Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Trackon Courier Pvt Ltd - misplace of courier

 
199 Reviews
User
  Manish Verma
I send a courier vide doc no 107948335 dt 3 Jul 08 having a chq to my friend Jatinder Kumar at Ahmedgarh in Distt Sangrur, Punjab. Till date he dont get that. Due that we had a big monetary loss. Now dont know what to do. I have complained many times regarding this to the company but no reply.


Complaint comments 198 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I,Rahul Khandelwal of Jaipur have sent share cetrificates of videocon appliances through your company (Navjeevan Complex,Jaipur) on 4/07/07 (Consignment No:64276995).After 3-4 months,when i get no response from company(Videocon appliances,Mumbai)),i have posted a letter to them regarding no response from their side.The company had sent letter to me regarding non receipt of such courier(dated:20/10/2007).When i approach your agency (navjeevan complex,Jaipur), they replied non receipt of such courier such courier in return and asked to went the head office(Bani Park, Jaipur)to get more information.When i approach to your head office and told them about this,they said that your courier has been returned to jaipur on 09/07/07and you can collect the same from Navjeevan complex,Sindhi Camp.Then i asked from Mr.salam Khan (owner of office at Nav. Complex)that why haven't they inform me about the return of courier .he replied that it is not the part of their duty and said we haven't received any such courier.then i approach to Sanjay singh(head of jaipur city)he said me that they will see on this matter.then he said that they have started to search the courier in their store house.still i haven,t received my courier from them. Around fifty times I have went your both offices but I haven’t received any satisfactory answers from them.Salam khan is avery rude man and he had never tried to search my courier .ae said that they destroyer unclaimed couriers after 3 months.even your head branch workforce is very lazy.Now I have decided to approach to court .
Personally I would like to say that your courier service is very bad.
 
I should received my courier as early as possible.
 
trackon is worst service , my father sent greeting card with cheque for my husbands birthday. on 03/2008 from jhansi reciept no 90274671 .which i have not recieved till date 18/03/2008. all there telephone no 41412141, 45593500/05 seems dead.i am wondering do they exist or its a fake company.
 
To, Date : 15th March, 2008
The Branch Manager,
Trackcon Courrier Pvt. Ltd.
Ganj Bazar, Shimla-171001
Himachal Pradesh


Subject : Non Delivery of Consignment No: 87379631 dated 18.2.08


Dear Sir,

It is to inform you that , We have booked a parcel bearing no: 87379631 dated 18.2.08 to deliver at M/s Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd, SCO-116-117, Ist Floor, Sector- 34 A, (Backside Entry) , Chandigarh, but the said packet was not yet delivered at the destination. The packet containing 2 nos of DVD Writer Make Sony (DOA) amounting Rs. 3000/-. The issue was raised several times with the Shimla Authorities, but not action has been taken so far to trace the packet.

You are therefore requested to issue credit note in favour of M/s Computer Concepts, Shimla amounting Rs. 3500/- i.e. 3000/- for material + 500 Rs. Damage Charges immediately.


Thanking you,


Yours truly,


For Computer Concepts, Shimla


Raj Singh Hada
Authorised Signatory


Copy to : Mr. Kishore Pansari, Branch Head, (Parwanoo), M/s Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd, SCO-116-117, Ist Floor, Sector- 34 A, (Backside Entry) , Chandigarh,
Copy to : Legal Advisor , M/s Computer Concepts, Shimla for n.a. please.
 
My friend Sudip send me some important documents from bangalore.consignment no 78198582 . When i call them they abused me badly and also didnot deliver the letter.
 
21st March, 2008
To
M/S. TRACKON COURIRS (P) LIMITED
CHENNAI

Dear Sir,

Sub:- Loss of Parcel – Reg.
Ref:- Consignment No.91573217, dt.10.03.08
-------:o0o:-------

We would like to inform you that we sent a parcel to Bombay on 10.03.2008. But we are told that so far the parcel is not reached to the consignee. In this connection we have made a lot of complaints over phone to Mr.Dilip, Mr.Shridhar, Ms.Sumathi as also some other staff of your concern. But nobody has responded properly. Mr.Dilip (mobile number : 9790961360)told that this happens in all couriers and nothing can be done in this regard. We are very much disappointed in his reply.

Mr.Sridhar (mobile number 9840833005)also told us that he informed Bombay office and they said they could not trace the document. So he asked us to give a written complaints once again.

As we are not satisfied by the action taken by you in tracing our parcel, we have decided to go for a police complaint against Mr.Dilip for his irresponsible and negligence while booking our parcel.

We have enclosed herewith a shipper copy. This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,
For TRUE PAPER WARE HOUSE


(S. MUTHUKRISHNAN)
 
21st March, 2008
To
M/S. TRACKON COURIRS (P) LIMITED
CHENNAI

Dear Sir,

Sub:- Loss of Parcel – Reg.
Ref:- Consignment No.91573217, dt.10.03.08
-------:o0o:-------

We would like to inform you that we sent a parcel to Bombay on 10.03.2008. But we are told that so far the parcel is not reached to the consignee. In this connection we have made a lot of complaints over phone to Mr.Dilip, Mr.Shridhar, Ms.Sumathi as also some other staff of your concern. But nobody has responded properly. Mr.Dilip told that this happens in all couriers and nothing can be done in this regard. We are very much disappointed in his reply.

Mr.Sridhar also told us that he informed Bombay office and they said they could not trace the document. So he asked us to give a written complaints once again.

As we are not satisfied by the action taken by you in tracing our parcel, we have decided to go for a police complaint against Mr.Dilip for his irresponsible and negligence while booking our parcel.

We have enclosed herewith a shipper copy. This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,
For TRUE PAPER WARE HOUSE


(S. MUTHUKRISHNAN)
A
User
puneet  
 
trackon is worst worst courier services in the world. i send birthday greeting to my friend in gurdaspur on 27 but till date 30-3-08 its not deliveredbirthday is today.so its betetr to sent via ordinary post.when contacted to mr sumesh saini in gurdaspur he behaved very rude and using abusing language.my booking no is 94328255.in future i not use trackon courier.very very poor services
 
our customers from mumbai booked document vide docket no.88732540 contain important document and a cheque on 27-03-2008, and it come in our city in 29-03-208, but their delivery men set back it mentioning office shifted, although even our office is not closed for a day and our timing is 9 am to 8 pm. and regarding this whrn we contact to trackon personnel they are not ale to give us proper reply.
 
The Worst courier services of the world.

The Manager and staff of their branch and head office are most hopeless chaps. I request all Indian to avoid this courier services. It is my experience for all courier consignment that I have sent. They seem to be most deaf people. I state below the instance of my concisignment given to them on 5.4.08. The most crooked is amongst them is Dinesh Rautela, Manager, Delhi head office, whom I personally requested 4 times and again requesting him for the 5th time tonight, but this crooked Dinesh Rautela will not reply nor do any thing.

STATUS as at 11 PM on 12.4.2004







Home
About Us
Track
Our Network
Login





Status of AWB No 91980774 MISSROUTE Apr 9 2008 with MISSROUTE

Details

FROM TO MAN. No. DATE TIME
KOLKATA RO DELHI 300011098313 06/04/2008 14:58

DELHI HEAD OFFICE PATNA 100250097275 07/04/2008 15:44

PATNA DELHI SURFACE 133030001859 08/04/2008 12:09

DELHI HEAD OFFICE - 0 09/04/2008 15:30

DELHI HEAD OFFICE PATNA 100260497242 09/04/2008 15:31

PATNA DELHI SURFACE 133030002250 10/04/2008 15:17

DELHI HEAD OFFICE JABALPUR 100250111370 11/04/2008 17:47

They show in their record address of branches but they do not exist and their phone No. is absolutely false. Atleast I can quote for Bokaro, Kolkata and Jabalpur branch offices and so also this crooked manager Dinesh Rautela is more condemnable person. This courier company only mediocre type of persons.

I pray you to get me my money back and compensation paid for my harrasment. This courier company should be banned operation in larger interest of Indian people.
 
The most condemnable & worst courier company of the World

The cunning chairman and managing director of the company have deliberately not mentioning any email id of head office. There is no contact address, no address for lodgng complaint. In most of their branch address, they do not mention correct address or phone No. U cant contact their branch manager/person, atleast I have tried to contact their Kolkata, Jabalpur and Bokaro, but they have left or phone No.is not in use. I made 5 time requests to their head office, Delhi's crooked manager Mr Dinesh Rautela, dinesh@trackoncourier.com but this hopeless chap wil not reply over phone or mail you.

Delhi (HO) C-114, Naraina Ind.Area, New Delhi
Mgr Dinesh Rautela/Y K Dabas
Customer Care-011-41412141, 45593500, 45593565(10AM-6PM) 9313479745,
I wrote to its crooked manager of Delhi

I request all victims of this company to give local ad in their locality so that others are not made victims of these crooked people.
 
Let us take vow to tell our countrymen not to fell prey into hands of Trackoncouriers, for they are most condemnable, unreliable, courier fellow.
 
Trackon is as said by others as well worst courier service,
I sent some notes on 12 April 08, afternoon, useful for an exam on 17 April 08,
today is 18th the exam is over still these people have not sent the courier.
These people couldn’t even trace the location of the courier, the courier was intended to be sent to Nanded it is show to be sent to Aurangabad on the online tracking system, Great!
If someone want to loose parcel, pay high charges and
still want the courier to be late enough not being useful at all, get frustrated and make permanent losses please send the important couriers through Trackon!
Thanks to Tracon for this wonderful lesson!
 
Dear sir/ madam

I have to track the consingnment note but not opening your website at this time . please can you track the same and informed us as soon as possible

Consignment no. is 941976593
 
I purchase some thing through ebay online shopping, they shipped the parcel from Faridabad (local from noida) on 22nd Apr 08 today 26th apr ended. but its not reach to me. 98571595. tmrw is suday and god know when it will be reach to me.
ITS VERY DELAYED COURIER SERVICE. JUST WANT TO TAKE PARCEL BUT NEVER DELIVER ON TIME.
Jasveer
 
can we all do something together to close this TRACKON COURIER
THEY HAVE ALSO CHEATED ME..
THEY HAVE THEFT MOBILE IN COURIER...
we can contribute to close this so that no one can become fool again.
contact me if we can do something-9990399695/9990023433
 
Hi,
Iam regular customer of trackon courier services. It was good that your company providing online tracking as well. But it has been more than 5 days that i m not able to open your website. So an issue i am facing that i m not able to check the status that myt shipments have beenm delivered or not, those were very urgent. So could u guys please make a team those will always keep check that your website is priperly working or not. i am satisfied with your companies services but why i am compliaining that i need your company services because it has been more than 1year now i m using trackon courier always those customer will complain for a company who shall want the regular services but the better service. so what i would request to you people please check what is the issue with your compny's website.
 
I suppose to get a courier containing cheque from Pune thru this Trackon Couriers, Maraimalai nagar, Chennai. Actually they sent on 1st May 2008 but i didn't get this till date (16th May 2008). Their staffs are really lazy and giving irresponsible answers. Finally what they did is simply sent back the letter to Pune saying some reasons.

Very worst courier service (may be not all the branches and Perungalathur/Maraimalai Nagar branches alone)

-- Hari Shankar
 
Hi All,

Even I had a terrible experience with Trackon Courier Service. I was expecting a parcel from Chandigarh, which was despatched on 12th of May 2008 and had to reach here in Jaipur on 14th May 2008 (maximum). But it got delayed for 2 more days because of a curfew in Jaipur following a terrorist attack in the form of serial blasts. That was understandable ... but because of the delay I was trying to track it and in the process, I happened to speak to Salaam Khan (an ass-hole of the highest order ... His Phone No.: +91-94140-74447) who was incharge of the area where the packet was to be delivered. It was such a horrendous experience while speaking to him that I have decided to condemn this service where ever I get a chance to. Though the packet was delivered today (i.e. 16th May 2008 after 5:00 pm), he told me that it was delivered on 15th and started telling me that I am wasting his time.

I would suggest very strongly to everyone to never use this company's service which employs such bastards who spoil the mood of the customer and expect to get more business.
D
User
jassi  
 
all u mother fukers writin complains abt trackon couriers. how da f*** do u asshloes think dat all da people workin in dis company ar bastards. if u dont like den why da hell do u sent da couriers. why not u email or send it through post. let me remind u f***ers dat da services of all da courier co. r da same. dere is not much diffrence in da service. man u no whts da standard of da delivery boys. u people r nt uneducated. u should no dat if da delivery boys find sumthon expensive dey r simply gona take it home. dey have no standards. da deliver people r 3rd class. so all u mother f***ers stop blammin on da courier comps.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Trackon Courier Pvt Ltd - misplace of courier