[Resolved]  Uco Bank — About ATM

I used UCO Bank ATM on 05/02/2009 TuesDay and take rs.20000/- in the notes of 500/- but 1 note is very rough used so i said to bank about that note. The clirk of bank shouted on me that the note is taken by me from anyother place and try to change that note from the bank money because they cheked every note which is placed to the ATM and they not changed the note.

i blocked my ATM card ( [protected] )approx 10 days prior as it got missplaced / lost and later on i found it back now i want to reactivate the same. i have allready given written complaint to issuing authority/ bank.. ( UCO Bank Janak puri Delhi -58 ) but there is no response from their side.. My A/C no is =[protected].plz. do the needful ..
Vinod Kumar Nanda
sir I given a compaleint regarding my blocked ATM to reactivate my AC/[protected] my ATM no is [protected] i given complaint to br manager result is zero and given in net 15 days ago plz do the need ful ...
I withdraw an amount of 2000 Rs on[protected] in I.O.B ATM counter, VIJAYAWADA but on the same day 2000+2000+10000 was deducted my bank account was in UCO BANK AC/NO [protected] please recredit my amount because instead of 2000Rs 14, 000Rs was deducted
I lost my 10, 000/- (ten thousand rupees) on 31.05.2009 at 20:19 approx for the wrong on bad tranjection. I used Bank of India A.T.M. but my A.T.M. card was the UCO Bank card so, that day I tried to withdrawl 5000/- (five thousand rupees) but I can't geted money but tranjection shown at my account balance and also the same condition at the same time. I tried to withdrawl 5000/- (five thousand rupees) but then i can't geted. So the total withdrawl money will be 10, 000/- (ten thousand rupees).
For this I complain UCO Bank branch Manager Kailash Bihari Choubey, Gorhatta chowk Bhagalpur (Bihar) at 02.06.2009. But there is no response for my A.T.M.problem.
Details :- My A/C No. [protected] (Name - Kusum Devi)
1st tranjection No.[protected]/31/ 20:19 approx
2nd tranjection No.[protected]/31/20:22 approx
A.T.M. No.[protected]
So kindly request take an action quickly

I am dinesh Maurya, customer with UCO Bank chembur branch Mumbai-400074.This letter is with reference to my account transaction (Through Canara Bank ATM) dated 15 october, 2009, Record
No., 7400, 7403. Due to some malicious function of ATM Machine my account showed a false debit of Rs.4000/- without any withdrawal of physical cash.

I would kindly request you to revert this transaction as early as possible so that my normal transactions with my account are restored.Following are the details:

My account number is [protected],
My card number is [protected].

Dinesh Maurya
i withdraw Rs 300 from uco bank atm at kummarhatti distt. Solan (H.P) on 3/07/2011 at 8:28 am
atm id .WA051601 from acc no. [protected] but there is no transaction take place and my balance from acc.was deducted. after that i have call on the helpline no. o[censored]co bank but no response from there. the no. is always busy. so i request u to take some strict action against this complaint.
my card no. is [protected]

your faithfully
dinesh
I lost my ATM card on 27th september 2012. I had already filed FIR in gangtok. I tried to call the customer care o[censored]CO bank but the number is us busy all the time. I called the bank and I was told to write the complaint in written. Today I approached the Sr. manager with the written application that I have lost my ATM card and I need to block the card as early as possible. But manager says that I have to come at evening and He can't do anything without calling the customer care. In case of the SBI Bank I was able to block my ATM card through phone and why not the UCO bank.Sr. Bank Manager not cooperative. He told me that I have to call the customer care but for the four days I'm repeatedly calling the customer care and the toll free number is not working. My UCO account number is [protected]. Kindly block the ATM card of the above said account as early as possible.
Looking forward for your kind response.
Dr. Ang R. Sherpa
Barasat Kolkata

UCO Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    UCO Bank Phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    UCO Bank Address
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all UCO Bank contact information