[Resolved]  Tradelessbutwise.com — fraud

1have deposited d amout rs 8000 tlbw account for stock tips after recievng d money they r not answering thy r big fraud nd cheaters kutte ki maut marenge

these gentlemen are fatherless third rate cheats.so i request everybody to ignore there tall claims
through sms.
Dear friends, I hav gone through all messages. I am in the mkt since 20 years & trader. I was also robbed by so many like tips giver.Now I am doing trading on my own.One thing every body should understand that in stock mkt every body has come to earn only.Only simple question is that if the tips giver is confident of the calls why he shd sell his tips for a meagre subscription He shd hav traded & earn like any thing! So friends try to trade on your own after analysing the mkt. Dont follow any tips they will work once & make you loose many times.This all my experience so the decesion is yours.So dont get robbed by payment.I hav seen some posts defending the tips giver & criticizing the allegations. It is not correct my dear friends u dont know the the pain of the persons who hav lost the money after following misguiders so better to limit your comments limited to defending success of the tips u followed & allow the loosers to share their views.
these companies flash that we earned Rs so & so from the days trading after the mkt is closed, any one can give these tips after market.
just a good fraud
I have also enroll for share tips with Vimal stocks, Surat or Ahmedabad . They have charged Rs 36, 000/- from me, and I have lost around 2 lacs on trading on the tips .

Now I am calling on [protected] no body is picking the phone . So. I think all the sites will be banned.
its a totally froud site, first they send you sms showing profit day by day and after subsc your capital getting less day by day. I had experience.
DEAR FRIENDS,
THIS TEJAS START TO POST POSITIVE COMMENTS IN FAKE. KINDLY BEWARE!! STAY AWAY FROM INDIAS TOP MOST BOGUS SCAM TIPS PROVIDER- WWW. TRADELESSBUTWISE.COM .THIS START TO POST
+VE COMMENTS. I[censored] NEED TO WASH OUT YOUR CAPITAL MONEY GO & SUBSCRIBE- WWW.TRADELESSBUTWISE.COM BEFORE GOING TO SUBSCRIBE JUST READ THIS COMPLETE BLOGS AND CONTACT ALL BLOG POSTERS.
Hi Everyone,

I came to this a little late as I have already subscribed their services last week but guys I must tell you they are running several more other websites claiming huge profits everyday one of which is www.commoditypower.com because I found the modus operandi of this site same to TLBW and after few days of receiving messages from www.tradelessbutwise.com I also started receiving messages from www.commoditypower.com. Like TLBW they also do not have any any contact info on their site, no contact person nothing.

I believe these two sites are run by the same fraudster Mr. Tejas and some serious action must taken towards them. I will fully prepared to come forward if someone else guide me right or come with me take a legal action against them as they are playing with people's emotions because not all in stock market are there to gain huge profits but many of them are just hoping to recover their losses and exit and these basturds are playing with their emotions, they must be sued.
seeing there response last 3 days i feel they are unprofessional peple and a fir should be launched against them
Thank you for the warning. Though I do not have any experience of TLBW, it is evident that any trading house that claims to have never incurred a loss is LYING.
its true all their calls r not news based as they claim but only speculations they r bogus people minting money what they claim their calls r successful r given 3-4 months back u never come to know as they wont give their past parformance report i m givimg complaint to sebi and mumbai police against them everyone who were cheated by them do the same and stop them minting money
want good trading calls for equity commodity call on [protected]
this TLBW is really a big fraud.i subscribed for option pack . in whole month he gave 3 calls, in that 2 became zero after 2-3 days and 1 gave a very small return, and he sent the message book profit, call closed, no message about other 2, haraamzaada
This is true, ,

But My badluck is that I come know this after enrollment ?? :(

they have given only one mobile no. and they have blcoked my all cell no. on call and now no body is peeking up phone and even not receiving and call or update.. I have to call them every time with new no.
and that no. also blocked whenever i call.
very BAD service

dont subscribe with tradeless

beaware
SEBI got to know about this site. As per my information they will curb this menace shortly.
BIG FRAUD FRAUD
I SUBSCRIPBE TRADELESSBUTWISE.COM super mltiple pack

but they send diffrent messges which i got very huge loss

and update diffrents messges in thousand of profit

thety cant reply, not have any custmer services you cant contact him after
subscription becoz there mobile turn to divert mode pls be ware of this froud compny..
his mobile no tejas [protected]
tradelessbut wise is totally fraud, the person Tejas is big fraud .number of people receiving glorious massages about boasting of their so called 'news based book profit', and attract towards this side BEWARE and don't subscribe to this site.we have very hard earned money,
TLBW is totally bogus tips company they give only speculatory calls in a month only 8 calls given and all r wrongs i requst all the people to lodge compaint under section 420 of IPC to juhu police station and get ur money back also give one complaint to sebi as well as consumer grievences section plz come forward all to get ur money back
fraud
HI MY SELF VICKY PLZ ITS TO INFORM ALL TREDER AND INVESTOR THAT TLBW IS CHEATER HE IS ALWAYS SEND WRONG MESSAGE TO MEMBERS HIS NEWS BASE CALLS ( JO BHI SCRIPT JYADA CHALTI HAIN WO USKA NEWS BASE CALL BAN JAATI HAIN ) ME LOST 95000 IN HIS SUBSCRIPTION AND HIS CHARGIS WAS RS-11900 I PAID THAT CHARGE ALSO AND FACE LOST ALSO SO PLZ DONT SUBSCRIBE HIM THANKS VICKY