Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Two Wheeler Loan - My loan details & payment statement

 
23 Reviews
User
  S.Manikandan
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly.


Thanking you

Yours

S.Manikandan
No.112/80 C north St.Agani
Kovilpathu (post)
Sirkali (TK)
Nagai-(Dist)-609110
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Loan return statement - Two Wheeler Loan

I was took two wheeler loan in Feb 2008 but till date not a single detail statement have not got showing how the deduction in EMI along with taxes going on.
Please arrange detail statement from starting to end.

Thanking You.

Liladhar Gothe
 
my loan account details and statement
N
User
Rajan  
 
My loan details & payment statement
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly.


your
rajan
delhi
 
dear sir,
I have CBL TWO WHEELER LOAN AC NO. 91827681
(HDFC BANK.Br. BHANDARKAR Rd, PUNE.)

i was tacking with your customer care exicu. on 9/04/09 for sto my ECS CLARING from Axies Bank br. Chinchwad beacuse we dont have time to deposite the cash or chequ. secondly our in that bank our sallary a/c is their from january 09 bank debited some amount for minimum balance.that why my a/c having insufficiant funds
for ECS claring frist choose DCB Bank than a/c is closed i tranferd that ecs clearing to Axies Bank from DCb bank that process bank charg me Rs. 500 & secondly cheque bouses have penaly Rs 450 & that installment i paid cash i paid extra Rs. 150/- my regular Insattalment is Rs. 1171/- so which type i paye that installemnt.
your bank dont have any solutation for that all charges paid by my side. we dont have that ecs claring i pay my instalement in cash. on the date 10th every month.
give me solutation for that
I very tired for this unsatisfied prosecc.
do need ful for me

TUSHAR SHITOLE
+919623727797
 
hi this is gautham s/o Venkatareddy Kamasanapalli (v) Pathapalya (p) Bagepalli (t) kolar (d)
this is our Address my dad Purchased Passion Plus Bike in November 2006 after three emis we dint follow the make the payment but latter 18.12.2007 We make the Payment of 10000 to the name of Shadakshari Ac No:094010100533577 Axis Bank Ac the Person Ak us to deposit the amount in his Account he is in recovery department manager. but today again the Bangalore seizing person catch up and say u dint make any payment like that he said and he take the vehicle our Vehicle No Ka 40 J 3314 what is the solution for that
 
Dear Sir/Madam


Sub:-Loan A/c No 14325305 Details

Please give me the details of my above mentioned Loan Account No. I am regularly receiving notice from you through courier where as I am paying the same through voucher, please check the latest voucher receipt no 18117441. I require the clarification, as to why I am receiving such notices after paying the desired amounts.

I had earlier requested you to kindly change the ECS Account no. The wrong no which you have accounted is 412900100032082. The actual no which have to be accounted for is 4129000100032082. Now I request you to kindly change the bank from PNB to AXIS Bank.

Please tell me how to proceed for the changes.

Regards,

Shailender Raghav
+919654490922
 
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly.my loan a/c no is md626bg3482c81055 i don't know actjactly pls conferm that my veicel no is eu mh 14 3174

Thanking you
yours faithfuly
ashwini pawar
mo 9689137561
 
sir,

I have need my two wheeler loan a/c details and statement.Please give the statement immediatly. My A/c No. is2049551864H.


Thanking you

Yours

P.SAIBABA
HYDERABAD.
ANDHRA PRADESH
 

need loan statment - activa loan statement

DEAR SIR
PLZ SEND MY TWO WHEELER LAON ACCOUNTS DETAILS MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTAUR00012645538)

REGARDS,
Imtiyaz khan
N
User
amol jadhav Two wheeler  - SANGHVI, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 

TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT DETAILS AND STATEMENT - Two wheeler

DEAR SIR

PLEASE SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT DETAILS AND STATEMENT . MY LOAN ACCOUNTS NO IS (LTPUN00012078152)


Thanking You,

Your's Faithfully
AMOL JADHAV
N
User
bharat bhushan malik Two-Wheeler Loan  - Pehowa, Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
 

Statement - Two-Wheeler Loan

MY SELF BHARAT BHUSHAN I HAVE TAKEN TWO-WHEELER LOAN DATED JAN 2006 FROM HDFC BANK & MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO IS 2272352.I WANT TO STATEMENT OF MY LOAN ACCOUNT.PLS SEND ME DETAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.FOR FURTHER NECESSARY ACTION.

MY EMAIL ID bharatbhushan27@gmail.com
MY CONTACT NO +919896676667
N
User
V M mhaske Two wheeler  - SANGHVI, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Please send me detail of my loan account
loan no is 407169154
N Apr 4, 2012 by
User
tarundore  
 
my loan agreement no.17133041 name tarun kumar dore.
manie honda activa finance kari thi uska statment aap mujhu meri email id par mail kar dijiye.
and close my account and send my NOC on my home address. thanking you

name tarun kumar dore
mobile no 09827117812
email-id tarundore@rediffmail.com
D Oct 13, 2012 by
User
ms.anand  
 
sir,

i taken two wheeler loan no is 18453853 and paid all due amount now i want to know my loan statement. kindly send me statement to this mail id ms4anand@gmail.com
N Aug 27, 2013 by
User
60128882  
 
DEAR SIR,

PLZ.SEND MY TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT DETAILS AND STATEMENT.MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO IS(17450078)


THANKING YOU SIR,
YOURS FAITHFULLY
M.SURYANARAYANA
N Sep 27, 2013 by
User
R.Lokesh  
 
sir i am Lokesh. we purchase two wheeler passion plus in 2007, vehicle No.KA 52 E 3979. RC IN name of Ramakrishnaiah, we have paid all the EMI there is no any due amount. but we not receive the RC till now so now you can give the Rc now
N Oct 7, 2013 by
User
Manish A Gandhi  
 
Please provide me the statement of my Two Wheeler Loan Account in the nae of Vaishali Manish Gandhi. My installment Amount is Rs.2401/-Please mail the details on vaishaliengineers@yahoo.co.in
Thank You
Vaishali
N Oct 21, 2013 by
User
chellam  
 
k.chelladurai
421/2avinashilingampalayam
pazhangarai
avinashi641654
tirupur 641654tamilnadu
mob no:9047533877

i have need a my loan amount, statement and emi.
honda cb unicorn,
my loan id:25789219.
showroom bill copy send my email id
chellam6way@gmail.com
thanking you
N Nov 19, 2013 by
User
ramdiya  
 
Hi. Sir ...
i pay my all loan payment .so sir plz send my detail and statment.
my loan a/c no.21610177.my name ramdiya and
my email id.is ramdiyachauhan@gmail.com
plz sir


thankyou
ramdiya
N Dec 11, 2013 by
User
rudra009  
 
i pay my all loan payment .so sir plz send my detail and statment.
my loan a/c no.19481844.my name Haridas Lonari and
my email id.is mlmaheshlonari@gmail.com
plz sir


thankyou
Haridas

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Two Wheeler Loan - My loan details & payment statement