Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UCO Bank - About ATM

 
8 Reviews
User
  Sumeet Kumar Nigam
I used UCO Bank ATM on 05/02/2009 TuesDay and take rs.20000/- in the notes of 500/- but 1 note is very rough used so i said to bank about that note. The clirk of bank shouted on me that the note is taken by me from anyother place and try to change that note from the bank money because they cheked every note which is placed to the ATM and they not changed the note.
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hi,
i blocked my ATM card ( 4283200950006623 )approx 10 days prior as it got missplaced / lost and later on i found it back now i want to reactivate the same. i have allready given written complaint to issuing authority/ bank.. ( UCO Bank Janak puri Delhi -58 ) but there is no response from their side.. My A/C no is = 9500100008245.plz. do the needful ..
Regards,
Vinod Kumar Nanda
 
sir I given a compaleint regarding my blocked ATM to reactivate my AC/ 9500100008245 my ATM no is 4283200950006623 i given complaint to br manager result is zero and given in net 15 days ago plz do the need ful ...
 
I withdraw an amount of 2000 Rs on 7-09-2009 in I.O.B ATM counter, VIJAYAWADA but on the same day 2000+2000+10000 was deducted my bank account was in UCO BANK AC/NO 17520100004613 please recredit my amount because instead of 2000Rs 14, 000Rs was deducted
 
I lost my 10, 000/- (ten thousand rupees) on 31.05.2009 at 20:19 approx for the wrong on bad tranjection. I used Bank of India A.T.M. but my A.T.M. card was the UCO Bank card so, that day I tried to withdrawl 5000/- (five thousand rupees) but I can't geted money but tranjection shown at my account balance and also the same condition at the same time. I tried to withdrawl 5000/- (five thousand rupees) but then i can't geted. So the total withdrawl money will be 10, 000/- (ten thousand rupees).
For this I complain UCO Bank branch Manager Kailash Bihari Choubey, Gorhatta chowk Bhagalpur (Bihar) at 02.06.2009. But there is no response for my A.T.M.problem.
Details :- My A/C No. 10700110001981 (Name - Kusum Devi)
1st tranjection No. 915114158264/31/ 20:19 approx
2nd tranjection No. 915114158265/31/20:22 approx
A.T.M. No. 4283 2010 7000
(4283) (2062)
So kindly request take an action quickly
 
Dear sir,

I am dinesh Maurya, customer with UCO Bank chembur branch Mumbai-400074.This letter is with reference to my account transaction (Through Canara Bank ATM) dated 15 october, 2009, Record
No., 7400, 7403. Due to some malicious function of ATM Machine my account showed a false debit of Rs.4000/- without any withdrawal of physical cash.

I would kindly request you to revert this transaction as early as possible so that my normal transactions with my account are restored.Following are the details:

My account number is 09470100006895,
My card number is 5044 8209 4710 0155.

Yours faithfully

Dinesh Maurya
A Jul 4, 2011 by
User
thakurdinesh  
 
dear sir,
i withdraw Rs 300 from uco bank atm at kummarhatti distt. Solan (H.P) on 3/07/2011 at 8:28 am
atm id .WA051601 from acc no. 05160110017623 but there is no transaction take place and my balance from acc.was deducted. after that i have call on the helpline no. of uco bank but no response from there. the no. is always busy. so i request u to take some strict action against this complaint.
my card no. is 4283200516006166

your faithfully
dinesh
N Oct 4, 2012 by
User
Ang R Sherpa  
 
Dear Sir
I lost my ATM card on 27th september 2012. I had already filed FIR in gangtok. I tried to call the customer care of UCO bank but the number is us busy all the time. I called the bank and I was told to write the complaint in written. Today I approached the Sr. manager with the written application that I have lost my ATM card and I need to block the card as early as possible. But manager says that I have to come at evening and He can't do anything without calling the customer care. In case of the SBI Bank I was able to block my ATM card through phone and why not the UCO bank.Sr. Bank Manager not cooperative. He told me that I have to call the customer care but for the four days I'm repeatedly calling the customer care and the toll free number is not working. My UCO account number is 06550110011638. Kindly block the ATM card of the above said account as early as possible.
Looking forward for your kind response.
Thanks
Dr. Ang R. Sherpa
Barasat Kolkata

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UCO Bank - About ATM