[Resolved]  TUFFBULL BATTERIES — REPLACEMENT UNDER WARRANTY

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I, p. singh, resident at ghaziabad,(up). I have a complain against the tufbull batteries,i had purchase 7 amp battery for my hero honda bike karizma at 19 december 2010 from the dealer sec23 sanjay nagar and he gives me 18 month warranty on this.after 25 days ago this battery was not working properly and i did contact to the dealer.then he said there is no fault in battery and fault in bike.but any hero honda agency and other local shope are not consider that there is any fault in bike and they always said that there is fault in your battery so contact ur dealer and replace it.but the battery dealer refuses the replacement of battery and talk very rudely and with using abusing words.

So Please reply as soon as possible that what should I do. And I want to lodge complaint against the tuff bull and dealer.

p.singh
No (2)
Yes (6)

Dear Mr. P. Singh,

We regret if lax on the part of dealers has caused inconvenience to you. We at, Deepak Power Storage Enterprises, strive to make our customers satisfied by every possible means.

In this case you are requested to call our HOT LINE SERVICE number : +[protected] and our service team will guide on the steps for replacement of the battery. Your mentioned number has also been forwarded to our customer care team and you shall shortly receive a phone call from them.

As you are our valued customer, we assure you of our best service and thank you for patronizing TUFF BULL brand.

Service Team
DEEPAK POWER STORAGE ENTERPRISES
Dear sir or madam
I purchase Tuffbull battery 18 March 2018 and ita work well at that time.From last 1 month battery not work properly and we are facing many problem due to high warm. We got
36 month warranty with the battery.

I purchase Tuffbull battery From Bharat Electronics, Ramnagar, west champaran, Bihar

My battery serial number -965565
Model no-I16242
S/NO-DP6048TT[protected]
Mobile no-[protected]

Backup nahi de raha hai bilkul bhi..

I purchase Orbit battery 06 Aug 2020 and ita work well at that time.From last 1 month battery not work properly and we are facing many problem due to high warm. Your technician told me last 6 days from warranty avoid. Last time back not eligibility proper. BTR copy don't have received from your service person.

I purchase Orbit battery From Power point,
Champandanga, hooghly, WB

My battery serial number -
Model no- I16446
Sl no: OT61600ER[protected]
Mobile no- [protected]
Bad sarvise
Warranty h chnj nhi kr rha deelar