[Resolved]  Tininfosignnsdl.co.in — i am not received my pan card lost two month

NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
MY NAME : TANDAVARAYAN CHANDRAN,
MY FATHER NAME : TANDAVARAYAN
DESIPECH DATE : 25/5/2008
PAN CARD NO : AJVTC3190P

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered Sir / Madam, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI .It take Time More Than Two Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam, I am Working in South Central Railway in RENIGUNTA, I was not given my pan card Number it is very sereise in my Account section. I will not take my SALARY Also Sir/ Madam, Please can you HELP ME Sir/ Madam.Please can Delivery This Address Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM.

MY OFFICE ADDRESS

SECTION ENGINEER,
CARRIAGE AND WAGON OFFICE,
SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY,
RENIGUNTA,
CHITTOOR DIST PIN NUMBER 517520,
ANDHRA PRADESH,
INDIA . Thanking you Sir/Madam T. CHANDRAN

hello sir
Acknowledgment N8umbar : [protected]
name on card: NADIA RAJUBHAI JIVANBHAI
fathar name: NADIA JIVANBHAI

ye pan card me undar process hi likha huva aata he pan card aplication di huve 36day ho chuke he isliye me aapse request karta hu plz mera pan card me kya problam he muje meri id [protected]@yahoo.com pe send kar dijiye
I have applied for a PAN card on 03 Aug 2011.I have not received to till date.
So may i requested to you send my PAN card is my office address -:
ACK No- [protected]
Date Of Birth-19 Nov 1989
Name - Dharmendra Kumar
Father Name - Murari Lal
21 Kumaon, PIN-911321
c/o-56 APO
Ph No -[protected]
i am not recived my pancard lost four month
NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO :[protected]
MY NAME : HARISH SINGH,
MY FATHER NAME : BACHI SINGH
MY ADD- 21 KUMAON, PIN-911321, C/O 56 APO
hello sir i want to check my PAN card
tell me about it
sir how can i check my pan card
My name is M.Pichandi, My PAN card returned by courier boy Pl redespatch my PANCARD THROUGH post office

MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT No.: [protected]
PAN NO. : BUUPP1644Q

M.PICHANDI
Dear sir madam.

my pan no.AKKPV2768G
Acknowledgment NO.[protected]
MY name.Amarnath M Vishwakarma
Father Name.Mithailal Samarathi Vishwakarma

I have applied for PAN CARD, but yet it's not delivered to my address. so please delivered my pan card to the same address..

thank you...
my name is Manoj kumar yadav.my PAN card no.AESPY3140F hai jisme ki mere father ka name galat likh gaya hai jisme ki mujhe correction karwana chahta hu so plz mere father ka name jo ki SHRIPATI YADAV hai card me ShripatYADAV likha gaya hai.
so plz sir correct my father name.
ACKNOLEGMENT:AESPY3140F
NAME :MANOJ KUMAR YADAV
FATHER NAME: SHRIPATI YADAV

REGARDS
MANOJ KUMAR YADAV
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
name of card :ADISESHAMMA POLURU
date of birth: 01 july 1939
date: 11 november 2011
phone number: [protected]
i didn't received my pan card, i had applied three months back so kindly inform the cause of delay thanking you

My name is USHA and i had applied for the PAN card for two months before, but still I did not receive my pan card, its very urgent for me. Please take needful action.

My acknowledgement no. [protected]
My PAN card no. ACYPU0189L
I HAVE APPLIED FOR EXISTING PAN CARD ON 20 JANUARY 2012, STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT MY ADDRESS.

MY ACKNOLEGMENT : [protected]
NAME : TASHI
FATHER name :PHINJO

MY ADDRESS : 1 VIKASH
CO - 99APO
PIN -934801
i am not recived my pancard last one month
MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO :[protected]
MY NAME : SHUBHANGI PISE
MY HUSBAND NAME : SHANKARJI PISE
PAN CARD NO :BVTPP8091F

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier People Not Delivered, They People Send Back Yours Office in MUMBAI. Pleace sent the PAN Card on the address, once again i am mention my address below

plot no.45, 46
near gajanan society/near swimming pool,
dualtawadi, dattawadi,
nagpur-23
mob. no-[protected]
Tel. no[protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM, I HAD APPLIED PAN ON 13TH FEB.AND STILL UNDER PROCESS FOR MORE THEN ONE MONTH, MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER IS [protected].NAME ON CARD:VISAVONO SALE, DATE OF BIRTH 15APR 1982, MOBILE NO.[protected]. KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
My Acknowledgement [protected], i was deposited at Sector-14, Gurgaon dated on 27 Jan'12 but still I have not receive my Pan Card.pls suggest what can i do?
Reagard
Jaya Prakash Rout
Mob:[protected]
Email Id: rout.[protected]@gmail.com
I HAVE APPLIDE FOR PAN CARD BEFORE ONE AND HALF MONTH STILL, BUT IHAVE NOT RECEVED IT
SO PLESE SEND MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS

APPLICATION NO:[protected](UTI)
NAME:-GIRIJA DEVI
FATHER, S NAME:LATE RAMSINGAR SINGH

REGARDS
Girija Devi
my acknowledgment number [protected] not received what is problam shut out and then repersent documet my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Namaskar Sir/Maidam,

I have applied for PAN CARD on 16 February2012 vide ack.no.[protected]. But sorry to say there is no information on your website with respect to dispatch of PAN CARD. I request with my folded hand to take the matter seriously keeping in view the closure of this FA.

Satyendra Prasad Sinha
F-Bishwanath Prasad
DOB:13 Jan 1951
Ack.No.o[protected]
Mob:-[protected]
PAN:ASIPS3276N

i have got my pan card today, no. is APPPT6768Q. delivery boy of this document want bribe from me . for that
he said there is no service area of first flight courier com. in my residential area so please take require action on
this matter.

gaurav arun tripathi
I have have submitted my clarification regarding correction of may name i.e. DILIP
RANJAN instead of DILIP RANJAN KHARE (along with proof)) in response of your letter
dated 23 November 2011.I have not received new PAN card after correction in my name till
date.kindly issue me new PAN card in the name of DILIP RANJAN as requested vide
acknowledgement number [protected] immediately.
yours faithfully

DILIP RANJAN, Patrkar colony
Newada, Allahabad
Dear sir, I lost my PAN CARD on last monday 2nd April 2012. So, please tell me the process for getting new PAN CARD or issue another card. My PAN CARD NO. was BBBPA4655E pan card no. My Residential address:NO. A-47 TAIMOOR NAGAR, NEAR GURUDWARA, MAHARANI BAGH
NEW FRIENDS COLONY
NEW DELHI
DELHI-110055
Contact number: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],
E-mail address: md.[protected]@yahoo.com. THANKS!
Regard's
Md Shahbaz Alam