Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Two Wheeler Loan - My loan details & payment statement

 
51 Reviews
User
  S.Manikandan
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly.


Thanking you

Yours

S.Manikandan
No.112/80 C north St.Agani
Kovilpathu (post)
Sirkali (TK)
Nagai-(Dist)-609110


Complaint comments 50 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

not received NOC - Two Wheeler Loan

I had take a two wheeler loan from icici bank and i compelted the payment on apr 2008 but still i have not received NOC from bank...it take too long time LOAN NO - ---LTMUN00008048908
 

statement of payment interest. - Two Wheeler Loan

dear sir,
It is to inform you my two wheeler loan a/c no.11312605
is with you, and still i have not received my loan statement for this financial year.So i request you to send or email to me at the earliest so i can file my tax return.

Thanking you,

Ramakant M Shelte.
 

Loan return statement - Two Wheeler Loan

I was took two wheeler loan in Feb 2008 but till date not a single detail statement have not got showing how the deduction in EMI along with taxes going on.
Please arrange detail statement from starting to end.

Thanking You.

Liladhar Gothe
 
my loan account details and statement
N
User
Rajan  
 
My loan details & payment statement
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly.


your
rajan
delhi
 
You are requested to kindly issue the NOC to me at the earliest.

I have sold my motorycycle no DL75T9908- BAJAJ PULSAR -150(2003 Model)

I dont remember the loan no.

The details
SURENDRA SINGH RAWAT
14-AURANGZEB ROAD
NEW DELHI -10011
BAJAJ PULSAR -150
NO - DL 75- T9908

Thanjks an regards

surendra
9871057909
 
dear sir,
I have CBL TWO WHEELER LOAN AC NO. 91827681
(HDFC BANK.Br. BHANDARKAR Rd, PUNE.)

i was tacking with your customer care exicu. on 9/04/09 for sto my ECS CLARING from Axies Bank br. Chinchwad beacuse we dont have time to deposite the cash or chequ. secondly our in that bank our sallary a/c is their from january 09 bank debited some amount for minimum balance.that why my a/c having insufficiant funds
for ECS claring frist choose DCB Bank than a/c is closed i tranferd that ecs clearing to Axies Bank from DCb bank that process bank charg me Rs. 500 & secondly cheque bouses have penaly Rs 450 & that installment i paid cash i paid extra Rs. 150/- my regular Insattalment is Rs. 1171/- so which type i paye that installemnt.
your bank dont have any solutation for that all charges paid by my side. we dont have that ecs claring i pay my instalement in cash. on the date 10th every month.
give me solutation for that
I very tired for this unsatisfied prosecc.
do need ful for me

TUSHAR SHITOLE
+919623727797
 

lone rashi jada bada rahi hai - Two Wheeler Loan

mare lone kist 2336/-ki hi par mobile me massage 3275/- ka baja hi hi is karan mara bank ka cheqe bhi
baounce ho gaya aur baounce charge mare acount se kat gaya kist ki rashi fixed hone ke bad bhi rashi kiyo badi jati hi bounce ka charge kaun pay karega app ka bank . me compaine karna chhata hu ki age se asa bank wale nahi kar seke.app jawab de nahi to me court me complane karna chhata hi.
 
my bike reg.no mp04nr 0184 this reg. date 20-01-2005 and 1 year finance and my full payment installmant recived in your bank. but my wheecle noc. not send my adrees .
pleas reqest for u send me my noc . my new adrees
new subhash nagar ews 182
capital petrol pump bhopal.
 

EMI - Two Wheeler Loan

My two Wheeler Loan Its EMI is 1049
My LAN NO is LATAUR00008914340
My one cheque bounce in this month
I pay with due 1270 rs amount by cash in
ICICI bank aurangabad.
I will give reciept with stamp & Sing but not in this recept no receipt no.

And other thing is yr bank officer from mumbai & puna call me and said yr not pay yr loan ammount
So what can i do.
 
hi this is gautham s/o Venkatareddy Kamasanapalli (v) Pathapalya (p) Bagepalli (t) kolar (d)
this is our Address my dad Purchased Passion Plus Bike in November 2006 after three emis we dint follow the make the payment but latter 18.12.2007 We make the Payment of 10000 to the name of Shadakshari Ac No:094010100533577 Axis Bank Ac the Person Ak us to deposit the amount in his Account he is in recovery department manager. but today again the Bangalore seizing person catch up and say u dint make any payment like that he said and he take the vehicle our Vehicle No Ka 40 J 3314 what is the solution for that
 
Dear Sir/Madam


Sub:-Loan A/c No 14325305 Details

Please give me the details of my above mentioned Loan Account No. I am regularly receiving notice from you through courier where as I am paying the same through voucher, please check the latest voucher receipt no 18117441. I require the clarification, as to why I am receiving such notices after paying the desired amounts.

I had earlier requested you to kindly change the ECS Account no. The wrong no which you have accounted is 412900100032082. The actual no which have to be accounted for is 4129000100032082. Now I request you to kindly change the bank from PNB to AXIS Bank.

Please tell me how to proceed for the changes.

Regards,

Shailender Raghav
+919654490922
 
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly.my loan a/c no is md626bg3482c81055 i don't know actjactly pls conferm that my veicel no is eu mh 14 3174

Thanking you
yours faithfuly
ashwini pawar
mo 9689137561
 

not gave full ffinance detail and MI - Two Wheeler Loan

I AM NOT SATISFIED TO TWO WHEELER LOAN .BCOZ NOT GAVE ME CURRECT DETAIL ABOUT TOTAL AMOUNT ANT MI.

PLZ CONTACT ME ANT SENT ME HARD COPY OF MY LOAN TRACK ON MY HOME ADDRESS BELOW :-

2-E-19 CHANDRA SHEKHAR AZAD NAGAR BHILWARA
9672995734,9785243685
 

finance statement with interest & principal amount per instt. - Two Wheeler Loan

dear sir,
i purchases new hond cd deluxe on dated 17.08.2007 finance with icici bank ltd. finance on dated 11.09.2007 but i am not received finance statment with complite detials interest , principal amunt of per instt. and i don'f now my loan a/c no. so please sent my finance statement on above e-mail id thanks
 
Dear Mr. Aslam,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
Please write to us with your contact details at care@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
 
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly. My A/c No. is2049551864H.


Thanking you

Yours

P.SAIBABA
HYDERABAD.
ANDHRA PRADESH
 
hi,
I have a 2 wheeler loan from HDFC and missed one installment due to non sufficient funds in the bank account. I wanted to pay the same. Called cust service and they said can submit in any bank f hdfc. Went to 3 bank ie kalyani nagar, camp and the one that is opposite bank. No one did help and also i came to know that the ECS would be attempted in next 15 days so no need to pay the same.Please guide. My loan Account no is 15407571 and the installment is of Rs2497/-
 

NOT GIVING NOC - Two Wheeler Loan

Not giving NOC
I have taken the two wheeler loan from ICICI bank(KAKINDA TWO WHEELER SECTION) my loan no
I have paid all instalments. My loan got cleared on 31 OCT' 2007. my loan amount cleared from corporation bank through 1842 SB a/c . my vehicle No AP05AR 6428 AND CHASIS NO 06K16F18472 , ENG NO 06K15E 14223 I have started to follow up with icici executives to get my NOC from since 2 YEARS.

Several times when i called to custumer care. please give me a NOC .


 
Dear Mr. Murty,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Two Wheeler Loan - My loan details & payment statement