Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

the national lottery po box 1010 LIVERPOOL,L 70 1 nl united kingdom - sending e mail containing details of delivery of prize money

 
28 Reviews
User
  DR GANDHI
sir, i recieved a mail after submission of my personal details stating that above company has sent thro' e corrier service a sealed enveloped containing chaque of prixe money with legal documents.

i shall be supposed to pay charges for delivery of above packet

i never bought any lottery ticket

i simply received an e mail on 6 sept 07 stating my winning due to selection of my e mail id by above company

i am afraid i am victim of an lottery scam by email servicies
kindly advice me on above .dr gandhi
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED OF WINNING A NATIONAL LOTTERY FROM BOX 1010 LIVERPOOL L701NL UNITED KINGDOM ...REF # 9420X2/68 BATCH 074/05/ZY369 TNT COURIER SERVICE 6 PAGES WALK STREET BERMONDSEY LONDON SE14SB [BARRY BYERS] DISPATCH OFFICER... SCAMS COME IN MNT FORMS ...PLEASE ADVISE ... THANKYOU IN ADVANCE...HAPPY NEW YEAR I REMAIN JANET
 
THIS IS WHAT IVE GOT...I DINT BUY A TICKET EITHER...BUT WANTED TO CHECK WHAT THIS IS COZ MA MAIL IS SPAM PROTECTED.

THESE ARE SPAM.

UK LOTTERY6/49
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD

Serial number 2113-05
REF No: BRLFGP2551256/02
TICKET No: 56475600545188

Attention: Madhavi,

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom National Lottery, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom National Lottery.

Your approved winning Certificate number is; UK/9876125
Your winning Transfer Identification code is; ELPC/MWT/0143.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom National Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of £1, 000, 000.00 British Pounds Sterling and all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below:

CONTACT INFORMATION:-

MR PATRICK M WILLIAMS
Scarlet Courier Services
TEL: +(44) 704 578 7961
FAX: +44 700 604 3175
Head Office & Accounts
658 Ajax Avenue
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 4BG

Official Email: scarlet.sloughdept@hotmail.co.uk

Note that you are to provide the Agency(Scarlet Courier Company) that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

1) Winner's Full Names:
2) Present Full Address:
3) Telephone Number:
4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:
5) Amount Won:
6) Winning Reference Number:
7) Winning Serial Number:
8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the United Kingdom National Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the United Kingdom National Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings.

Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party (friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the United Kingdom National Lottery Terms and Conditions. You are hereby advice to keep your winning information personal from any third parties (friends and family members inclusive) until your winnings have been remitted to you.

Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Robert Gooch.
Accredited Fiduciary Agent.


Confidentiality Notice:
Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

United Kingdom National Lottery
N
User
anshad  
 
luky winner anshad
 
I GOT THIS MESSAGE IN MY EMAIL
I WANT TO KNOW THE GENUINENESS OF THIS MESSAGE


UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT.
(Registration Z720633X).
The Uk National Lottery
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD.


Attention:Lucky Winner,

We are glad to announce to you that your prize money have been deposited with ZENITH SECURITY AND COURIER LIMITED here in the United Kingdom.They are the authorised Security Company in London given the right by the Microsoft Lottery Group to aid in the delivery of prize money to our lucky winners. You have to understand that your prize money will be made available to you as soon as you file for a claim. You will have to send your ticket number and batch number for verification purposes as we wouldn't want to release the prize to the wrong person. We have different ways of having the prize money delivered to our clients.

Do note that you are required to keep your winning discreet as individuals may find a way around your email and file in to claim your prize. We wouldn't want that to happen as we try as much as we can to make sure that our lucky winners get their money as soon as possible and without any difficulty. If the prize is not claimed within 7 working days, it will be forwarded the European Treasury Department to be used to carter for prisoners and victims of natural disasters in Asia and the rest of the world. You are to contact ZENITH SECURITY AND COURIER LIMITED with the following details:

Contact Person: Mr. Chris Morgan
Email:zenith_courierltd@msn.com
Tel: +44 701 075 2413
+44 703 594 7008
Fax: +44 870 495 4315.

They will instruct you on how and what to do in order to have your funds released to you as soon as possible. We urge you to contact them as soon as possible so that they can start the proccessing and the release of your prize money. We also urge you to comply with them so that they can have the funds released as soon as possible. Kindly get back to us if you need more information. Our help line is open 24 hours a day.We believe you understand all that is clearly stated. They will facilitate the transfer as soon as they hear from you. The funds will not be released to you if you are under 17 years of age unless you have the authorisation of your parents or gaurdian. Congratulations from all of us at the MSN Lottery Group here in London.

Your faithfully,
Brian Lampard
Email: claims_a@msn.com
Tel: +44 701 075 2609
+44-703-595-8861
MSN Lottery Group Inc.


Date: Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:08:00 +0300
Subject: Re: CONGRATULATIONS:YOUR EMAIL JUST WON
From: irfan.yaqoob007@gmail.com
To: claims_a@msn.com

what shud i do now

On Tue, May 26, 2009 at 11:01 PM, Graham Turner <gturner002@msn.com> wrote:
UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT.
(Registration Z720633X).
The Uk National Lottery
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD.

REF No: UK/9420X2/68
BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369
TICKET No: 20511465463-7644
SERIAL No: S/N-00168
LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83

Dear Winner

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of£600.000.00(Six Hundred Thousand pound sterling) held on the 2nd of May 2009 in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.The MSN/UK. Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board.To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduaciary claims department for more infomation as regards procedures to claim your prize.The agent's Contact is below:

Name: Mr. Brian Lampard.
Email: claims_a@msn.com
Tel +44 701 075 2609
+44-703-595-8861
Fax: +44 870 495 4315.
Contact him by sending him with the underlisted information.


* FILL OUT THE WINNERS VERIFICATION FORM BELOW:
1:Full Names:
2:Address:
3:Country.
4:Tel and fax number.
5:Occupation.
6:Your age and Sex
7:Your Brief Profile.
8:Private Email address.
9:Scan and forward your International Passport/Recent Picture.

Your application for the claim of lottery winning prize will be duly processed and settlement made upon certification. Hence, carefully fill in the appropriate information in the space provided below for record purposes to facilitate our immediate commencement of your claims process.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Graham Turner.
Co-ordinator
 
hi... i have got an email where it says i have win the lottery, honestly i played it but im still confused about all this, how can i know if it's truth and how can i get the contact's number or anything to ask about it? thanks.
 
I GOT ONE EMAIL ON 10-6-2009 ON WHICH THEY MENTION THAT I WON A CASH PRIZE OF SIX HUNDRED THOUSAND POUND STERLING BUT I DID NOT PURCHAGE ANY TICKET ON MY KNOWLDGE. WHAT EMAIL I GOT THAT IS AS FOLLOW SO KINDLY SUGGEST ME AND HELP ME




UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT.
(Registration Z720633X).
The Uk National Lottery
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD.

REF No: UK/9420X2/68
BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369
TICKET No: 20511465463-7644
SERIAL No: S/N-00168
LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83

Dear Winner

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of£600.000.00(Six Hundred Thousand pound sterling) held on the 2nd of May 2009 in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.The MSN/UK. Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board.To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduaciary claims department for more infomation as regards procedures to claim your prize.The agent's Contact is below:

Name: Mr. Brian Lampard.
Email: claims_a@msn.com
Tel +44 701 075 2609
+44-703-595-8861
Fax: +44 870 495 4315.
Contact him by sending him with the underlisted information.

* FILL OUT THE WINNERS VERIFICATION FORM BELOW:
1:Full Names:
2:Address:
3:Country.
4:Tel and fax number.
5:Occupation.
6:Your age and Sex
7:Your Brief Profile.
8:Private Email address.
9:Scan and forward your International Passport/Recent Picture.

Your application for the claim of lottery winning prize will be duly processed and settlement made upon certification. Hence, carefully fill in the appropriate information in the space provided below for record purposes to facilitate our immediate commencement of your claims process.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Graham Turner.
Co-ordinator.
 
I GOT ONE EMAIL ON 27-5-2009 ON WHICH THEY MENTION THAT I WON A CASH PRIZE OF SIX HUNDRED THOUSAND POUND STERLING BUT I DID NOT PURCHAGE ANY TICKET ON MY KNOWLDGE. WHAT EMAIL I GOT THAT IS AS FOLLOW SO KINDLY SUGGEST ME AND HELP ME


UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT.
(Registration Z720633X).
The Uk National Lottery
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD.
REF No: UK/9420X2/68
BATCH No: 074/05/ZY369
TICKET No: 20511465463-7644
SERIAL No: S/N-00168
LUCKY No: 887-13-865-37-10-83

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of600.000.00(Six Hundred Thousand pound sterling) held on the 2nd of May 2009 in London Uk.The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.The MSN/UK. Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board.To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduaciary claims department for more infomation as regards procedures to claim your prize.The agent's Contact is below:

Name: Mr. Greg Jones.

Email: claims_jones@msn.com

Tel +44 701 075 2609
+44-703-595-8861
Fax: +44 870 495 4315.

Contact him by sending him with the underlisted information.

* FILL OUT THE WINNERS VERIFICATION FORM BELOW:
1:Full Names:
2:Address:
3:Country.
4:Tel and fax number.
5:Occupation.
6:Your age and Sex
7:Your Brief Profile.
8:Private Email address.
9:Scan and forward your International Passport/Recent Picture.

Your application for the claim of lottery winning prize will be duly processed and settlement made upon certification. Hence, carefully fill in the appropriate information in the space provided below for record purposes to facilitate our immediate commencement of your claims process.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Graham Turner.
Co-ordinator.
 
I have also received same email and answered.what to do?Anyone plz advice.
 
I have also received same type of email.Anyone plz advice me.
 
Dear sir
I got a Email from u and i also send to my details as per your performa . I got contact with the ZENITH SECURITY AND COURIER LIMITED also, as per your E mail. so please give me the all about what i am doing next .
 
I totally agree. today I received another email saying that I need to reconfirm my email and address to receive my claim and boy, was I fooled because I did reply to not knowingj thatk I should check their address first to see if this was scam or not. They said they have bought my ticket thru their 3000 advertising promotions. I haven't come to the part where they ask for any payment or payment type and if I receive another letter I will ignore it. Name of person being contacted me with this email lottery notification are Daniel Smith and another co-worker of his whom he claims working for FBI is William Gustav Donald. Please be careful and now I have come to my senses that nothing in the email is true.

Mandy Ritok
 
I have been scammed royaly by people pretending to be this lottery and very stupidly ended up sending over 30, 000 pounds to NIgeria !!! Yes, I know I was naive. This was well over a year ago and they are now sending me more emails asking me for 650 pounds for charges. I am not, of course, sending any more. Why can't this lottery stop these scams and sue them for fraud ?
 
Dear sir
I have received an email from your side that i have win a lottery prize of £100000 ( one million ponds) now i want to confirm how i will get this prize
thank you
zahoor
N
User
annie  
 
This is a scam. I too didnot buy a lottery yet i received a "winning" letter. The people behind this is trying to make money off of us, or if were willing to fly to the UK, we might be kidnapped and sold, or worst. Remember that recent movie, where the dad had to fly to the UK to find his daughter who indeed was being sold and planned on killing? SCAM SCAM SCAM these people should be caught and arrested.
 
i received a message i have won my self a cash prize of 1, 000, 000 pounds
 
We wish to congratulate and inform you on
the selection of your cash prize
£1, 000, 000.00 (British Pounds) in the
British National Lottery Online Promotion
Program held on the 23rd October 2009. The
selection of your e-mail address process was
carried out through random selection in Our
computerized email selection system (ESS)
from a database of over 250, 000 email
addresses drawn from which you wereselected.
And your e-mail address attached to ticket
number: 56475600545 188 with Serial number
5368/02 drew the lucky
numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42 (Bonus
33), which subsequently won you the Lottery
in the 1st category i.e match 5 plus
bonus.You have therefore been approved to
claim a total sum of £ 1, 000, 000.00 (One
Million Pounds) in cash credited to file KTU/
9023118308/03.This is from a total cash
prize of £ 4, 000, 000.00 (Four Million
Pounds), shared among the (4)lucky winners
in this category i.e. Match 6 plus
bonus.Please contact your fiduciary Agent
Mr.Mark Foster immediately with the feed
Verification/Fund Release Form Below

1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3. Marital Status:
4. Occupation:
5. Age:
6. Sex:
7. Nationality:
8. Country of Residence:
9. Telephone Number:

Name:Mr.Mark Foster
Telephone:
Email ADRESS: redeem_prize101@hotmail.com
N
User
LOTTERY  
 
For details on how to claim your winnings kindly contact the WINNING PROCESSING CENTRE ON wp.centre2009@gmail.com and phone +44 702 406 9772
I have gotten my 95 Lahks rupees worth of demand draft through them today and i came to inform people that it is true.
A
User
anton  
 
and me look what email he send me .


The National Lottery
Unit 3B Olympic Way
Sefton Business Park Aintree
Liverpool L30 1RD

Dear Winner,

I want to congratulate you on your selection as winner in this year's draw. Your e-mail address attached to Ticket number 56475600545299 and Serial number 5368/02 won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.e. match 5. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £850, 000 (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds Sterling) in cash, credited to file LVT/9023117308/01. This is from a total cash prize of £8, 500, 000 Pounds Sterling, shared amongst the first ten (10) lucky winners in this category of worldwide email address in the Microsoft and commerce database used for the draw.

To claim any prize above £50, 000 you will have to complete a prize claim form and give proof of your identity before you will be paid via cheque. All National Lottery Game prizes must be claimed no later than the 30th day after you fill this claim form. Any such prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited. You are to fill the Claim Form below and send to this office via email.

OFFICIAL PRIZE CLAIM FORM:

Ticket Number: UK/3027/445
Full Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Date of Birth:
Gender:
Occupation:
Phone:
Nationality:
Country of Residence:

Note that in the event of any inconsistency in the information submitted on the Prize Claim Form for any other reason at its absolute discretion, the Company may investigate and withhold all winnings which may be due to the Claimant (or may make a payment into court) until such time as the Claimant satisfies the Company that he is the proper person to whom the Prize should be paid.

Congratulations once again from all the staff here.

Sincerely yours,
Mr. Frank Arthur
A
User
byzin  
 
Weeeeel guys i have gained the same e-mail from this Lottery but its logic if you should try too think about it how it's possible to won that insane cash, if you didn't even play that game. Sry guys for my english, cus i'm begginer:P.If someone is more inforamted about this thing pls contact me on my e-mail because i need to talk more about this problem. Thx for understanding.
N
User
Rohidas Personal  - Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY6/49 P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way, is NOT TRUE - Personal

It's not true all is ford


UK NATIONAL LOTTERY6/49
P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool,
L30 1RD.
Tel: +44 701 00 26706
Dear :Rohidas,
CONGRATULATIONS!

Sequel to the delivery of your parcel,We have to deliver your winning parcel to you, We will dispach tonight, and the Diplomatic Delivery Officer will arrive your country on the Date of 9:04:2010 at about 10:30am India Asia Zone time, i will want you to be in notice that the diplomat will be needing your help in clearing your parcel legally into your country. Your details has been given to him,Immediately he get to your International air port close to your address, he will contact you for clearance processing,to clear your parcel/consigment legally into your country india for the custom clearance before he can proceed from the airport to your home for delivery of your winnings,The Diplomatic Officer (Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell)will contact you as soon as he get to your country india

Meanwhile you are requested to send your personal data / scan copy of identity card bearing your name for verification , via the VERIFICATION UNIT DEPARTMENT OF THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY COMMISSION. so that your winning package can be delivered to you in due time and to avoid double claims as that can make you forfeit your winning In this regard we want you to be aware that our Diplomat Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell will leave United Kingdom this evening to Deliver your winning package to you in person in INDIA. So you are advise to clear up your Winning package from the Custom Department as soon as the Diplomat gets to INDIA. The amount needed to clear up your winning package from the Custom Office should be arrange by you to enable the Diplomat to clear your package immediately.

Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell the Diplomat will give you a call immediate he arrives INDIA and also notify you through email. We hope this be a better option for you. As soon as you clear up your winning package from our Diplomat, Kindly inform us for further correspondent and to update our company record.

Also note that your details have been forwarded to our Diplomat ,Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell as soon as you receive his phone call you are to proceed further with him so that your won price money can be credited to your local bank account.

Note: Your won price will be arriving your country within 24 hours
PARCEL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER : {CPEL/OWN/9876}

Note: you are Quote your complete names,Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the diplomat.

Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Promotion!!

Thank you for your anticipated cooperation

Name: Diplomat Mr.Anderson Joseph Maxwell
EMAIL: diplomat.josephmaxwell@msn.com

Yours Sincerely,
DR. Robert gooch
Tell:+44 701 00 26706
Accredited Fiduciary Agent
Confidentiality Notice
DELIVERY STATUS ( SEND US YOUR SCAN COPY OF IDENTITY CARD FOR VERIFICATION).

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    the national lottery po box 1010 LIVERPOOL,L 70 1 nl united kingdom - sending e mail containing details of delivery of prize money