Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

THE UK LOTTO INCORPORATION - WINNING PRIZE

 
7 Reviews
User
  vindeshwari prasad soni on Jan 11, 2011
I HAVE RECEIVED AN E MAIL Ref:xyl/26510460037/05,batch:24/00319/ipd FROM THE UK LOTTO INCORPORATION ,PO BOX NO 1010,LIVERPOOL ,L70 1NL ,UNITED KINGDOM ie.we are please to inform you that your email address has won an award in The UK LOTTO INC LIVE held on December 18th 2010 in London United Kingdom.The award center of UK Lotto Inc randomly selected 10 Email addresses.Through a computer ballot system to receive an award of ONE MILLION GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS(1,000,000.00 ,Pounds)each as part of their For Profit philanthropic wing,Award prize must be claimed not later than 12 Days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which prize has won.Any prize not claim within this period will be forfeited.These are your identification no .below
ticket winning number...........356-00098-3211-222
lucky number.............67-99-777963
serial number.......818-09
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 11, 2011 by
User
vindeshwari prasad soni  
 
HAVE RECEIVED AN E MAIL Ref:xyl/26510460037/05, batch:24/00319/ipd FROM THE UK LOTTO INCORPORATION, PO BOX NO 1010, LIVERPOOL, L70 1NL, UNITED KINGDOM ie.we are please to inform you that your email address has won an award in The UK LOTTO INC LIVE held on December 18th 2010 in London United Kingdom.The award center of UK Lotto Inc randomly selected 10 Email addresses.Through a computer ballot system to receive an award of ONE MILLION GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS(1, 000, 000.00, Pounds)each as part of their For Profit philanthropic wing, Award prize must be claimed not later than 12 Days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which prize has won.Any prize not claim within this period will be forfeited.These are your identification no .below
ticket winning number...356-00098-3211-222
lucky number...67-99-777963
serial number...818-09
so what i do?????
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
Nitin sathawara  
 
I HAVE RECEIVED AN E MAIL & 20000 INR SUBMIT TO CUSTOM CLEAREANCE CHARG TO NEW DELHI


The Uk Lotto Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Congratulations!!

We are please to inform you that your email address has won an award in
The UK LOTTO INC LIVE held on November 27th 2010 in London United Kingdom.
The Award center of Uk Lotto Inc randomly selected 10 Email addresses
Through a computer ballot system to receive an award of One Million Great Britain Pounds (£1, 000, 000.00) each as a part of their For-Profit philanthropic wing, Award prize must be claimed not later than 12 Days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which prize has won. Any prize not claim within this period will be forfeited

These are your winning identification numbers below.


Ticket Winning Number... 356-00098-3211-222
Lucky Number... 67-99-777963
Serial Number... 818-09

NOTE
For security reasons, you are advice to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your cash prize is remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program,
Please be warned.

Below here is the claim verification and funds release form, you are hereby advice to fill and submit back to the fiduciary manager.
Our fiduciary Manager will immediately hand over your wining fund to our DELIVERY COMPANY (CITY LINK COURIER EXPRESS) for immediate delivery.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1. FULL NAMES:
2. ADDRESS:
3. SEX:
4. AGE:
5. MARITAL STATUS:
6. OCCUPATION:
7. E-MAIL ADDRESS:
8. TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9. MOBILE NUMBER:
10. AMOUNT WON:
11. STATE:
12. COUNTRY:
13. NEXT OF KIN:
14. ZIP CODE:
15: NATIONALITY:
16: You’re Reference, Batch and winning numbers:

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form
To our fiduciary manager immediately via information below.

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mr. Mike Johnson
E-mail: claims_verification2010@london.com
Tell +44 701 749 1920
Once again congratulations...
N Jul 24, 2012 by
User
Vishnu Priya.Sivaram  
 
I HAVE RECEIVED AN E-MAIL Ref: XYL /26510460037/05, Batch:24/00319/IPD
FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT, UK LOTTO CORPORATION WORLD LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM PO BOX 1010 LIVERPOOL L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM


The Uk Lotto Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom
====================================
Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Congratulations!!

We are please to inform you that your email address has won an award in
The UK LOTTO INC LIVE held on July 23th 2012 in London United Kingdom.
The Award center of Uk Lotto Inc randomly selected 10 Email addresses
Through a computer ballot system to receive an award of One Million Great Britain Pounds (£1, 000, 000.00) each as a part of their For-Profit philanthropic wing, Award prize must be claimed not later than 25 Days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which prize has won. Any prize not claim within this period will be forfeited
These are your winning identification numbers below.


Ticket Winning Number... 356-00098-3211-222
Lucky Number... 67-99-777963
Serial Number... 818-09
So what i have to do?????
vishnu
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
deepak2529  
 
SAME MAIL COME TO ME WHAT CAN I DO
N Aug 6, 2012 by
User
jyoti9  
 
I recieved same mail. Is this genuine or jst fake???
N Feb 2, 2013 by
User
Yogish Puttran  
 
it is fake they will ask u to deposit money as some air ticket charge and all.. now think about this.. if a person is willing to pay 10000000 to you cant he spend extra 40000 to send your won prize to you??? here the idea is to take 40000 from you.. not giving y you 10000000.. And all these buggers are operating in india (who migrated to india from our neighboring country)they are not from uk..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    THE UK LOTTO INCORPORATION - WINNING PRIZE