahindra Phone
    +91 20 6625 2000
    Tech Mahindra Address
    Commerzone Building No. 3, Survey No. 144 & 145, Samrat Ashok Path, Yerwada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411006
    View all Tech Mahindra contact information