Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tele Mall Shopping ( Himalaya Rudraksha Sansthan ) - Item is Shubh Dhan Laxmi Yantra - As per commitment - Himalaya Rudraksha sansthan is not paying back my money

 
6 Reviews
User
  Puneetkkkk on Nov 28, 2011
Dear Sir / Madam

After viewing Tele Mall Serial on Sony TV about Shubh Dhan Laxmi Yantra ( Himalaya Rudraksha Sansthan ), I bought it from Tele Mall dated 17/10/2011 for about Rs. 2990 with a 15 days money back guarantee from Tele Mall as seen on TV.

They delivered on time with Rs 100 extra for transportation charges and did not tell properly how to use Shubh Dhan Laxmi and gave us wrong direction to use.

Name of Operator - Anurag & Sheetal

After 15 days, No result came out, and We decided to give back the Shubh Dhan Laxmi Yantra,

and When I called on 011-47556677, 1800-11-2434 they told us that we were not using properly and told us [B][B]they will not give back any money[/B][/B] and again told us the new direction of use. and told us to use for another 15 days and we followed their instruction

Again after more 15 days, no result came out, and When I call again to give back ,[B] they refused to pay back. [/B]. This time its was Ms Parul who talk to us in very bad manner / behaviour. as compared to our first call after 15 days

They are simply cheating us and not paying back our earned money

Kindly do needful

Regards
Puneet Kathuria / Reeta Kathuria
9953321197 / 9013088298
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 5, 2012 by
User
anil4433  
 
Just by watching the programme, I came to decision that it is a fraud, but after reading all above comments it was confirmed, all of readers are requested to lodge complaint on www.ibfindia.com There are many more such cheating programmes like nirmal baba, all ads selling raksha kawach, slimming tea, morning walker, slimming oil, dhan varsha yantra, shri yantra, in real they are paisa luto yantra
N Apr 19, 2012 by
User
Berinder Singh  
 
You shouldn't have bought this "Yantra" in the first place. My suggestion is that treat this incident as a "lesson well learned" and forget about the money that you lost. Keep your trust & faith in God and work harder than before. Believe me...nothing is impossible if you go after it with all your heart and soul but please do stay away from "shortcuts" to success. There ain't no shortcuts to success!!!

Regards
Berinder Singh
N Aug 14, 2012 by
User
pinkbkk  
 
Thanks to Mr. Berinder Singh, its today morning i ordered Shubh Dhan Varsha from Tele Mall. but after reading ur lines, i just cancelled the order. I really respect ur thoughts. these ppl play wid our emotions and feelings and make their business. Bhagwaan ke naam pe logon ko loot te hain.


Pink Arora.
A Aug 26, 2012 by
User
naughtybips  
 
ye sab bakvas hai, aise yantrose agar admi amir hone lage to puri duniya paisevali ho jayegi dost. dont buy that things.
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
ateeshawasthi  
 
If u want to get rid of all mental and physical or financial or relationship problem try real spiritual energies by yoga or pranayam (every one can do it)activate your all 7 chakras of body and get rid of all problems of life or search any reiki spiritual healer to activate your all 7 chakras of body nearby your place if any or on internet and get rid of all problems of life.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tele Mall Shopping ( Himalaya Rudraksha Sansthan ) - Item is Shubh Dhan Laxmi Yantra - As per commitment - Himalaya Rudraksha sansthan is not paying back my money