Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UIDAI - NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD

 
28 Reviews
User
  CHARYULU SR on Aug 29, 2013
Sir I have given details for Aadhar Card on 05.03.2013. till today i have not received my aadhard card no. Gas Agencies are insisting Aadhar Nos. by 01.09.2013 for subsidised Gas supply. My Enrolment ID No. 1189/0404700/359, dated 05/03/2013; 19;50:46. Please help me V Rama Tulasi
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 18, 2011 by
User
JAGANNATH PASI UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
the aadhar cards have been handed over to india post by card making agency vide following references

1-UA008514465 IN--JAGANNATH PASI
2-UA008514474 IN--POONAM

Kindly arrange to redispatch to my home.
Regards,
Jagannath Pasi & Poonam
N Dec 22, 2011 by
User
gn prajapati UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Sir,
I and my family are enrolled for Aadhaar Card as per detailed given below:
Sl. Enrolment No. Date Name
1. 1171/10828/00570 16/10/2011 08:48:32 Kanak Prajapati
2. 1171/10828/00572 16/10/2011 08:57:45 Gupteshwar Nath Prajapati
3. 1171/10808/04457 05/11/2011 16:49:24 Savitri Devi

It is regretted to say that Sl. No. 1 & 2 ‘Print letter has been generated by UIDAI’ on 17/11/2011 and about to 3rd ‘Print letter has been generated by UIDAI’ on 01/12/2011, but not handover to India Post for dispatch to delivered the same to the right person.
Please expedite immediately.
(Gupteshwar Nath Prajapati)
N Dec 30, 2011 by
User
Sn146 UIDAI  - Salem, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
 

complaint against aadhaar employees - UIDAI

Aadhar employees at salem centre, Tamilnadu behave in a discourteous and rude manner . They are there only to serve the public and are not our masters. they must bear this in mind.
N Jan 31, 2012 by
User
handsoemgyee UIDAI  - India
 

Delay of the aadhaar card - UIDAI

Hello sir I myself & and my friend applied for adhaar card.I am next to his registration.He already got the the adhaar card one month before.But yet now i didnot get the card .I have complained to udi.But yet I did not get the correct information for the delay of my card..
N Feb 18, 2012 by
User
Manmohanlal Gupta UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

non receipt of uid card - Adhar Card

I have not received ADHAR card vide enrolment id no 1190900940080320110903150352, print letter generated by uidai on 19-11-2011
N Mar 13, 2012 by
User
binodsatpathy UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 09/06/2011 at Noida Sector-17.
The Enrolment ID/Number is : 1171025170052120110609154112.

The status of my Aadhar card shows through Internet, to being approved & Print letter being generated by UIDAI on 27/09/2011.

Till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.

I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the actual status of Aadhar Card at binodsatpathy1985@gmail.com and send me the Aadhar card.

Thanking You,
Binod
N Apr 8, 2012 by
User
chudekarpune UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Non receipt of Aadhar Card
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had enrolled for Aadhar card by Unique Identification Authority of India on 14/04/2011 at Paud Road, Pune.
The Enrolment ID/Number is : 1218166810045420110414121559
Enrolment No. 1218/16681/00454
Enrolment Date 14/04/2011 12:15:59

My family members cards are received. But till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.

I expect a quick reply on this matter and humbly request you to provide me the actual status of Aadhar Card at chudekarpune@yahoo.co.in and send me the Aadhar card.

Thanking You,
AK Chudekar
N May 19, 2012 by
User
shriairtel UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

We had applied for AAdhar Card in Karvy Data Management Services on 8th July 2011. But unfortunately, till now not received the AAdhar Card, it is almost nearing to a YEAR. Kindly look into this on a priority basis.Being a citizen of india we three of us in a family have applied and waiting till today for the purpose of valid address proof. Many of our family, friends and relatives have received within a 1 or 2 months time.

We have also registere a complaint to helpdesk/customer care of UIDAI(Unique IDentification Authority of India) and given a complaint no as follows:

1)2746424 2)2746453 3)2746476


Thanks & Regards,
Srividya S
N May 26, 2012 by
User
VISHWAS DINKAR CHOPADE UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
VISHWAS DINKAR CHOPADE---
THE ENROLMENT ID/NUMBER IS : 1218/16719/89560 23/08/2011 10:30:59
The status of my Aadhar card shows through Internet, to being approved .

Till date I have not received my Aadhar card nor having any information about when it will be delivered.
A Jun 2, 2012 by
User
C R Swamy UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

1. I am Gangisetty Madhava and my AADHAR Enrolment No 1111/15101/07646 dt 23 Jul 2011 and my Son Master Gangisetty Sai Kiran and his Enrolement No 1111/15101/07468 dt 23 Jul 2011 have not been recd till date. As per the AADHAR status showing as lprint letter has been generated by UDAI on 29 Aug 2011. May I request you, kindly llok into the matter personelly and take necessary action for desp the same to my address at the earliest.

With best regards,


( G S Madhava)
Mob 0-9989082058
D Oct 14, 2012 by
User
YOGESH CHAND JAIN UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
AADHAR MY ADDHAR CARD NOT RECEIVED ENROLMENT NO 2019/15125/00091 DT 22/10/2011 18:31:56



YOGESH CHAND JAIN 406 SECTOR NO 1 HUDA ROHTAK HARYANA MOB 9671770973 E MAIL ycjain51@yahoo.com
D Nov 27, 2012 by
User
Pravin v. UIDAI  - Salem, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India
 
serveice by appouinted by at the kalyan janta sahkari bank kalyn tilak chouk it was very bad
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
felcyp UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Myself and my family had enrolled for adhaar card in Sept 2011. Except for my daughter Ms. Myra Pinto, none of us have got the Adhar card till now (Dec 2012). The status is "Documents not available. To check later". The details are as follows
Name Enrolment No. Date Time Complaint No. & Date
Owen Santan Pinto 1216/00049/08160 10/09/2011 14:56:12 5941746 dtd 03.12.12
Felcy Pinto 1216/00049/08161 10/09/2011 15:07;42 5941716 dtd 03.12.12
Oswin Pinto 1216/00049/08162 10/09/2011 15:13:56 5941677 dtd 03.12.12

The Enrolment agency is “WEP SOLUTION INDIA” and Mr. Yogesh Tait is the person who had carried out the procedure for registering for the card online.
A year and three months have lapsed and I have not received any communication from Adhar team. I have tried their help line but with no result. On 3rd instant with the help of the Toll-free number I spoke to one Mr. Prashant and another by the name of Ms. Aruna and they have provided me with Complaint Nos (mentioned above). Please note that the service is very poor. A lot of time and money is wasted in calling up the toll-free number and I have to vent my anger on the person attending to my call.Pls let us know when are we going to get the card.
Thanks and regards,
Owen Pinto
Mob: 9833214649Email: felcyp@rediffmail.com
D Dec 18, 2012 by
User
gsn murthy UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir
My self and my family had enrolled for Aadhaar card in May 2011. My wife has received the Aadhaar card in Nov.2011. But no Aadhaar card is received by me so far. Enrolment details are as follows:

GSN MURTHY 132813029708600560182027001.

So I request u to send the Aadhaar card immediately and intimate the status to my mail id gsnmurthy@vizagsteel.com.
Thanking you
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
Devendrashukla UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I enrolled for Adhaar card on 20/05/2011 along with my family members. My wife, my son and my daughter-in-law received Adhaar cards. When I checked the status of my Adhaar card I found the following status on the site:

Enter the Enrolment Number: 1007/20086/50169 Enter the Enrolment Date 20/05/2011


AADHAR Card is despatched through Item Number: UC084375314IN

Date Status at Status
20/02/2012 UID Collection Centre Mumbai Item Booked
27/02/2012 ANANDNAGAR Item Delivered

I checked with the concerned post office and they informed that on the above date there is no such entry in their records. It is further informed that there are many such complaints on this or around this date. I request to kindly look into the matter urgently.

Thanks & Regards,

D. R. Shukla
devendrashukla_1608@rediffmail.com
9422025426
N Jan 25, 2013 by
User
ndcaa4 UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
My daughter and Son-in -law applied for Adhar card over 8 months back from a camp at Pundrik Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi. They have not received their UID Card. Without this they are facing difficulties at several instances. It must be ensured that Adhar Card is issued instantly by the Authorities, as they are accepting documents along with application forms can be processed instantly, if software for processing UID Card is suitably modified.
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
123nikhil UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I MONIKA TALWAR D/O Suresh Kumar Talwar had applied for AAdhar Card with REGISTRAR Bank of INDIA Enrolment Agency VEETECHNOLOGIES PVT.LTD, Enrolment no : 1208/71004/41292 on 06/01/2013 10:23:13. But unfortunately, till now not received the AAdhar Card, Kindly look into this on a priority basis.

Thanks & regards
Monika Talwar
(nktalwar15@gmail.com)
N Apr 16, 2013 by
User
nishantpatel UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

NON COLLECTION OF DATA FOR AADHAR CARD - Aadhar Card

mine address is 105/1 Biren Roy Road (West), Kolkata- 700061.
no one has come to collect info for aadhar card till date.
N Aug 21, 2013 by
User
sheela kalaskar UIDAI  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear sir,
I had enrolled my self for aadhar card.
But till date i have not received the aadhar card.
The details of my enrollment are as under.
1) Enrollment no is 1218/16380/03996
2) date/time 19807/2011 time 1726:53
3) Date of birth 21/06/1965
Mobile no 08806635536
mail ID kalaskar.kishan@yahoo.in
N Aug 29, 2013 by
User
subhanka77  
 
get UID letter online

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UIDAI - NON RECEIPT OF AADHAR CARD