[Resolved]  Thane Municipal Corporation — Illegal constructions in mumbra and kausa

For the past two years i have come into notice of many illegal constructions are being carried out in mumbra and kausa and the corporator of that ward and the municipality are supporting this type of construction.
Just recently in ward No. 111 there have been numerous illegal constructions which have been finished and many are being carried out. These illegal constructions are being carried out with the help of the corporator who holds the 25% share in those buildings and these buildings rise in the air .There is no response from the municipality for these buildings inspite of bringing to notice to them to say as they know nothing.It takes nearly a year to complete such a building still the municipality does nothing to these buildings.
Due to the construction of these type of buildings the facilities of those who live in T.M.C. approved buildings are being misued. The water supplied from the M.I.D.C. does not increase for these kind of buildings but water is provided in these buildings hence there is water shortage as well as the M.S.E.B. has its Transformers and cables only for those approved buildings but are being used for these illegal buildings.
When construction of this kind of a building is a crime then why does the municipality provides water connection to these buildings and how meters are being supplied to these buildings.
How and why tax is being laid on this kind of buildings when this is illegal.
Hence the municipality is very much involved in carrying out these kind of construction with the help of the corporator of that ward.
Also why is the municipality allowing construction on reserved plots and D.P. roads.
There is a illegal construction being carried out behind ideal market near municipality school in kausa in Mrs. Ashrin rauts ward.This contruction is totally illegal and before this numerous buildins have been constructed in this area. The previous buildings were being constructed by Mr. Afzal Shaikh and Raja and Nadeem.Also illegal construction is being carried out behind Maqsood nagar near Abdullah garib technical institute also in almas colony hear Sufi complex and near Bilal Baug.These constructions have been raised in the past two months hence I think you are not interested in demolishing these illegal activities.

I just want to remind all the key post holders in India and Maharastra in the running government about the illegal constructions in mumbra and kausa.If no action is taken within a weeks period about these illegal activities I will sit on hunger strike in front of the municipality office till these types of constructions are totally demolished.
No (1)
Yes (6)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

construction — Drinking water is being used in construction

This is to complain that a house is being constructed at B-87, Gali no.-11, Shashi Garden, Delhi-110091, where huge quantity if drinking water is being used in house construction. also 50% of road width is occupied with the building material due to which public is facing problem passing through.
Moreover, the plinth level of the house has been kept so high, entrance step will come upto the road and will occupy at least 2 feet width of the road and house is being constructed without the map approval for the authority.. You are requested to take suitable action.
I reside in Mumbra-Kausa, from last 3 Year I have seen near Bharat English high school lots of illegal constructions are being carried out, Because of that we are facing lots of issue like electric, water Supply etc. we have complaint for this so many time but know one is ready to take any action.

Is there any way, that we can stop illegal constructions….
there is a Illegal constructions going on in thane khopat nr pratap cinem, beside sonia appartment .so want to complain reagarding it .so please let me know abt the same .sorry could not provide my details & email as those guy are goonds.it a seven storege building & with a month they has build 3 storage .so pls help me or do the need ful .address: NR sonia appartment, NR pratap cinema, khopat kolbad rd . thane 400601.

I would like to inform you that after making the building by illegal construction you using the way of Hunger strike. Where you was when the building was under construct. Why action is not taking by govt on that time and now asking for action for demolish of the building.
Where those will go who taken flats in the building. How Power Meters and water connection is approved in the building. Why there was ''NO Routine Checkup'' from Municipality.
I am not aware from illegall construction in Kausa Mumbra but those are seating chair what they are doing for this and they should have to setup a team to survey on timely basis.
Now municipalty must have to approve those illegal construction and my opinion to make a team and make site visit to all places etc.
corruption by thane muncipal commisioner mr.nandkumar jantre.complaint pending lasting 2 years.careless commisioner mr.jantre.& his officers name of the building sargam society.v.p.no 2006/107 near shiv sena shakha charai thane west.corrupted offices name as below.

thane muncipal commisioner- mr.nandkumar jantre
towen planning officer-mr.narendra rane
executive engineer.-mr.girish mehendale
executive engineer.-mr.ajit karnik
engineer-mr niin yasugade
enginer-mr.girish deshmukh

question-:who will take legal action against this people?
I stay in mumbra last 20 yrs, lot o[censored]p and down seen in their, but now illegal contraction is going in very high level and most of the corporators supported to local builders, in word no-109 and 110 illegal contraction is going herein request you please take immediate action again builder or please stop work, Aslam Ansari and other corporator took 2 lac for each illegal slab or took 1 flat for entire building.this is sham on us and our government supporting these bad builders.

Please municipal commissioner take immediate again these builders and stop their illegal work.

Meri complaint ye hai ke aaj Mumbai me property ke bhaav aasman churahe hai
Isee leye normal nagar ya basti me log gear kanune (illegal property) jagaa pe kabjaa keye hue hai.

Malad (e) Kurar Village Vaishar Pada No1santoshi Mata mandir road data mandir Mumbai 400097

Mr. Suryakant Dhanavede aur uska bhai police valoko paisa khilake aapne illegal property me Do (Shop) Dukaan khol raha hai jabke vo jaga uske nahi hai uske ghar ke aage aur peche gunda gardi se hatyaee hue property hai

Kripa karke uske Khilaf Karevahi Kare

I Agree with you, and would also add that there is no proper RTO (Traffic Police), as there is lots of Auto-Rickshaw rising in kausa-Mumbra, with that there is no proper parking Areas, Its on people wish where ever they want they can park there vehicle making congestion on roads.

Please also see to it that, most of the footpath are occoupied by the hawkers,

Thanks and hope that the TMC will do the needful
hi good even sir i send u mail regard auto rikshaw too 15 days back hopefully u had read it & expected some serious actions cause still its going on if not readed please go through it ok now its genuine problem of illegal constructions its booming problem & not for now fr many decades bot anyone not to dare anything cause only political thinghs every body every single person related to that is corrupted fr local leadres to developer only due to grid of money but y they going to against on it now only i[censored] govt dont want illegal practises how the companies getting permssion its too huge loby one person like u cant do anything othherwise u also would be out of the area cause money matters last time also one great personality dare to do that MR.Chandrashekhar but he was not now in this area & the game going on peple are almost aware of each & every thing regard the system & loby & so that its reflecting on every elections the votes are getting sold its better to go how this corrupted system going on & follow every body ( kashala tu marlyasarkha kar me radlyasarkha karto jar salech chor ahet ani tumhi tari ekte kay karnar ) india & maharastra will be mahasatta in just only in CORRUPTION & POPULATION ok agar posible hai to har ek construction pura matlab pura girna chahiye not also GP passing ek zopdi nai rahilipahije ugach apla dar 5 varshani ata kay evdya zopyana abhay dila saglech chor ahet baherche atireki havetch kashala sorry wasting u r so much time ok if possible follow the corrupted loby otherwise u will be the same like history . thanks good day
I had already made several complaints about illegal constructions but TMC authorities are not acting or rather hand in gloves with the illegal builder lobby. I would like to know the channel for complaints and if their is any NGO operating for the cause. If any one knows please contact me at [protected]

Abdullah
Ganeshkrupa building in ganeshwadi, Thane west is an illegal building built in 1993. There is no registeration done of the building, then also society is formed with illegal members involved in it. illegal process of plastering is carried out.Building is declared as most dangerous by TMC as it may fall any time.TMC is aware of this but there is no action taken.Thus TMC should restrict this type of illegal buildings that are constructed without any fear of legal terms.
Not Accepted at all. Action should be taken.
teem noori contruction in kausa tmc plan buliding no parking in ground floor he made the flats & 7 stories building but he gone make two extra floor ilegal duplex what tmc officers are doing no action
Please does not OPEN my IDENTY or NAME or search to me because the community of builder is not good man which you know, they can may be damage to me on account of that complain.
I would like to draw your attention that At Plot No. 145/7 i.e. (Survey No. 145 and Hissa No. 7) there is an illegal construction is doing Continue by some unknown builder I do not know the name of builders perhaps his name is Jamal.
Before the start of construction there was a Bunglow of ground floor in the name of TAHIRA MANZIL, the builder have purchased and demolished to the said Bunglow. Only out side wall (Boundries) is existing till date and planed to construct 7th floor building to that place. The PHOTOGRAPHS of Bunglow before demolition are available and attached. I am giving you right information it is not misguide from my side.
The Address o[censored]nauthorized work is : Plot No. 145/7, TAHIRA MANZIL, OPP. QADER MANZIL, ALMAS COLONY, KAUSA, MUMBRA, DIST. THANE-400612

It is request to you please stop the unauthorized work so that good example will be given to person who goes against the TMC rules.
Hence waiting for good response.

Illegal construction is going on in Dattu wadi - Mumbra near Mumbra Petrol Pump which is very horrible. Muncipal officer demolisted the foundation but still they are working on the project . I request muncipal officers to take drastic action to stop illegal construction otherwise customers will suffer.
Thats true .. If illegal contruction is not been stopped then it will become a serious issue... Also people who resides in such illegal buildings are innocent.. so govt should take certain steps to arrange a home at a cheaper rate to those peoples, so that they do not switch to these illegal buildings.
hi

ill-legal construction has been stop but same builder from smarat nagar opp. mumbra police station are still ready to start the ill-legal construction . the name are 1.ankush gutam hatkar 2.shiva sinde ect are ready to start the construction.the ill-legal builder are start to buy the material and they are forcing the tenant to pay money for which they are not liable or they given them a statement to kill. i request to govt do not give him any relife to start the construction/

Municipal Corporation of Thane
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Municipal Corporation of Thane Phone
    +91 22 2533 1590
    Municipal Corporation of Thane Address
    1st Floor, Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi, Pachpakhadi, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400602
    View all Municipal Corporation of Thane contact information