[Resolved]  Timesjobs — Not satisfactory services

I have subscribed Timesjobs--Career Services , Premium services plan in the month October 2009. Before taking this service from them, they promised me lot of things like I will be start receiving job opportunities within 15 days. I have paid Rs.2750 approx for this Premium services. Unfortunately since I subscribed their service, I have received not a single job opportunity from them. I am sure I am not such an ineligible Engineer. Hence, I am very doubtful about their services & lot of disappointed about this.

Anand Kedare

I had registered in times jobs for some 2700rs pack in which before paying anythng they called me almost everyday and told me that f II register for some 2700 pack they will provide me job opportunities in a good brand and promiced me that after I register with them in every week I will get at least 2 interviews to give in a good brand but since last 4 months I havent receive any intrviews chance and any reply I have sended mail every week after 1 month but they didnt reply my order D is mz750888 I expect that u will not onlyhelp me getting my hard eared money back but also you can also help those students whom they cheated in return and provide them opportunities and provide fake promices
I am a client of times job. i wished to report a worst behavior of a times job representative over phone. Day before yesterday i opted for step ahead service and one of the consultant called me and assisted me and i paid 2950 and i made it fine and then they further asked me to pay 1700 for education verification, which they didn't inform initially. Then i told them am not gonna prefer it, then they terminated the call . After that today morning a consultant called me ( his employer number is C16) and told that's a mandatory service and i need to pay 1700. i asked him why he didn't let me know initially about it. for that he simply messed up and then told very rudely without any politeness towards a client as if you don't pay i will not proceed your application further . Then i told pay my money back which i paid earlier, for that he replied i can't do whatever you want and then he terminated the call. this is so worst behavior from a corporate organization and i consider it as personal humiliation and a harassment . kindly take necessary action on the concerned person regarding this behavior. am not sure about his name. i guess it starts with "M". please do take necessary action. this is cheap behavior and third rated act. these kind representative should be kicked out of the job. this is kind of day robbery .poor and fake promises. this company will not perish. time will end for times job fraud acts

TimesJobs — deletion of account and not delivering email and no response when called to customer care number

what timesjob site is doing i dont know there is no choice for deleting account and to ask through e-mail, i sent mail , in my inbox its showing delivery failue notice.... and also contacted through phone wating for minutes but no response can any one help me pleaseee

TimesJobs.com — worst STEPAHEAD services

timesjobs.com is the worst job portal in INDIA. All false promises and worst services. Sheer waste of money. Do not ever trust them.
Hello All,

My name is Anup Negi. I got call from stepahead timesjobs. They are completely ridiculous people. One of the guy talked to me and could not explain the process of premium service so he transferred the call to his senior Ankit now after explaining ifs and buts he said please log on and make the payment, I asked him give me sometime let me arrange card to make the payment. He was after my life that you can do it now in this way or that way otherwise it will be too late. God saved me, you know how, he gave me one landline no. to reach him[protected]. I called up on this number and the respondent said ankit is part of marketing division, this is operations. I asked him isn't he sr. executive he said no not at all. He is executive in marketing team. OH God then I got to know these people are making fool to us. After sometime Ankit called up and I scolded him that you have cheated me you said you are senior but you are executive only he got pissed of hearing this and started avoided conversation. I immediately searched on internet about this and got astonished to see no. of complaints against them. I could have been another victim, thanks guys you saved my hard earned money. My suggestion, you can take agent employ code and then write a mail to timesjobs complaint box and if you do not get proper reply please copy the mail trail and talk to your lawyer. You will get your money back for sure.
On[protected] I received a call from TimesJobs that my resume has been shortlisted for the company 'Havells' and based on which I completed my 1st round interview with Havells over phone(call was arranged by TimesJobs representative). On[protected] I received a call from TimesJobs that I need to mandatorily purchase some services from TimesJobs on the basis of which my application along with all the joining formalities with Havells will be processed by TimesJobs. Regretfully TimesJobs representative somehow managed to convince me to purchase Behavioral Assessment services viz 1. Career Option Report, 2. Career Development Report and 3. Greatest Strength Report from TimesJobs StepAhead in exchange of Rs.5, 200/-(Five Thousand Two Hundred Only)[Order No.1288974]. Later when I inquired about it with TimesJobs they said no such recruiting arrangement exists with Havells. I strongly believe I have been intentionally misguided by TimesJobs representative (Representative Code: SA7B) who convinced me to avail these services and made fake commitments on behalf of Timesjobs. Please note that verification for the corresponding order has failed and the same has been cancelled. I have received emails from Timesjobs that the services has been cancelled and refund process has been initiated. Cancellation Sub-order nos 1. 456181(Career Option Report), 2. 456182 (Career Development Report), 3. 456183 (Greatest Strength Report).

Till[protected]more than 30 days from[protected]date of order cancellation) I have not received any refund.

I have tried to contact timesjob on the corresponding issue but they don't respond to emails([protected]@timesjobs.com) and they don't offer help for refund related issues over phone[protected] either. Online chat service only promises to forward my case to concerned authorities with no result so far.
Guys do not reply to times jobs resume.zapper service as its a fraud. The people call call from a place called Dadri in Uttar Pradesh. FORTUNATELY i checked their number on google and found the location. The executive there are very rude and arrogant and have zero sense of talking on the phone. I got a call yesterday and told them that i dont want to avail any service but they kept on asking me other questions. Finally I got angry and then they started saying me that I would be better if i answer what they ask. I mean wtf its about my life and i will answer what i want.. They asked me to pay some amount for resume zapper service but i said i will not pay amd then they started abusing. Bloody assh..e people. Guys if you use an android phone plz install true caller as it automatically identifies spam calls.
My name is saroj kumar kar, I have subscribed Timesjobs--Career Services, Premium services plan in the month March 2012. Before taking this service from them, they promised me lot of things like I will be start receiving job opportunities within 15 days. I have paid Rs.5900 for this Premium services. Unfortunately since I subscribed their service, I have received not a single job opportunity from them. I am sure I am not such an ineligible Engineer. Hence, I am very doubtful about their services & lot of disappointed about this.
I was wrong that time jobs is very reputed organization for job consultancy. Recently I purchased Magic resume, Resume zapper for gulf and India, Profile verification services for educational and professional background and behavioral tests.

while purchasing these orders many executives called me and everybody said that do not listen to other person. Everybody claimed that he is senior than other and will handle my profile. Everybody said that your profile is on hold and big opportunity is coming soon.

I think all these executives are just full-filling their targets and not doing anything good for their customers which is so sad. They are making it a business.

I almost invested 14000 INR and lose hope of getting any opportunity.

TIMESJOB COMPANY IS A FRAUD THEY ONLY FOOL PEOPLE...

I received a call from [protected] (Sona) claiming to offer job-services for Rs.1700. I did not pay, but it is clearly a fraudulent call. I am posting so that others will beware of such calls.
Timesjobs is a Fake and Fraud. First they lure with very small amount to register with. once you register. They will ask for money at every step to proceed and that too very big amount. how to spread this information so that others are not get cheated.

They are least bothered about the complaints and they continue to play their cheap tricks. How to stop them :-(

Dear Sir/ Madam

We believe Times Jobs .com, therefor I take Below given Detail Facility But till date not get any positive replay, I take 5- type pack as reference given below please tell me what diff.in between, why so confuse executive, how can i say my other friends,

1 -Social Profiler Sub Order ID: 1259201 As on 13/04/15, Order No-1757585 Amt -4200/-
2 -Job Interview Preparation -Sub Order ID: 1259108, As on 13/04/15, Order No.1757543, Amt-1000/-
3- Success Combo - Senior Level Resume Zapper India Sub Order ID: 1259109 Order No.1757543 As on 13/04/15, Amt-1600/-
4- Magic Resume India - Senior level- Sub Order ID: 1259110, Order No.1757543 As on 13/04/15, Amt-3200/-
5- Resume Zapper India-Sub Order ID: 965981 Order No-1604099 As on 10-Nov-14 Amt-2100/-

Please Look In This meter

Ajay Kumar
Sir aapse evam samasth netwrok evam web se aise times job sarike logono ka website kyon daalte hain e log pahle se hee bhikari ke aulad hain jo majboor padhe lekhe longon se paise eththen hain. recently k jayant kumar be cs se 29500/- jr engr post ke liye paise verma madam jo times job me relationship manager hai vah dhoka de chuki hain aur hamne kafee complain kiya hai lekin abhi tak koi result nahien aaya hai aur upar se 30000 aur deposit karne ke liye bol rahit thi. wo relation ship manager verm ko sharm bhi nahin ata ki bharat me rahakar apne bandhuon ko dhoka de rahi hai lekin usko aur uski team ko manatralaya tak lejana ka sankalp hai. yadi web side wale kuch sathde to accha baaki bhagwan ke bharose
TO

THE
TIMES JOBS CORPORATECARE
DATE 18-JUNE-2015
SUB FAKE COMMITMENT

Dear Sir/Mem
Hi i am Naveen Choudhay.
I am the branch manager of DIBMT i would like to tell you
On 21- june -2015 we took one login id
(tj_dbimt)
We have paid 18000 to your sale person her name is SUPRIYA DEY she told us in 18000 she will give us 10000 resume limit on excel or 10000 limit on word and when i told her 20, 000 is not enough for me then suddenly she told me ok i will give you 1500 number per day she also able to give us nokri or monster deta.
If we buy timesjob deta from her so per resume cost will be 3 paisa so how it is possible
I have paid 18000rs and now i can download only 10000 resume in one month total in 3 month i can download only 30000 resume 30000/18000 = 1.66rs
So per resume cost is 1.66rs
After taking my log in id i found on our deshbord i can only download 10, 000 data on excel so suddenly i called your corporate number there is one lady who picked up my call and she told me dear sir it is your trail after few day you can download 1500 number per day she also told me same thing which is Supriya Dey told me she has fake commit with us
Write now my condition is that only 10000 resume i can download my total money is waist but she told me i can download 20000 thousand i want my money back otherwise i will complaint i have many option
My whole experience is so bad with times i will never deal with times.
your sale person do fake commitment.I felt very bad

Regard's
Naveen choudhary
DIBMT
TO

THE
TIMES JOBS CORPORATECARE
DATE 18-JUNE-2015
SUB FAKE COMMITMENT

Dear Sir/Mem
Hi i am Naveen Choudhay.
I am the branch manager of DIBMT i would like to tell you
On 21- june -2015 we took one login id
(tj_dbimt)
We have paid 18000 to your sale person her name is SUPRIYA DEY she told us in 18000 she will give us 10000 resume limit on excel or 10000 limit on word and when i told her 20, 000 is not enough for me then suddenly she told me ok i will give you 1500 number per day she also able to give us nokri or monster deta.
If we buy timesjob deta from her so per resume cost will be 3 paisa so how it is possible
I have paid 18000rs and now i can download only 10000 resume in one month total in 3 month i can download only 30000 resume 30000/18000 = 1.66rs
So per resume cost is 1.66rs
After taking my log in id i found on our deshbord i can only download 10, 000 data on excel so suddenly i called your corporate number there is one lady who picked up my call and she told me dear sir it is your trail after few day you can download 1500 number per day she also told me same thing which is Supriya Dey told me she has fake commit with us
Write now my condition is that only 10000 resume i can download my total money is waist but she told me i can download 20000 thousand i want my money back otherwise i will complaint i have many option
My whole experience is so bad with times i will never deal with times.
your sale person do fake commitment.I felt very bad

Regard's
Naveen choudhary
DIBMT
I am tamilarasi.I received a call from times job they said your profile has been selected for L and T company.For that job conformation you have to pay an amount of Rs.2500. After that they said for your profile verification you have to pay an amount of 6300.I pay all this amount.Now they said you want 1yr agreement or 6month agreement. for that agreement process I have to Rs 20000 for 1yr agreement and Rs14000 for 6 month agrement. After that they i say it is an too much amount amount for me. So i don't want this job Pls refund my amount. They said when company will refund this amount after that we will give back to you this amount.This process will took 45 days. So pls refund my Rs8800 amount.
timesrecruitment.co.in is a FRAUD company. All false commitment. Rahul & prakash from times
Make fraud interview. Their email I'd [protected]@timesrecruitment.co.in .
Kindly beware from this company
Mobile no are [protected] & [protected] all are fraud just demanding money

TimesJobs.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    TimesJobs.com Address
    Times Center (Digital Content Production Facility), FC - 6, (Ground Floor), Sector 16 A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all TimesJobs.com contact information