Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Telebrands India - airlounge not delivered even after 50 days now.

 
54 Reviews
User
  tasleem unnisa
Hello,

I ordered for an air lounge on april 2nd 2008 through the phone line 18001027000 from my credit card...order number 1426086...product not delivered yet and on top of it ...no one responds to the mails which we send to this company support@telebrandsindia.com will never reply to the mails. The customer service is rude that they hang up your call (happened to me more than 20 times on different days) their manager mr Starlin is always in meetins or busy and will not answer any call... whom should i complain about it / how do i go about receiving my product / refund...please help
have spent more than 500 rupees on telephone calls from bangalore

Complaint Status


[Mar 24, 2014] Telebrands India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Even i too facing the same problem.
 
Hello,

I had purchased Air Lounge from Telebrand India on 26.06.08 inv no. V000024143 . Now there is some problem in the product, the air is blowing out . i have tried to find the from where it is coming, but to no vail. I called so many time to customer service to help us find the problem but they neither reponded nor assist. Instead when i spoke with the customer service lady to send someone to check it. She told me to pay 2500/- & get the replaced product.we cant send anyboby to ur place to check. What is this.?? I m not telling to replace the product but atleast help us to find out the problem. I have purchased this product by paying so much amount, instead this people have told me lifetime warranty. what kind of warranty is this.??? I cant pay so much maney & get new replaced product.. Pls help me.
A
User
sandy  
 
i havn't get my order yet . tell me friends what to do shall we go to consumer forum.
A
User
krishna  
 
Hello All,
Air-longue what is shown on TV doesnot match the reality. This is what I can draw from various complaints in different consumer forums. Bad Service, Bad Product and adding to that Bad customer service will ruin our peace. Are we buying worries and tensions by buying these producsts. My suggestion to all the consumers, please review before buying any product.. dont go by jimmicks shown on TV. See the product, feel the product, check the reviews, get information from the existing customers about after sales customer support and service. Last but not the least... If Money can't buy you peace and comfort then please dont spend your precious money...
 
Hi,
Can someone help me with my query against Telebrand the worst customer care teleshoppy.
I made a purchase of Air Lougue sofa about 23 days back the order number is 1554359, but till date no one from the Telebrand team speak in a Polite manner nor anyone is responding. whenever i call then to track my order number they say that the sales department has access to all these tracking details, and they can`t even transfer my call to them as this team is always Busy in some ****** work. can some one help me regarding this my contact number is 9701620007

Regards
CA. Prashanth
 
I ordered for a super slicer around 16 days back.. I got the delivery on 29th September 2008. when i opened the parcel the packing was real bad. it looked like ages old. and when i tried using the machine it didn't work, blades were completely blunt. I cann't even cut my finger forget about cutting vegetables. and when i called up customer care serivce they said m'am you send it back we'll replace it. when i asked whether the postal charges that i will pay for sending it back, will be refunded to me or not she said sorry m'am it wont be. And when i argued as to why not, the company is at fault she said no m'am we wont refund that money. I then spoke to some female who was supposedly the product and packaging quality in charge. she also had the same thing to say. Now I have decided to send a formal E-mail to the telebrands international. I have already send an email to support@telebrandindia.com. I am going to send a formal hard copy of the complaint to the company asking for expalaination and within 30 days i will sue them in consumer court for the entire sum of money i have paid and also for bad service and mental agony that i had to go through because of all this. I have decided to keep the product as long as they dont give me a written assurance that i will get a replacment absolutely free of cost. otherwise it will be a proof of their bad service and bad product qaulity in the court.. i will suggest you people also to take action against these people even for a trivial amount. thats the only way. and yes use the blogs and other sites to tell people about all this.
 
I have made 100% advance payment for Nikon D300 camera with Lens and other accessories to Nikon Dealer Kolkata.Kokata further billed to Nikon Distributer Inram Mumbai nearly a month back.Materials not yet delivered.It is very very bad service.

T.Ronya
 
Hallo
I had ordered CLEAR TONE (order no.1548165) but when i received parcel i was shocked there was a German Slicer i immediately consulted customer care, they told me to send it back.But when i consuled them again, they told me they have not received the parcel, so i should fax them, their received copy, i faxed them, but they said they didnt' get the fax so once again i faxed it, after that, they told me FAX was not readable so i should fax it again, Now, tell me, What does it MEAN? And, over and above, thier, admin@telebrand and support@telebrand seems to be defunct. their Customer Care is no more taking care, they have no co-ordination, every time you call them, you have to repeat everything to a new person, and everyone has a new suggestion
 
Dear friends,

My suggestion is, unite all the people who are cheated by the telebrands and start giving publicity by their frauds and your experiences with telebrand. and even if it is possible give statements in all the news papers in india.

It is possible if all of you people unite and start rapid action on them.
 
is the prouct comfortable to sleep.. please let meknow.
 
Hello,

I have ordered a Air Lounge, 1569761 dated 08.10.2008 against payment by credit card. But delivery of item was booked by EPP B 0064838 cash.

Post Office is asking to pay Rs. 7833.00. Earlier same problem was happend in your Order No.1564859.

I have informed to your customer care department at 022-30307000. But nobody is taking care of my complaint.

So, you are requested to refund the amount which is I have paid into your account Rs. 5694.00.

AN James
 

Airlounge not delivered - Telebrands Air Lounge

I ordered for an air lounge on 24 sep 2008 through the internet from my credit card...order number
ePG Transaction ID : 200809249310152
Merchant Transaction ID : 1222278861
Auth ID : 851824
...product not delivered yet and on top of it ...no one responds to the mails which we send to this company support@telebrandsindia.com will never reply to the mails. ... whom should i complain about it ? how do i go about receiving my product refund?could you please help me out in this matter I have already spent more than 1000 rupees on telephone calls from kolkata.
 
sir, I returned Air O space bed 5 in one in the month of 4th september 2008 till to day I have no information whether it is received by you or not. If it received by you please replace it with new one and send me immediately if not give me information to my e-mail immediately. It it very serious matter. With in no time I want full information if not I will proceed legally without any delay.
 
well i need to tell u all guys who wrote about telebrands
that please dont blame customer service and customer support department they are having a certain limit which they cant cross it
ok try to get the higher authority number and check with them
if they can help u or not but please dont blame customer assist dept
because they are also helpless.
thank u
 
To telebrand india pvt. ltd.
i had puchased an airlounge on 07-10-2008 by credit card and its order no is B0064296. There is some problem in the product, the air is blowing out.That product has been replaced but the same problem is happening.Now i dont want any replacement.I want you to refund money to my credit card to HDFCbank within one weak.
 
To telebrand india pvt. ltd.
i had puchased an airlounge on 07-10-2008 by credit card and its order no is B0064296. There is some problem in the product, the air is blowing out.That product has been replaced but the same problem is happening.Now i dont want any replacement.I want you to refund money Rs.5694/- to my credit card on HDFC bank within one weak.
 
To
Telebrand Services

This is quite sad to see that the service level of telebrand is not as
good as i expected to be I had ordered for an Airlounge in January and
was advised thet i would receive it in 15 days to my suprise i never
received it Called back and they informed that it was out of stock.
and will take 5 to 7 working days now it has been i month and i have
not recived my arder. This is not right because inspite of paying the
extra charges for the delivery if i m not getting the product then
the trust that i have in the company will no longer be there. Whenever
I call the center they are alway busy i cannot transfer my call
Calling at the center is more expensive then the product.
Request to look into this matter
and hpefully i may receive my Air Lounge As soon as Possible. I do not
have the oreder number But my mobile number is 9821728686 from were i
ordered the product. Please look into it and hoping for a positive
response.
 
The best that you can do is take your credit card bill to the local police station and launch a complaint against the companies local branch. take the copy of the complaint to a local consumer forum (Google for the local consumer forum). this is not time consuming at all once the complaint is done the Consumer forum will guide and help you in getting back your money. if its your hard earned money please do not sit at home and take up the issue
 
Telebrands (ANOTHER NAME FOR MAKING PEOPLE FOOL OF CUSTOMERS ).

SINCERE ADVISE NOBODY SHUD NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THESE LIERS AND CURRUPT PEOPLE.


NITIN
A
User
sudhir  
 
I also ordered for an air lounge on feb 2008 through the phone line 30307000.order number 1407237, i have received it but it was with defect. i have send it back, i have proof also, but telebrands prople saying that they didnot receive it, they jusy not bottering to replace it, i have many mails to them but those peole have reply yet to me, its really worst.. The customer service is rude that they hang up your call (happened to me more than 20 times on different days) their manager mr Starlin is always in meetins or busy and will not answer any call... whom should i complain about it / how do i go about receiving my product / refund...please help
have spent more than 1000 rupees on telephone calls from bangalore

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Telebrands India - airlounge not delivered even after 50 days now.