Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TeleBrand - Airlounge Sofa cum bed

 
98 Reviews
User
  Sakshat Kapoor
I ordered an airlounge from telebrands india ltd. on phone of Rs.5694/- on 9th April 2008. Invoice No. V000003806. and order no. is B0052482. i got the product after 15 days and the product was defected After complaining the customer care several times they asked me to courier that product back to them and they are going to exchange the product so i sent the product on 2nd may 2008. after that i didn't got anything. After calling the customer care several times they always give a negative reply all the time that they don't have the product in the stock. It's now about 4 months and i don't know what to do now i finally took the action of writing it to you.
Complaint comments 97 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Please go to consumer forum and file a complaint against them.
 
I am also planning to buy the Air lounge, got impress by tatasky advertise, but not sure about there statement of durability and toughness demonstration, because what about the fire protection and if get puncture, and the main thing they are not Guarantee/Warranty for the device which fill the Air. Now they are giving it free with the addon but if we have to buy if any future defect what about that...
 
dear sir/madam
from the Telebrands advt i came to know about 5 in 1 AIRLOUNGE sofa and i ordered one . My order No M732526 was delevered by VPP by the RK PURAM -500056 post Office on 26 Nov vide their Invoice No V000074504 dated 14 /11/08.
Firstly the POST OOfice despite being post and handling paid at Rs 6294 made me to pay Rs 6594 /-.
Secondly the sofa cum bed is not a 5 in one as is being shown during their TV advt and seems to be of a inferior quality as it cautions not to walk, stand or jump on the air lounge contradictory to the claims made during TV advertisement.
This is blatant violation of terms of Ref and the company must clarify on priority or be stopped airing such claims during advt.
 
I have purchersed one air lounge sofa one month ago it is this is not stored air This is blatant violation of terms of Ref and the company must clarify on priority or be stopped airing such claims during advt.



pls condact me my mob no 9288049139
 
sir
i have purched a air lounge, dated 10.09.07 and i have requested 3-4 times 2-3 months back i.e sep ' 2008 through telephone to your customer care about my air lounge which is badly leakage. But there were not positive answer. i requesed them for sendind repairing material.but till now no response.
i had also purchse abb king pro when i was working in pune and many more.
Request you for my prolem. my order No M 620821.
Thanks
bablu Basak
 
I purchased a Nicer Dicer from Telebrand against Order No 1581744 on 06.11.2008 and received it duly with one container fully cracked. There is no quality check before packaging because the polycarbonate containers of this wall thickness cant get cracked like this due to transit handling - it must have been a factory originated only

It is pathetic and deplorable that even after 90 days - and inspite of 4-5 telecomplaints OP861589 and speaking to junior level staff members ( like Shibani and Pushpa) no responsible officer takes any serious measures. From 5h of Feb 2009 I am being assured it will be despatched on Saturday - but today 14th Saturday and still waiting for that precious SATURDAY...all that glitters are not GOLD ..like Satyam...there are SO MANY in INDIA ...fooling and earning cool money from Indian fools like me and many more !!
 
i will need wats is the procedure of purchasing i am living in saudi arabia dammam city
 

Not made properly - Sofa-Cum-Bed

I've purchased Sofa-cum-bed from "GOOD LUCK FURNITRE" Vasai (E) on 20/07/08. It was not made as per my requisition. After making several calls they changed it but only half. Now I'm facing one problem that is when I'm pulling the furniture to sleep, it's coming out fully making the furniture into 2 pieces. I've made several calls to the vendor but he is giving me excuses.Today i told him that I'll be moving to consumer court he said "AAPKO JO KARNA HAIN WO KAR LO". He had changed his address which I don't know. His cell no - 9822756548 - GOOD LUCK FURNITURE.

Kindly guide me in this case.

Regards
Shailesh Vaje
9820170658
 
Sir
We ordered for a Airlounge sofa 5 IN 1(ORDER NO.M795970) in JAn 2009 and got it MAy 2009 which prooved to be a defective one with the air nozzeles that does not fit to your product, which shows how pathetic your services are.
We lodged a complaint(P0909608) for the same at least 15 days back and the request has not been processed as yet, its not even been sent and your representatives say that it is out of stock...
We have been advised by your customer support that we should be able to get it in 2-3 days as we requested for a urgent delivery as we are getting transffered elsewhere..
WE EITHER WANT A REFUND WITHIN 4-5 DAYS OR THE AIR NOZZELS, IF THE ACTION IS NOT TAKEN THEN WE WILL APPROACH THE CONSUMER COURT.
LOOKING FORWARD FOR AN URGENT RESPONSE.
 
i have ordered a 5 in one sofa, my order no is 767085, i hasn't recived ur product yet, although courier person ask return it back to u, and said that it is deliverd on 28 march back to u, kindly see into the matter, reply it fast,
 
I want a pice... how I get one a Sofa ?
N
User
lalit  
 
i'm very much interested in ur product air lounge sofa cum bed, but after reading the complaints i really demoralise.please try to solve their problems which they earned their money with heart n sole, and don't put so much of tension n problems on customer
 

Product not yet received - 5 in one sofa cum Bed

I have ordered for 5 in one soaf cum bed wide Order No. 1663234 along with tool amount to Rs. 7393 paid thru Credit Card.

I have not yet received the same.

Kindly let me know the status of the order and help me out to get the same

Thanking you

Brijendrasingh Raghav
D
User
ashish  
 
First of all govt band these kinds of advertisement which lust to the customers. If they people are not able to delivered their quality we never go with their products... !!! JAAGO GRAAHAK JAAGO !!!
N
User
AMIT  
 
CHEATERS...
 
It is very unfortunate that despite of several complaints, the concerned authority of telebrand co. hardly takes any positive action. Shame on you guys..
 
I was interested in Air Lounge Sofa, but after reading the product service reviews i have decided not to go for it. Thanks guys for writing comments ...
 
can you biyng a telebrand sofa
A
User
rajesh  
 
Thanks for your comments here.. really today it stopped me to go for this product..
thanks all

regards
Rajesh
http://artsrajesh.blogspot.com
 
Hi All,

Thank you very much for providing valuable inputs on Air Lounge from Telebrands, I wanted to buy one, but now I wont.

Regards

Suresh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TeleBrand - Airlounge Sofa cum bed