Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tradus - Order Missing

 
2 Reviews
User
  prnkrish on Nov 26, 2012
Order Missing
HI,

On 19th October, I have ordered a Sticker 2x15=Rs.30 from Tradus.com. The amount deducted from my account and the order was displayed in tradus.com order history page,

But unfortunately after two days, my order history was not dispalying in order history page.

I have mailed them regarding this, and they replied as there was no record about the order.


Are you really looking into my issue or not. Still how many days you need!.. And afer 45 days there will be no transaction records, so you are waiting for that?..

consider if the amount was 30k insted of 30. I need to shut my mouth???

you considered that my transaction will be fake? Since 2 orders in my history was not processed???.

i dont know what you are thinking?? I demand a clean explanation.


On Wednesday, 14 November 2012, NavaneethaKrishnan Rengarajan <prnkrish@gmail.com> wrote:
> Why there is no update ??
>
> On Wednesday, 7 November 2012, NavaneethaKrishnan Rengarajan <prnkrish@gmail.com> wrote:
>> Hi
>>
>> may i know the status of my complaint??
>>
>> On Friday, 2 November 2012, NavaneethaKrishnan Rengarajan <prnkrish@gmail.com> wrote:
>>> Hi,
>>>
>>> As per our telephonic conversation, herewith i have attached the account statement for the transaction made. And for your further reference please note down the BRN (Branch Reference Number) : MCUB2832829613 and the reference number is 3158068.
>>>
>>> Note : The BRN got from the respective bank.
>>>
>>> With Regards,
>>> Navaneetha Krishnan P.R
>>> Cell:9790574913
>>> Email:prnkrish@gmail.com,krish270486@hotmail.com
>>> http://about.me/prnkrish
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> On 1 November 2012 10:35, <care@tradus.com> wrote:
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> Hi Navaneetha,
>>>>
>>>> Good Morning
>>>>
>>>> As per our discussion over the phone number : 9790574913. We would like to inform you that through your registered email id : prnkrish@gmail.com we are unable to pull up any records for the product two A4 size stickers. We are requesting you to kindly send us a scanned copy of your bank statement showing Rs.30/- deduction. We will surely help you.
>>>>
>>>> You may visit our self help & FAQs section to get your queries resolved instantly http://www.tradus.com/help
>>>>
>>>> In case you need any further assistance, please write back to us.
>>>>
>>>> Regards,
>>>> Team Tradus
>>>>
>>>> From: prnkrish@gmail.com
>>>> To: care@tradus.com
>>>> Cc:
>>>> Hi,
>>>>
>>>> The mail id which i used to order was
>>>>
>>>> Email : prnkrish@gmail.com
>>>>
>>>> For your reference, the below is the bank statement for the particular
>>>> transaction details.
>>>>
>>>> *CITY UNION BANK LTD*1
>>>>
>>>> Dear Customer,
>>>> Ref : CITY UNION BANK BILL PAYMENT - CONFIRMATION ( Bank Customer
>>>> ID: 2490XXX )
>>>> Your Request for Online Bill Payment is effected successfully .
>>>>
>>>> Transaction Details :
>>>> Account Number SB-1424XXX*Amount* Rs. 30.00 Reference No. 3158068*
>>>> Remarks* IBIBO: Payment*Date* *19/10/2012 *
>>>>
>>>> *With Warm Regards,
>>>>
>>>> Net Banking Admin,
>>>> City union Bank,
>>>> Chennai . *
>>>>
>>>> The next day the order history showed me the products, but only after 2-3
>>>> days it doesn't appear in my order history. And i haven't received any
>>>> confirmation mail regarding the order also.
>>>>
>>>> Kindly look Quickly and send me the products.
>>>>
>>>> With Regards,
>>>> Navaneetha Krishnan P.R
>>>> Cell:9790574913
>>>> Email:prnkrish@gmail.com,krish270486@hotmail.com
>>>> http://about.me/prnkrish
>>>>
>>>> On 25 October 2012 21:03, <care@tradus.com> wrote:
>>>>
>>>> Hi Krishnan,
>>>>
>>>> Good Morning
>>>>
>>>> This is with regards to your e-mail. We understand your concern but when
>>>> we tried to check your orders through your email id we did not find any of
>


There is no response hereafter.!! The thing is that, Thank God, the amount was small Rs.30 only, consider if the amount was Rs.30000/- What can I do..???

I don't know about the error!!! I haven't received any order related sms or email.. so now i don't have any proof other than bank statement. I have mailed them all the proof including bank statement, reference number and BRN (since am working in the same bank, i got this BRN from netbanking team).
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
hemanth.2143@gmail.com  
 
The same issue has happened to me and the amount I have lost is Rs 650.
Should I forget this amount?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tradus - Order Missing