Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TIN - NSDL - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

 
227 Reviews
User
  CHANDAN KUMAR SHAMBHUBHAI RAY
as per tin-nsdl my pan has dispatched to me on on 26-Aug-2009.but till today i didn't get my pan card.no is ASGPR3988J.i verified again and again about my pan card at my local post office and courier centres.my dear officers i request to you please send my pan as early as possible i have very very urgent with my pan card





yours faithfully

CHANDAN KUMAR RAY
Complaint comments 226 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

today's days could not received pan card - Pan card

pan no akppg5818f issued through the help of uti tsl lucknow but todays date not receved
kindly help me
ajay kumar gupta
 

not received my PAN card since from 20 days of your dispatched date - Pan card

Sir/Madam
I above said name applied for PAN card from Gulbarga through UTI MF person, bearing coupan no 023615263, application no. 035480995 my PAN card number as ATBPM4924F in karnataka state but not recieved yet.
According to your dispached date from Bombay (i.e. 07.03.2008) it was alrerady late by 15 days. Regarding this i enquired with Hubli PAN card office but i couldnot get satisfactory feedback but i got my PAN card number as ATBPM4924F. so kindly send the dupicate card to below said address or reply to my mail.

My postal Address
Siddalinagayya Amayya Math
s/o Amayya L. Math
At post :Rajanakollur
Taluk: Shorapur
Dist: Gulbarga

With regards
Siddalinagayya Amayya Math
MRO SBI GLB
N
User
Asian Tele Service TIN - NSDL  - Punjab, India
 

pan card not received - Asian Tele Service

To
The officer
UTI Technology Services Limited
Sir,
Sub: Non receipt of PAN Card.
Ref: 1.My PAN :AAOFA6771C
2.My Application no. 030385662
3.My Coupon Number.023741249
Kind attention is invited to the reference cited. I have allotted PAN already, but I did not received the PAN Card so far. But as per the information received from your website, the PAN Card is despatched on 08.03.2008. So kindly inform me the status regarding the dispatch card, or if returned.
I do hope you will intimate me the correct information.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully
For Asian Tele Service
Managing Partner
 

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED SO FAR - Pan card

Dear sir
i have applied for pn card in month Jan 2008 my application no is 031505729 c no is 022525878 Name Usha varshney PAN No is AGJPG5730H which has been despated to me on 19 jan 08 so far i have not received this information i got through net. please do need ful and send my pan card as earlest as per this address
USHA VARSHNEY
H.NO P 69/01 AKASH VIHAR, AF
MARATHAHALLI BANGALORE 560037
thanking u
usha varshney
 

not receiving pan card until now - almetal industries

I applied for pan card in the month of march 2008. But i still didnt get pan card uptill now.but i had saw that my pan card has been made and delivered on 18th march on website of uti but i couldnt get still now. Please kindly help in this matter and send my pan card as soon as possible
 

not recivered my pan card - Pan card

sir
my self gourav patodi i have applied for pan card before 2 months and it was despach on 2 april 2008 but not yet i am reciving it so pls try to find the couse of delay of my pan card or pls send me a image of my pancard or photo copy of card on my email adress gouravpatodi@yahoo.com
detail of pancard >
pan no: AVTPP6634R
APPLICATION NO: 033900510
COUPON NO. 025440052

pls reply soon its urgent
gourav patodi
22/05/2008
 
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD YET. MY PAN CARD NO-AVDPP8545R.
 

pan not alloted - PAN

not alloted my PAN till date i have applied my pan card on dated 15/05/2008 vide application No. 037252265 Cupon No. 026432016 namely b.srinath reddy. pl. allot my pan.
 
DEar sir,
I am Anil Kumar from Delhi.I did not received my PAN CARD no. AZOPK3303P beacaus I was goan out of station.
please do need ful and send my pan card as earlest as per this address or e-mail me < bolaanil@rediffmail.com >


Reagards with Thanks,


Anil Kumar
H.No. M-9, Ground floor,
Kalkaji, New Delhi. 110019
 
Hi Myself Yogesh Upadhyay,

My Pan Application No 026633877

I have applied for pan card on 9-5-08 but till date i have not recieved till my pan card.
Yogesh
N
User
Ram Pal  
 
Dear sir
I have applied for Pan card on 22 May 2008. My application no is 038298556 & Processing Fee Coupon no. is 026943213. I have not received my Pan card till now. Please do need ful and send my pan card as earlest as per this address
RAM PAL
KAILASH RIBBON LTD.
B -92, MAYA PURI INDUSTRIAL AREA,
PHASE - I,
NEW DELHI -110064

Thanking you
Ram Phal
N
User
NILESH  
 

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVE - shipping

PAND CARD NOT YET RECEIVED AIRWAY BILL NO. ZB9635347 ON 23 MAY 2008 BY FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS PVT LTD SO PLEASE CHECK IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY CONTACT NO.9892011299
N
User
inayath  
 

Not Organised still...... - Pan card

I got my pan card at last with great difficulty, to be surprised the name was not correct with one Alphabet, might be the Quality check person have not understood the handwriting of mine, thats ok but when i have submitted a bulk of doccuments as per your requirment with my contact details i.e Email / phone, their is no confirmation either through any mode. This is a communication gap or lack of common sense, Need to be more ORGANISED to serve better the CITIZENS OF INDIA.
 

did not received pancard - idesign

Dear sir,
I have applied for pancard on 30 may2008 but i didnt received pancard yet so pls sent me status of pan card
my application no is 034991128
 
I GORANTLA KARTHIK SUBMITTING MY PAN DETAILS AS UNDER:

I HAD APPLIED THROUGH UTITSL ON DATED 23.06.2008

MY APPLICATION NO IS 131318003

MY CUPON NO IS 027504447

MY ADDRESS IS #7-4-5/2, VENKATESWARA COLONY,
MAHABUBNAGAR-509 002, ANDHRAPRADESH.
MOBILE NO.9246852526
 
DEar sir,
I am Bijay Kumar Singh, Katihar.I did not received my PAN CARD no. BIOPS7761K beacaus I was goan out of station.
please do need ful and send my pan card as earlest as per this address

Reagards with Thanks,


Bijay Kumar Singh
"SWAPAN DEEP"
Rajhata, Binodpur,
Kalibari
Katihar-854105
Bihar
 
I apply for pan card before two month but i never receive
my pan card . so please help me about my pan card sir
thank you sir
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I apply for pan card before two month but i never receive
my pan card .
so please send my pan card to these address
107/60 chekara street, kumaraswamypatty salem-636007
 
Respected Sir/Madam
I apply for pan card before two month but not receive
my pan card .
so please send my pan card to these address
c-115a, kalka Ji New- delhi
Mob. No- 9910263604

Application pan card processing fee No. 026943050
 

PAN CARD AXHPS5959G - NSDL

My Son applied for PAN Card with Acknowledge No 011110100045520
and daily the net indicates It is under Process with IT Deptt.
No one from call centers give proper reply to my Mails/Tel. Calls.
No response from either tininfo@nsdl.co.in or ask@incometaxindia.gov.in
It is causing a great mental and monetary loss.
Where a normal uneducated/little educated man should go and complain.
Kindly do the needful and respond.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TIN - NSDL - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED