Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

The Commissioner,Regional Provident Fund, Bangalore – 560 025 (KN). - PF not yet transfer from the previous Employer to the Current.

 
22 Reviews
User
  Sumit Kumar Yadav
Hi,

My PF account number at Wipro Technologies (Previous Employer): KN /11394/64988
PF account of the Wipro Technologies (Previous Estb) :Wipro PF Trust

Submitted for PF transfer to the RPFC Bangalore in the month of Feb-2008
My PF account number at Oracle India Pvt Ltd (Current Employer): KN/42357/15700


I have a copy of the acknowledgement from EPFO dated 02-APR-2008.
Please find attached the acknowledgement attached .
Mine is with Sl : 44

Please do the needful.


Please do the needful.

Regards,
Sumit Kumar Yadav
+91 99852 83619


Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,
My PF account number is KN/24960 as per my previous Employer which is Dell International Services. I would like to know the status of the same.I had tried to send an email to- Email ID of the PF Commissioner : rpfcbglr@vsnl.net / epf080@indiatimes.com but was not a valid email.
Please let me know as how long it would take for the same to get transferred to my ICICI debit card account.The Submission of the form 19 & 10C was done on the 28-01-09.
thank you
with regards
Samar Mukhia
 
My PF A/c No. KN/BN/24631/4916

I had personally submitted the forms to your office in Richmond Circle on the 20th of February, 2009. I have been trying desperately to contact your office at KR Puram regarding the status of the settlement, but it is pathetic to state that they never respond to the call, the phone keeps on ringing out. Please inform your staff, that they are not doing us a favour by answering the cals, I think it is their job., Sr I need to know when this money will be transferred to my account. Matter is most urgent.

Thank you
Carol
 
Coimbatore
30-03-2009

To

Shri S.Raghuram

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner

Regional Provident Fund Organisation

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan

No:13, Rajaram Mohan Roy Road,

Bangalore – 560 025




Dear Sir,



Sub:1]Sri M.Hanumantha Rao - P.F.A/c No:KN/5414/728 Correction of DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF THE SCHEME – Reg.

2] Interest for the Year 2007-08 has not credited.



Ref: i] Transfer of P.F.Accumulations against P.F.A/c No:KN/5414/728

iiYourLr.No:1003752/Cash/20082009/BNG04/112/1019/A.L.No.6650

dated 11-06-2008 alongwith Annexure ‘K’ Number & Date:

1003752– 25/03/2008.

iii] Our Letter No:NTC/PFT/13-A/08/08 dated 22-08-2008

iv] Our Leter No:NTC/PFT/13-A/12/08 dated 03-12-2008

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



With reference to the above, I have requested your good offices to please Correction of

1] DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF THE SCHEME -

Mentioned in Annexure ‘K’ Number & Date: 1003752– 25/03/2008 - sent by your offices on 11-6-2008.


2] Interest for the year 2007-08 has not credited.





For the past 2 years I am requesting your good office to please send me

corrected Annexure 'K' as 27-3-1982 and send the Interest for the year

2007-08. But till date I have not received the above.I am attaching

herewith my previous request letters in MS word text file for your kind perusal



In this connection, I request your goodselves to please arrange to send the

A] Corrected Annexure ‘K’ as 27-3-1982

B] Interest for the year 2007-08.



Thanking you,



Yours faithfully

[M.Hanumantha Rao]

Mobile: 09341323850

e-mail: hanuman1malladi@yahoo.co.in

NATIONAL TEXTILE CORPORATION LIMITED

A GOVERNMENT OF INDIA UNDERTAKING

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE

35-B SOMASUNDARAM MILL ROAD

COIMBATORE - 641 009
 

I am not getting proper status and very much delay in withdral of my PF amount - DELL INTERNATIONAL SERVICES Pvt Ltd

My PF Account No is: KN2496030333



This is regarding my EPF account no KN2496030333 in the name of “Bharath K Kumar”. I had applied for the Money withdrawal after I quit from the organization “DELL INTERNATIONAL SERVICES Pvt Ltd” in the month of APRIL, 2009 and have not heard anything about that since then. Whenever I contact the PF office they state that "It is under PROCESS." But have not received any response. Please assist with this.

Regards
Bharath Kumar K
Mobile: 9677035066
email: bharath.kbk@gmail.com
 
Please let me know the status of my refund. My account No. KN/BN/34272/11945
 
respected sir,


this is shravan kumar u i was applied the provident fund till now i didi not get my money we r poor family plz kindly agree my pf amount as soon as possible

my account number KN/35224/203593



thanking you



regards
sravan
9885320388
N
User
Pushpa  
 
Dt: 23rd November, 2009


To,
Chief Manager
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
No, 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore – 560 025.



Dear Sir/Madam:

Sub: Application for the annual statement of the year of 2008-09

Ref: Code No. KN/BN/25698 of Adarsh Solutions Pvt Ltd.


I am submitting herewith a request for the three years Provident Fund annual Statement of our company workers. Adarsh Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bearing the P.F. Code no. N/BN/25698.

We request you to issue us the PF statement for the year 2008 – 2009, since we need the same to be submitted to our employees.


Thanking you,


Yours faithfully,


for Adarsh Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
 
Hi Sir,

My PF account number is KN/BN/13336/2625 as per my previous Employer which is ANZ Bangalore.I had applied for PF withdrawal and it was acknowledged by PF Dept on 26th Oct'09 I would like to know the status of the same.I had tried to send an email to- Email ID of the PF Commissioner : rpfcbglr@vsnl.net / epf080@indiatimes.com but was not a valid email.
Please let me know as how long it would take for the same to get withdraw.

thank you
with regards
Neha Gupta
 
To,
Chief Manager
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
No, 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore – 560 025.


This regarding my final settlement of provident fund.

As I received one letter from your office that some of the documents were not signed due to which my second cheque of PF is not released. With reference of this i had signed that document and send to you Bangalore office but I haven't received any amount for the same.

Below mentioned are the required details.

Name : Vishal Shantaram Jadhav.
KN/BN : 41396/257


Thanks & Regards,

Vishal jadhav
9920594149
 
Hi,

My PF with at Kouchan Knowledge convergence Pvt ltd. (Previous Employer)

Emp Id : 15034

I have already submitted my PF form in month of december 2009 and I have not received my pf amount till yet. Please credit my pf amt.

Please do the needful.

Regards,
Naveen Jaiswal
9810999960
 
till my pf amoun not deposited into my account pls do needful apap

PF - cheque no.011734 dt.21.01.10 for Rs.5104.00
Pension - cheque no.655630 dt.21.01.10 for Rs.2346.00

KNBN/34774/12176 this my pf number below is bank detail ..

Axis Bank LTD,
Parmar House * 2413, East Streer, GEN . Thimayya Road Camp, Pune -411001
Branch Name = Camp Pune
Account Number=305010100071479
customerid=305008250
 
Hi,

Can any one let me know the Address of Regional PF Commissioner of Dell International Services
India Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore and the Name of the P.F. Trust as I am planning to apply for PF Transfer.

Thank you in advance,
Prashant Patnaik
N
User
faiz321  
 
Sir,

This is to request status of my PF account# *KN/35070/1395*

I resigned from GE Medical systems in Feb-2007. I requested for withdrawal
of the money through my employer.
I submitted duly filled form at GE for their authorization in April-2007 and
they submitted it to your office.

Please let me know of status of my request.

thanks and regards,
Faiz ur Rahman

Ph# 9632-958-958
faiz321@hotmail.com
 
Respected Sir/Madam,

Sub: Request to find the Transfer status of my PF Account

PF Account details:
===============
Previous Employer(CashEdge) PF ID : TN/51962/164

Emp ID: 188

Current Employer(CIBER India) PF ID : KN/BN/25437/1518

Emp ID - 41916

Kindly provide the my PF Account transfer status.

Thanks,
Ramnagaraj C.
Email id -> cramnagaraj@gmail.com
9942075533
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
GSAMCS  
 
To 05.04.2011
The Provident Fund commissioner
KR Puram
Bangalore


sir

Please help me

Subject : NO ONE IS SUPPORING FOR COLLECTING
MY P F AMOUNT

Reference No. KN/WF/45671/816 dated. 10.5.10

And your ref no. KN/PF/SRO/WF/section-7/5/2010
dated 20.7.10


Please refer and reply immediate, This letter i m writing very painfully.

Still i have not received my P F Amt, I was submitted my application on 10.05.10 along with supporting, it is near to 1 year .

And again company was resubmitted application on 29.10.2010

From May 10 to till date I was meet all staff in P F Dept.

Finally they told PF dept. was sent my money to other bank and cheque was bounced in the month of December.

Weekly once I m going to the K R PURAM P F Office for exp.is per day from my native to here Rs. 185/- ( Chintamani to Bangalore )

Eventhough there is not proper information .

Today is April to whom I should contact


regards
Manjunatha G S
C/o # 33, Munithimmaiah Layout
Maruthinagar, Yelahanka
Bangalore – 560 064

CC to : PF Commissioner Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, P.B. No. 25146, Bangalore – 560 025 (KN).
N Jul 27, 2011 by
User
Rahul Adhikari  
 
Dear Sir,

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation, i understand that my previous company i.e TNT India (P) Ltd has submitted all the necessary documents at your office on 4th March, 2011, please let me know the current status of my PF amount. I was the ex employee of TNT India (P) Ltd. Your prompt action this will be highly appreciated

Thanking you in anticipation.


My Details are given below :-
Rahul Adhikari
Ex employee of TNT India (P) Ltd
Employee code - 2566
PF NO - KN/16883/2513


Yours sincerely
Rahul Adhikari
BK - 52,
Sector - II, Saltlake City
Kolkata - 700 091
( Phone - 09619644655 )
N May 4, 2012 by
User
saurabhnarang0804  
 
Respecetd Sir/Madam

Its been an year and I am still waiting for my PF to come. I have checked the status online for my

PF CODENO. KN/24960/35728

And the status which it tells is

Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO BGBNG00249600000035728 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.06.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS
Claim ID : BGBNG110600044391


My last Organisation is Dell International Services. And the case has to be taken care by Bangalore branch.
I will appreciate if this stuck Claim can be processed further.

Regards
Saurabh Narang
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
RANGACHAR  
 
Regional PF commissioner
regional office BANGALORE
SIR,
Though I have sent life certificate intime my pension has not remitted to my account from FEB12..One more was sent on 16-6-12 by epost#EK538804672 IN I Instruct your officials to attend the same forthwith.
USHARANGACHAR
PPO#KN/BANG/35557
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
RANGACHAR  
 
INDIFFERENCE TO BE AVOIDED
N Aug 2, 2012 by
User
anu pama  
 
code no KN/25075 A/C NO KN/25075/40571 DEATH CLAIM OF EKANT NAIDU TO SETTLE/FINALISE THIS PENTION DEATH CASE LYING PENDING WITH YOU.


BRING YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION TOWARDS ABOVE DEATH PENTION CASE OF EKANT NAIDU.REGARDING IT I AM EXTREEMLY SORRY TO WRITE/INFORM YOU THAT MORE THEN 4 YEARS HAVE ALREADY BEEN PASSED AND TILL THIS MOVEMENT NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SO FAR STILL LYING PENDING WITH YOU.THE REQUIRED INFORMATION/VALID DOCUMENTS HAVE ALREADY BEEN SUBMITTED, ACCORDINGLY, TWO/THREE TIMES(A LONG TIME BEFORE) THROUGH MSOURCE(INDIA)PVT. LTD. AND AS WELL AS THROUGH MAIL. INSPITE OF MY ALL EFFORTS/SEVERAL REMIANDERS/LETTERS/REQUESTS BUT NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SO FAR AND I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE REASON. IT CLEAR SHOWS THE MELAFIDE INTENTION OF YOUR CONCIRNED STAFF TO WITH HOLD MY PENTION WITH THE OBJECTIVE MOTO BEST KNOWN TO THEM. WHY THIS DEATH PENTION IS LYING PENDING WITH YOU SINCE LONG? I AM AM SUFFERING/SUFFERED A LOT AND IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO MEET, ROUTINE, DAILY NEEDS AND I AM VERY MUCH NEED OF ABOVR PENTION. IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST, AGAIN, TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER WITH A VIEW TO SETTLE/FINALISE THIS PENTION CASE WITHOUT ANY FUTHER DELAY AND INTIMATE ME BY RETURN OF POST. FURTHER FOR YOUR INFORMATION THAT, NOW, IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO WAIT MORE. AND IN CASE OF FAILURE TO SETTLE THIS DEATH PENTION CASE WITH IN FORTNIGHT, THEN, I HAVE NO OTHER ALTERNATE LEFT WITH ME TO PROCEED THIS CASE TO CONSUMER COURT. AWAITING YOUR FAVOURABLE REPLY SOON.

THANKING YOU
ANUPAMA NAIDU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    The Commissioner,Regional Provident Fund, Bangalore – 560 025 (KN). - PF not yet transfer from the previous Employer to the Current.