[Resolved]  Toyota Automobiles E - Mail / Mobile Draw. — TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY (G.B lotary

Address:Uttar Pradesh

22 GARDEN CLOSE STAMFORD, LINC'S,PE9 2YP, LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM. EMAIL: toyota.automobile.[protected]@live.co.uk
PHONE: (+44)[protected]. FAX: [protected]
www.toyota.com/camry
TEL: (+44)[protected]. (Customers Care Line)

ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY AGENT WITH YOUR PARCEL

STAR PRIZE WINNER,

WE SINCERELY APOLOGIES TO YOU, FOR THE SILENT DELAY IN RESPONSES TO YOUR MAIL DUE TO THE OUTCOME OF THE PROCESS OF YOUR WINNING DOCUMENTS AS WE HAVE DONE. NOW FOR THE FINAL RESULT OF YOUR WINNING CLAIMS FUND OF £500,000.00 GBP (GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) WILL BE SEND ALONG SIDE WITH YOUR BRAND NEW TOYOTA CAMMRY CAR 2010 MODEL. HAVE BEEN OFFICIALLY APPROVED BY THE TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY (GB), IN A BANK DRAFT. AND YOUR FINAL CLAIMS BEINGS NOW THROUGH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I) AS THEY HAVE OFFICIALLY AGREED WITH OUR CONVERSATION TODAY. TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING FUND INTO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT THEREAFTER THEY HAVE CONVERTED THE BANK DRAFT TO INDIAN CURRENCY. THIS TRANSFER PROCESS WILL COMMENCE IMMEDIATELY OUR OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVE OF TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY MR. CLEVER NELSON. ARRIVAL TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOR THE PROCESS OF THE TRANSFER INTO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL ;

Your Parcel Number: 334425
Batch No:[protected]/166
Winning No: 1544
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Car document weight:[protected].10kg
Total weight of Parcel:[protected].42kg
Color of Parcel:[protected]Brown.

TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES E-MAIL/MOBILE DRAW.

MR. CLEVER NELSON HAVE BEEN OFFICIALLY ASSIGNED TO YOUR COUNTRY BY THE TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY WITH ALL THE NECESSARY DOCUMENTS THAT BACK UP YOUR WINNING FUND TO BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT. SUCH AS YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE OF AWARD, INSURANCE LICENCE AND WITH THE LETTER OF AFFIDAVIT FOR CLAIMS FROM THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT STATING THAT THIS FUND OF £500,000.00 GBP GREAT BRITISH POUNDS WAS OBTAINED LEGALLY THROUGH THE TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM.

INFORMATION ABOUT TOYOTA INTERNET LOTTERY
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
The Toyota Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people’s life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.
This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Furthermore your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

HISTORY OF TOYOTA LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS
Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery. To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance. To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good. To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the statutory mandate. To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.
*Security Advice: At the Toyota International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.
*Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Toyota International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself.
The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottery Commission as amended.

Events Manager

Kind Regards,
TEL:(0044)[protected]
Dr. Matt Williams.

PICTURE OF YOUR WINNING CAR. TOYOTA CAMRY 2010 MODEL

===========3D=================================================

This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by anyone other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer.

Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY (G.B) does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.

While all reasonable care has been taken to avoid the transmission of viruses, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that the onward transmission, opening or use of this message and any attachments will not adversely affect its systems or data.

No responsibility is accepted by TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY (G.B) in this regard and the recipient should carry out such virus and other checks as it considers appropriate.

PAST WINNERS OF TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PROMOTION

*IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please note that your won prize is not deductible because it was insured with an insurance company and cannot be tampered with, in accordance with article 44 sub sections 144 of the Toyota Automobile Lottery Commission /Gaming Regulations as adopted on 8 May 1996 and amended on 11 October 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

if it is true so very, , , fhanks to you and your company...

500000$ gbp toyota promo this number [protected] i have a message. your number has been won a 500000$ us dollar this is true mail so forward the rply my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
I HAVE A MESSAGE TO CONFerence TO YOU HAVE WON RUPEES 2.6 CRORE BUT WHO TO I TAKE my mo no. [protected] email.[protected]@yahoo.com

HAVE A MESSAGE TO CONFerence TO YOU HAVE WON RUPEES 2.6 CRORE BUT WHO TO I TAKE my mo no.[protected]

Toyota Automobile Company Insurance — mail for £500,000.00 lottery

I AM FROM AYANAVARAM. MY NAME IS MURUGAN. I HAD TO COMPLAINT ABOUT THE MAIL FOR LOTTERY £500,000.00 FROM TOYOTA AUTOMOBILES COMPANY PROMOTION. I HAVE THE ANSWER FOR THIS MAIL IS TRUE OR NOT. SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME TO THIS MAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Hay,

Iam Rudrapati.Nirmala Kumari, I have received a mail from Toyoto Automobiles Company from UK. Batch No.[protected]/166 and winning No.1544 as one of the lucky winner in Charity bonanza. I have the Answer for this mail is it TRUE OR NOT. So please confirm to me this mail ID nirmala.[protected]@gmail.com
Hay,

I am SANJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY, I have received a mail from Toyota Automobiles Company from UK. Batch No.[protected]/166 and winning No.1544 as one of the lucky winner in Charity bonanza. I have the Answer for this mail is it TRUE OR NOT. So please confirm to me this mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

leekej shocker

deer sir my name is chetan aaswani i have purchase a new toyota innova car in 2013 in one year front wheel & tyre & shocerk &suspention are leekige
I am Nasibur Rahman from Bangladesh. I got a message toyota splash. Your Mobile# has won $750, 000.00 in the 2016 Toyota Europe Mobile Draw To Claim prize contact us with Token# 1021...How can i get it if it is true pls cont with me [protected]@gmail.com or +[protected]

Toyota
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Toyota Phone
    +91 80 6629 3001
    Toyota Address
    Plot No.1, Bidadi Industrial Area, Bangalore Rural District, Ramangara, India - 562109
    View all Toyota contact information