Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

THE SUNSHINE BUSINESS GROUP PAPER CUP MACHINE - IS THIS COMPANY FRAUD OR GENUINE

 
9 Reviews
User
  MERUGURAJESH on Feb 26, 2012
THE SUNSHINE BUSINESS GROUP PAPER CUP MACHINE IS THIS FRAUD OR GENUINE FIRM.THEY ARE PROVIDING PAPER CUP MACHINES FROM CHINA AND PROVIDING BUY BACK OFFER..HOW FAR IS IT GENUINE
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 4, 2012 by
User
tommartin  
 
I also approached this company. I feel the same about this company by the way they dealt with us. We need to pay 200000 for the machine and they want us to wait for 46 days to get the machine in buy back offfer. Please update if you are finding anything suspicious about this company.
N Apr 10, 2012 by
User
nnvraja  
 
i also feel the same they also asked me same amount of 200000 as advance
N May 24, 2012 by
User
kRajganesh  
 
Hi Frds,

Just think How possible for buy back?you guys know about paper cup field.Please think smartly and do it.thank you.sorry im not disappoint you frds im tell the fact.be carefull.
A Jun 3, 2012 by
User
DHARUMAN  
 
I WANTMACHINE QATISAN
A Jun 5, 2012 by
User
pmunees87  
 
Hi this is munees on behalf of ICL Paper Products Now we have four machines in our factory any one want contact us +91-9092652673
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
pmunees87  
 
We are supplying paper cup machine and paper (Raw materials)

Look our company web site

www.iclpaperproducts.com
www.papercupmachines.co

Contact Us
P.Muneeswaran
+91-9092652673.
D Nov 14, 2012 by
User
Natassidog  
 
Guys.. There are a lot of Fraudulent companies out there duping Innocent Gullible people. The best company that i know in Chennai which sells high quality Paper cup machines on time is GMKV Enterprises, Avadi, Chennai. Please contact the Director Mr. Shiva (+919884091975) and give your Reference as Shaji which is me. He'll be of great help to all. All the Best.
N Aug 26, 2013 by
User
E458244  
 
Businessman held for 1 crore fraud
TNN Sep 7, 2012, 07.34AM IST


Tags:
police|businessman
CHENNAI: A businessman who defrauded more than 70 depositors of more than 1 crore after claiming that he would procure paper cup making machines from China for them was arrested on Wednesday.
Police said Jaffar Saddiq Basha of Velan Nagar, who ran the Sunshine Business Group at Alwarthirunagar, took out advertisements in newspapers and on the web claiming to procure paper cup making machines at a cheaper price. Orders began pouring in and he took 2 lakh each from several traders in Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala and Karnataka . He told them he had visited several parts of China and struck a deal with a few businessmen in that country who promised to give him the machines at a discounted price.
However, when Basha neither returned the money nor got them the machines, some traders lodged a complaint with city police commissioner J K Tripathy.
Basha was nabbed at Alwarthirunagar . Police said Jaffer earlier ran a firm called 'Hairoonthai' and used a similar modus operandi to cheat several people before renaming the company "Sunshine Business Group" to evade being caught.

Times Of India | Chennai


Ads by Google

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    THE SUNSHINE BUSINESS GROUP PAPER CUP MACHINE - IS THIS COMPANY FRAUD OR GENUINE