Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

The Bmw Automobile Company. #22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, Pe9 2yp, London United Kingdom. - is the prize winning genuine or forgery

 
12 Reviews
User
  chandraweb2006
the above company intimated me that i won a prize amount of Of £750,000.00 Pounds
and the amount will rech india and I have to pay local airport charges of(Rs. 18,700/- INR).I am not in a position to pay any amount.
I seems that it is a forgery. Kindly do the needful and let me know what to do.
the sender is Barrister Richard Gilbert Esq., PhD
Tel: +44 701 423 3479
(Chief Dispatch Officer)
World Courier Diplomatic Service, UK. A SERVICE NO ONE ELSE CAN DELIVER
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Mahesh Prasad Kushwaha BMW  - India
 

Re: CONGRATULATION YOU'RE WINNING ARRIVES INDIA SOON‏‏ - BMW

I received an e-mail from BMW as attaching the complete e-mail as word document.
One Mrs Vera Bela called my home from mobile no 09619614862saying to my wife about the offer & to deposit INR18000/- as clearance fee through bank to bank transfer.
I asked her that one of my friend is an Excise officer at Mumbai International Airport & he will come & meet you & will pay the amount whatever is required. She says that she will travel all the way to my place to hand over the prize money to me.
Till now I did not deposit any amount & want to lodge a complaint with " Consumer Complaints" to look into the matter. The so called Mrs Vera Bela said that she is in Diplomtic mission & can not meet anybody.
She told me that her e-mail ID is " diplomatvera_bela@yahoo.co.uk
Is it not possible for the "Indian Law Enforcing Agency" to catch hold of such person whose phone number is available with us in India as she says that she is staying in Mumbai.

Can not attach in word doc & thus pasting that offer as below:
Rgds,
Mahesh Kushwaha

On Mon, Nov 30, 2009 at 8:24 AM, Bmw Automobile <bmw-claimdepartment@live.co.uk> wrote:

bmw logo
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Reference

ATTENTION:Mahesh Kushwaha,


We are in receipt of your mail and must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION 2009.Your email address was randomly selected along with nine others from a database of over 1,000,000 email addresses drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-WEB. A ticket number was attached to each email address and your email address tagged ticket number: 5647600545188, serial number: BMWP/556543450906 and Reference Number: BMW:2551256003/23 emerged as the star ticket email.

Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose.

You have therefore been approved of ₤750,000.00 (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British pounds). and NEW BMW 5 SERIES 2008 MODEL CAR.

We wish to notify you that your winnings is scheduled for dispatchment tonight 30th of November,2009 (8.45:pm ) and it will arrive INDIA on the 1st of December, 2009, As soon as your winnings arrives India you will be contacted by our company delivery agent in INDIA and meet him up for the COLLECTION NNING package .

Note there is an urgent information reaching us from your home office in India, they are just informing us that there would be some local clearance charges at the Airport in your country when our delivery agent Arrives India. Hence, you shall be responsible for the local clearance charges there in India which differs from one country to another, so that the delivery agent will be allowed to complete the delivery immediately he arrives without any form of delay. This is why we had to quickly inform you of this development before he arrives because he would soon arrive.

BELOW IS THE NAME OF OUR DELIVERY AGENT.

NAME : MRS Vera Bela
Email:mrs.verabela@hotmail.com
( CHIEF DELIVERY OFFICER)
N
User
Puneet Bhatia BMW Automobile Company  - KANPUR, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

INTERNATIONAL DEMAND DRAFT OF FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS - BMW Automobile Company

I have received a copy of International Bank Draft no "000003" Branch No 30...9648.: Account No 0379364 Trans Code ".02 dated 12.10.2010 in Favour of PUNEET BHATIA from BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY of WB Woolwich Bank #31 Parkerson Way, Berlinton Triangle, United Kingdom through e mail id : bmw.claims.department2w.cn
Kindly reply whether it is relevent information or fraud or any thing else on my e mail id: pkbudbl@rediffmail.com
N
User
Puneet Bhatia BMW Automobile Company  - KANPUR, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
e mail received from bmw.claims.department@w.cn
 
This below msg true??????????????????????

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
TEL: +44-871-996-0395

Dear Lucky Winner:
You have therefore been approved of £850.000GBP ( Eigth hundred And Fifty thousand Great British pounds) and NEW BMW 5 SERIES MODERN CAR. The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2011. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.

Be informed that because of your location, we will not be able to make shipment of the car because of Custom duty charges which you might not be able to pay for so we have converted the 5 series BMW customized Saloon car to cash worth £75, 000 GBP (seventy five thousand pounds) making the sum total of cash that will be delivered to you worth £925, 000GBP (Nine hundred and twenty five thousand Great British pounds).

You can now contact our affiliated Diplomatic Delivery firm (FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK) for the delivery of your winning package to you with your data's as earlier provided to this office for verification/confirmation of Original Ownership. We have forward your package to FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C)Immediately, hence your package will be in the custody of FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C).We have contacted the management of F.E.I.C.S.C and all necessary arrangements will be made on your behalf. Hence you are required to Contact the dispatch manager of FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C).with your personal data for verification with the data we provide them, via the email address below so that your winning package can be delivered to you in due time and to avoid double claims as that can make you forfeit your winning.

Please the contact details of the FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK (F.E.I.C.S.C). are given below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location.







FedEx Express International Courier &Shipping Company UK .
2267 Guenette,
St-LaurentH4R 2E9.London
United Kindom.
Tel: +44-701-704-3208
Dr Cliff Daunty
Email: FedExcourierservicelmt@live.com
For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!

We demand update on your proceedings with the security company and as soon as you are in contact with them and you should keep your winnings confidential so as to avoid double claims but ensure you comply with their terms and condition for delivery.

Thanks and once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!!

REGARDS.
PROF LARRY
CLAIMS MANAGER,
BMW CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK.








THE BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION
A Nov 3, 2011 by
User
nam123579  
 
Hello
So this fake or real
-------------------------------------------------------------

ATTENTION.

The BMW Automobile Company wish to notify you that you have been chosen by the board of trustees as one of the final recipients of a cash Grant/Donation of 750, 000 POUNDS AND BRAND NEW LAPTOP, in the on-going BMW 2011 PROMOTION, We are pleased to inform you today of the result of the winners of the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY,
INTERNATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY PROMO PROGRAMME, held for the end of the year.

Note: All beneficiaries email addresses were selected randomly from over 100, 000 internet websites Be Informed that TICKETS WERE NOT SOLD. You are required to SEND your Qualification numbers and your Personal Information's to our redemption cent re to file your claims immediately.

QUALIFICATION NUMBERS:
Reference Number is...BMW 2010/18513-10.
Winning Number is...7/4/11/58/01/30
Batch Number is...24/00529/BMW
Ticket Number is……..07923425896/2020
Serial Number: BMWP/556543450906


PERSONAL INFORMATION
Name (In Full)...
Sex: ……………………...
Age: …………………...
Address: …………………………………………
Phone Number (Home)...
Email Id………………………………………..
Mobile Number:…………………………………
Your email id...
State……………………………………………...
Country...
Occupation:………………………………………

To redeem your Prize forward the above qualification numbers and your Personal Information to our redemption centre.

CONTACT
Name: Dr. Frank Nelson.
TELL: +44-7017419238.
Email: bmwautomobileclaimsdpt@live.com

Congratulations to you and your family once again!
Yours Faithfully,

DR, Frank Nelson
For the Chief Executive (CEO),
BMW Automobile Company London, United Kingdom.
N Mar 7, 2012 by
User
arunkankaria  
 
Is the prize winning genune or forgery
the above company intimated me that i won a prize amount of Of £450, 000.00 Pounds an BMW X6 jeep
and the amount will reach india and I have to pay local airport charges of(Rs. 15, 500/- INR).I am not in a position to pay any amount.
I seems that it is a forgery. Kindly do the needful and let me know what to do, or else assure me by a certificate of my prize money so that i can pay the charges, , or i am ready to pay the airport charges once i received my prize money or other option is you can deduct the amount directly from my prize money which is to be recieved..
the sender is
CA ARUN KANKARIA
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS )
N May 23, 2012 by
User
tiberius zaluchu  
 
Is it true ?

http://www.schwab-kolb.com/bmw_01.gif
THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT,

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP,
London United Kingdom.
Ref No:BMW:2551256003/23.


ATTENTION:BMW 2011 WINNER,

In April 2011 You have received a message in yur phone regarding the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY Mobile Draw Here in UK, after several proceedures, it has been discovered By the Bank Of England Through The Halifax Bank plc UK In Association with the Societe Generale bank that you have Left your fund Unclaimed Because of you inability to complete the transfer process.

Yesterday, Instructions was Passed to the Halifax Bank plc To immidiately Forgone the transfer requirements and proceed with the transfer of your winning fund of 500, 000 GBP and immidiate shipment of your Won BMW Car to your Address, This is because amongs the 6 winners all around the world, you seem to be the only person that has not received your prize.

Without wasting much of our time, we wish to bring to your notice that you shall contact the Halifax Online Bank UK and request for immidiate online banking account opening, because they have been instructed to make your fund available to you via online were you shall be Get your fund transfered by yourself after an account is opened on your name.

Below is the Halifax Online Bank UK contact Details for your reference.

HALIFAX BANK LONDON
CREDIT/ TELEX DEPARTMENT
3 RIPPLE ROAD, BAKING, IG11 7ND, UK
E-Mail: halifbk_remittance@accountant.com
Email: info@haliifaxx.uni.me
Customers Care : enquiry@haliifaxx.uni.me
Foreign Operation Transfer Manager: transfer@haliifaxx.uni.me
WEB: http://www.haliifaxx.uni.me/

Please Kindly Acknowledge the receipt of this email and do let me know as soon as you get in touch with the Halifax Online Bank UK.

Thanks For Your Patients All the Way And Kindly Revert Back to Us Soon.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
ENGR. STEVE MARK
DIRECTOR OF INT'L AWARENESS PROMOTIONS
BMW AUTOMOBILE.
UNITED KINGDOM.
E-MAIL:ukbmwdraw@live.com
N May 31, 2012 by
User
Octi Mariana  
 
I also had the same email like Andhra Pradesh from India. I have contacted the bank it has pointed to be its affiliate bank to transfer my winning prize into the local bank amount. I haven't got any replies form the bank.Kindly inform if this is a forgery or real. Thank you.

THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom


Dear Beneficiary,

Congratulations! We have almost completed the processing and release of your prize winnings (750, 000.00 GBP = Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling via our affiliated Bank transfer. This letter acknowledges the receipt of your requested data. Congratulations once again on behalf of the BMW Automobile Company, we hope that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational or business development.

You are require to contact our affiliate Bank (RELIANCE BANK UK) for electronic wire transfer of your funds (750, 000.00 GBP = Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling) into your local bank account. You are now privileged to have your winning Transfer Code {RBPV07554343UK} which you will send to the bank as proof of recommendation from the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY and also do note that it is very important that your transfer code should be kept confidential to avoid double contact for claims which might result to disqualification of your winnings. All you need do now is to send an email to the issuing Bank with the details below to;


RELIANCE BANK LTD
23-24 Lovat La London EC3R 8EB,
United Kingdom.
Tel: 447010021178
Contact Person: Mr. Wright Thomson
Email: transfer@reliancebnk.com

On contact with the RELIANCE BANK, its is imperative that you use your transfer code {RBPV07554343UK} as the subject of any correspondence with the bank to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the bank as soon as you are in contact with them.

With Regards.
Mr. Danny Blake
BMW Claims Agent.
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UK
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
mahatma099  
 
Is this fake or real pliz guide me
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.

> Attn; Beneficiary, Mahatma Haobijam.The Delivery arrangement of Your mobile
> no Winning Demand Draft of 1 CRORE 60 LAHK has been approved, The parcel is
> containing your winning Demand Draft, and has pass through screening
> processes at the accounting department, this is as requested by the British
> Promotion Board UK. for all huge amount of money leaving the United Kingdom
> for other Countries for precautionary measures, Our delivery diplomat will
> personally present to you, your mobile no winning amount of 1 CRORE 60
> LAHK and all the relevant documents to guide you against any India
> government queries. You will be requested by your Country Custom officer to
> register your parcel with the Indian Government Authority in the airport
> immediately your parcel arrives your country tomorrow. Please follow the
> instructions of our delivery agents for him to be allowed by your India
> Custom/ Government to make the delivery to you in your State.Your mobile
> number winning certificate is attached to this email, your Seal and Insured
> parcel will arrive your Country tomorrow.
OUR DELIVERY REPRESENTATIVE MR ADAMS BRADFORD. IDENTIFICATION PROOF IS
> ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL FOR YOUR EAZY RECOGNITION IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES YOUR
> STATE TO MAKE DELIVERY TO YOU. Your Delivery Approved Tracking Code is:
DEPARTURE TIME: DELIVERY AGENT LIVING THE UK. FOR INDIA JULY /25TH/
> 2012.(7:45 PM UK GMT TIME) ARRIVAL TIME: TOMORROW MORNING DELIVERY AGENT
> ARRIVES IN INDIA JULY/26TH/ 2012.(9:55 AM INDIA TIME)
> Once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and
> member's of the British BMW AWARD PROMOTION Board 2012.
D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
shivananban  
 
THE ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE





THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY

22 Garden Close, Stamford,

Zincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.

TEL: +44701005958

25nd,

NOVEMBER,
2012

Dear, S.SIVAPERUMAL

The Delivery arrangement of Your Mobile Number Winning Demand Draft of 8 CRORES 28 LAKHS 81 THOUSAND INDIA RUPEES (Rs 8, 28, 81, 789.80) Has been approved, The parcel is containing your winning Demand Draft has pass through screening processes at the accounting department bmwprize9@gmail.com this is as requested by the British Promotion Board UK. for all huge amount of money leaving the United Kingdom for other Countries for precautionary measures, Our delivery diplomat will personally present to you, your mobile number winning amount of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP and all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries You can take a good view of the car that your mobile number won you just click this here BMW 6- SERIE You are requested to send your identity proof to our accounting department and to our Delivery Diplomat E-mail addressroland.j@diplomats.com for record purposes, your Seal and Insured parcel will arrive your Country tomorrow,

YOUR PARCEL CONTENTS.
ONE HARD COPY OF ENDORSED ELIGIBILITY WINNING CERTIFICATE:------0.2kg.
ONE WHITE SEALED AND INSURED ENVELOP WORTH ONE MILLION POUNDS:---- 0.3kg.
HARD COPY OF AFFIDAVITS OF CERTIFICATE:--- 0.1kg.
HARD COPY OF PROOF OF OWNERSHIP:---- 0.1kg.
COLOUR OF PARCEL: --- BROWN.

Kindly send the scan copy of your Identification proof to enable the dispatch of your Parcel.

OUR DELIVERY REPRESENTATIVE Mr. Roland Johnson. IDENTIFICATION PROOF IS ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL FOR YOUR EASY RECOGNITION IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES YOUR STATE TO MAKE DELIVERY TO YOU

Your Delivery Approved Tracking Code is: (ASIA/INDIA /T6744953/£1, 000, 000.00 GBP) kindly keep this Code Confidential!!!

DEPARTURE TIME, DELIVERY AGENT LIVING THE UK. FOR INDIA
NOVEMBER 25nd /2012. 07:45:00PM (U.K GMT. TIME



ARRIVAL TIME. TOMORROW MORNING DELIVERY AGENT ARRIVES IN INDIA NOVEMBER 26rd 2012. 09:00.AM (INDIA TIME)

Note: you are advice to clear up your Winning parcel from the Custom Department as soon as the Diplomat gets to INDIA. The amount needed to clear up your winning parcel from the Custom Office should be arrange by you to enable the Diplomat to clear your parcel immediately.



Once again Congratulation on behalf of Staff's and members of the British BMW MOBILE NUMBER AWARD PROMOTION BOARD 2012.


Best Regards.

Dr. Pinto Best
Dispatch Manager. & Claim Director

Tell.. +447017045413

BMW Automobile Company
2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
Delivery Parcel.jpg Delivery Parcel.jpg
77K View Share Download
SENIOR DIPLOMAT RolandJ [ID PROOF.jpg SENIOR DIPLOMAT RolandJ [ID PROOF.jpg
47K View Share Download
N Jan 21, 2013 by
User
Ah Beng  
 
Lying or what?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    The Bmw Automobile Company. #22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, Pe9 2yp, London United Kingdom. - is the prize winning genuine or forgery