[Resolved]  TIN NSDL - PAN Card — Pan card not received

Respected Madam/Sir,

This is to inform you that we have applied for the three PAN cards 2 months before, out of which we have received only 1 pan card the details of which are as under -

ack. no. [protected]
PAN NO. :ATYPR1358R -
which has been received on 11th Feb.

But out of three PAN cards applied, till today we have not received 2 PAN CARDS the details of which are as under :
Ack. No. [protected] AND
Ack. No. [protected].

Please do the needful, for which we will be highly thankful.

Yours truly.

My Pan car no is not received yet my Acknowledge ment receipt no. [protected] my pan card is redispatched as on 11th Jun 2010 plz help me regarding my pan card issue & my Airway bill no. EM[protected]IN
i am sandeep upadhyay from delhi, my pan card not deliverd but not reached at my address from 1 year
Dear This is my Ack No .[protected]
Name : Sangappa kolkar
pls cancellation my pan card becoz proofs

the documents are not valid.Please cancellation the old pan card application i need apply on new Card pls sir

I have applied for pan card but my name in pancard details is wrongly printed as "Hiran Kanjibhai Kanzariya" which is not correct it should according to the acknowledgement slip in it the name is printed as kanzariya kiran k, which is correct, so i hereby request you to pls make change in my name. because of name difference, I was not able to receive my own Pancard at my own place, the courier person refused to hand it over to me the pancard because of the name difference. I once again request you to pls change my name according to the acknowledgement slip.my acknowledgement no. and pancard no.is as mentioned below.

Acknowledgement no.[protected]

Pancard No-BQUPK9853N
please give the contact number

pan card ,nsdl — delivery of pan card

dear sir, i have applied for pan on 16th june,2010.and when i checked after some days status of pan it was written that it will be delievered by air courier first flight courier ltd. but when i asked them they told me it is returned to rto mumbai nd reached there on 2nd july,2010.but status didnt change till today.so i request u to take actions.

anshul gupta
acknoledgement no [protected]
new railway colony near f31 of gandhi nagar,gwalior

nsdlpancard — all pan card which was sent through courier was not delivered in villages

all the pan cards send by nsdl through couriers ,was not given .The pratice of the courier agencies is to ring the person and said collect it other wise i send your courers back. this type of problem is raised for who lives in villages .all courier are avoiding to go there. Similarly an other problem is that your nsdl co.never write down the despatch no speed post .due to this people see the courers in nsdl web side but could ot collect it .Please look into the matter personally. i am sufferer in three cases i.e.First jasbir sigh s/ogurbakhsh singh date of birth 16 july 1959 second gurmit kaur s/o hardam singh date of birth 15 april 1971 & jagjit kaur d/o surinder pal singh date of birth 24 september 1982, similarly so many pan cards are not reached and people are harashing by the couriers walla .Please look into the matter and solve the problem.
i have not got my PAN card till today, my PAN card acknowledgment no [protected] . i apply for new PAN card with change of address dated 04.06.2010, and my PAN card no is AJQPN9372H, contac no +91 [protected] .
when i will get my NEW PAN CARD .

Your PAN card has been returned undeliverd by the courier as the address for communication was found to be insufficient.

We will re dispatch your PAN card through Speed Post shortly.

In case of any further clarifications, request you to contact us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
NSDL
acknowledgement no.[protected]
pan no.BREPK8116P
13/07/2010 WAS ALLOTED
MY PAN CARD IS NOT RECEIVED
PLS. CALL ME
PH. [protected]
I have applied for PAN card and my PAN is alloted and my PAN No.is AYPPB0102K which was despatched on Dt.23.07.10 by FIRST FLIGHT COURIERS Pvt.Ltd vide Airway Bill No.ZB2841859.Till today I have not received my PAN card. Before delivering it is normal practice that the despatch boy phone the customer but in my case no such phone has been received by me.
Therefore I request you kindly despatch me so that I shall be highly obliged to you.
Thanking You.
KABITA BISWAS
PAN No.AYPPB0102K
Adress: HOUSE No-844, By the side of old east cabin, Hemunagar, Bilaspur, Chhatishgarh.Pin.495004.Phone No.[protected]
r/sir
i applied for pan card on 13/7/2010.and we also corrected our form on 4.8/2010 but my pan card status not changed so for. my ack receipt no.[protected].pl tell me what is my pan card latest status.
yours faithfuly
sapna srivastva
Dear Sir/ Madam,
SUB: Request for making new Pan Card thru. acknowledgment no. [protected] PAN no. AAPPM2929P

This is to inform you that my Pan Card was sent by you twice once by Overnite courier and then by Speed Post, but was not delivered to me. On enquiry (with NSDL call centre) I found that the address at which it was send does not contains Sector - 53, that is why the Courier Man/ Postman could not found and returned.
Kindly arrange to resend my PAN Card at below mentioned address:-
Flat no. 301, Tower 7 Sector- 53, Vipul Belmonte,
Sector 53, Gurgaon-1220002
Given request (with scan copy of request, duly signed by me) on 13/08/10 over email [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
I have applied for PAN card and my PAN is alloted and my PAN No.is AXNPD1574C which was despatched on 01-Sep-2010 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected].Till today I have not received my PAN card. Before delivering it is normal practice that the despatch boy phone the customer but in my case no such phone has been received by me.
Therefore I request you kindly despatch me so that I shall be highly obliged to you.
Thanking You.

PLEASE RESENT MY PAN CARD

Acknowledgement Number : [protected]

Name : DILEEPA DHARSHANI

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AXNPD1574C
This is to inform you that i have applied for a new pan card .Its acknowledment No. is [protected] . It was dispatched undelivered to NSDL by the courier service provided by you due to of insufficent address. Pls confirm my address :

S. HARI SINGH
H.NO. 2120/78 HARGOBIND PURA
IND. AREA - A, NEAR SHRI CAHAND GURUDWARA
LUDHIANA . PIN 141003
PUNJAB
pls provide my cell no. to your courier service .
cell no. [protected], [protected], [protected]
PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
Respected Madam/Sir,

This is to inform you that we have applied for the three PAN cards 15 days before.

ack. no. [protected]
PAN NO.-AXRPD7083J
Email id. harish [protected]@yahoo.in & mobile. no.[protected]
Please do the needful, for which we will be highly thankful.

Yours truly.
Respected sir/madam,
My name is S.Devaraj i applied the details for my PAN card on the month of April, But till now i did'nt get my pan card. As per the web site track your PAN site it is showing that the PAN card been has delivered to my address 09-Jun-2010 by Overnite Express Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected]. As this courier facility is not available at my home town Puliyampatti so they were not able to delivered the PAN card which is why my PAN card has been reshiped to your office at Mumbai, so please delivered it through 'INDIAN POSTAL' services. my acknowledgement no. is [protected].
PAN card no is :AVOPD0686Q
My residential add is :S.Devaraj,
s/o D.Sethumathavan,
1/109 East street,
Puliyampatti,
Kenjampatti post,
Peraiyur taluk,
Madurai (Dt),
Tamilnadu- 625 708
and please send the my PAN card status in my email ID
My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
My mobile no is [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,
SUB: Request for making new Pan Card thru. acknowledgment no. [protected] PAN no. ATOPA7388L.

This is to inform you that my Pan Card was sent by you twice once by Overnite courier and then by Speed Post, but was not delivered to me. On enquiry (with NSDL call centre) I found that the address at which it was send does not contains by the courier boy at above said address, that is why the Courier Man/ Postman could not found and returned.
Kindly arrange to resend my PAN Card at below mentioned address:-
A-863, Shyam Colony, Shani Bazar Road, Budh Vihar Phase-II, Rohini Sector-23, Delhi - 110086, And my office address is A-1/23, Surya Mkt, Budh Vihar Phase-I, Delhi - 110086, Ph. No. (O[protected], Mob. [protected], Email: [protected]@gmail.com. I say requested to you please send my PAN CARD at above said Residence Address or My Office Address, as soon as possible,
Your Regards,
Ajay Kumar
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : SRI AMBAAL CASTINGS
Category : Firm
Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 13-May-2010 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ABSFS2582E

i am out of station in same date, plseae resent my pan card

plase contat number [protected]

Pan card — Pan Card not delivered but showing card dispattched in utitsl site

Hi sir ,
In UTITSL pan card status track site page it is showing that carddisptched but i hav not yet recived Pan Card please look into this.

CSF no :[protected]
coupon no :[protected]