Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UK Chevron Oil Int'l Mobile Draw - To Claim the Prize

 
28 Reviews
User
  Marida Mesta on Jan 3, 2011
I have received a message on 14th Dec 2010 at 3:38 pm saying that " Ur Mobile No. has benefited 2,50.000 Gb Pounds in 2010. UK Chevron Oil International Mobile Awards, to claim your prize email us Via : chevouk2010@live.com
Please let me know if this message is True or False
My Personal details are:
1. Full Name: Yeshwant Yelurkar
2. Address: H.No. 149, Opp. Techno Engineers ,Merces Chapel Road, Vaddem, Vasco- Da-Gama,
3. Telephone no.--- 9860434903
4. Landline No. ---- 0832-2501049
5. Winning Message -- Ur Mobile No. has benefited 2,50.000 Gb Pounds in 2010. UK Chevron Oil International Mobile Awards, to claim your prize email us Via : chevouk2010@live.com
Email ID: maridamesta@gmail.com


Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Punit sharma chevron oil  - Kannauj, Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I;ve received sms from chevron oil that my mobile number has won the prize of 3,00,000 GBP in int'l mobile draw. i want to know about it's reality. should i send them mail or not?pls guide me.


Punit
N
User
patel ankit chevron oil  - Kannauj, Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I;ve received sms from chevron oil that my mobile number has won the prize of 500000pound.whats that?
N
User
michael kajang UK Chevron Oil Int'l Mobile Draw  - Nigeria
 

how to claim my prize - tecno

Sir,
I received a message that: "your mobile No. has won 100,000GBP In Ongoing Nokia UK PROMO, How are we going to claim it?
D Jan 4, 2011 by
User
Jeshwanth  
 
i got a msg today morning. like my phone no. has won. is it true or not. i need to know...
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
thilagavathi  
 
1. Full Name: saraswathi
2. Address: no:37/27, alagar perumal koil st, vadapalani, ch-26
3. Telephone no.--- 9940334346
4. Winning Message -- Ur Mobile No. has benefited 2, 50.000 Gb Pounds in 2011. UK Chevron Oil International Mobile Awards, to claim your prize email us Via : chevouk2010@live.com
Email ID: veera.solai@gmail.com
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
Vensan  
 
i got a msg today morning. like my phone no. has won. is it true or not. i need to know...
N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
Vensan  
 
1. Venkatesan.D
2. No:96, Bakcthavachallam st, Lakshmi puram, Minjur-601203
3. Mob:9710859515
4 Message:Ur Mobile No. has won 250, 000.00 GB Pounds in 2011. UK Chevron Oil Int'l Mobile Draw, to claim your prize email us Via : chevouk2010@live.com
Email ID: vensan26@gmail.com
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
shivam gupta  
 
full name :SURENDRA KUMAR GUPTA
address:4825 lathi mohal general ganj kanpur
mobile no.:9935121907
winning massage:Your mobil NO. has won 250, 000.GB Pounds in 2010 UK chevron Oil INTL mobile Awards to claim your prize email us via ;chevronpoil@live.com
email id:sgaanshi941@gmail.com
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
rizwan alam  
 
rizwan alam
mobile no-9382205196
i got amsg, my no has won 25, 000.00 GB pounds in uk chevron oil int'l mobile draw
N Jan 20, 2011 by
User
sani umar ibrahim UK Chevron Oil Int'l Mobile Draw  - Nigeria
 
my name is sani umar ibrahim. I received a text that I won 85000 pounds in nokia new year promo on 09/01/2011. my mail adress is umarrorosani@yahoo.com
A Jan 22, 2011 by
User
sudhakar chowdary  
 
full name : sudhakar
mobile no : 9703970318
i got a msg 16.01.2011 is it true or not
email id : jakkampudi456@gmail.com
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
shabbirali  
 
i got message on the date 22-01-2011.you won the prize 70000 GBP in 2011. how to get this prize get me information.
N Jan 28, 2011 by
User
keshavankp  
 
i got message today 650, 000gbp so i need to know its true are not.

TO CLIME
NAME:KESHAVAN.M

AGE:20

TEL NO:9886699914

ADDRESS:#44/1, 1ST MAIN ROAD, SUBBANA GARDEN
VIJAY NAGAR, BANGALORE-560040
A Jan 29, 2011 by
User
jesufrancis05  
 
Name:j.jesuraj

Age:25

Tel no:9043412593

Address:T.Melappatti, Thirumalairayapuram(po), Kulathur(tk), Pudukkottai(dt)-622504,

E-Mail:jesufrancis05@yahoo.com
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
Sarat Chandra  
 
name: V.S.Sarat Chandra
Age:19
tel no.:9292906804
Address: H.no8/5/74 Old Bownpally, Secunderabad 500011, Andhra Pradesh, India
email:vssc12@gmail.com
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
Sarat Chandra  
 
i got a msg...offering 500000gsb...it is obviously fraud...bogus...
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
Calvincool  
 
Hello sir,

I received 2 messages with a gap of 24 hours, declairing that i won 800000 and another declairing 250000.I responded that i am not having any faith on such message.
One of Message was, "YOU HAVE GOT 250000.00 IN BLACKBERRY WORLD FORTUNE PROGRAM. TO GET YOUR PAYMENT SEND EMAIL US ON ( blackberryawadss@hotmail.co.uk )TEL:00447014243175"

so kindly sir confirm me the truth at my email id, as soon as possible.
Thanks
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
mtree chevron oil  - Kannauj, Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

mobile draw - chevron oil

sir i received a sms through mob. no. 7838232059 in favour of chevron oil intl draw.massage :- Congrats your mobile no. has won 650,000-GBP in the chevron oil intl draw,to claim your prize send ur name,address$ age to chevronoilplcuk@live.co.uk. plz tell me that this offer is valid or not.my email id is- mahendra.gautam19@gmail.com
N May 24, 2012 by
User
umesh sp  
 
To Claim the Prize
I have received a message on 24th May 2012 at 6:57 pm saying that " Ur Mobile No. is benefited 850.000 Gb Pounds in Chevron Oil International Charity Grant, to claim your money email us Via : chevron06@vip.se.com
Please let me know if this message is True or False
My Personal details are:
1. Full Name: Umeshgouda patil
2. Address: #11/a 8th cross 2nd main Jayanagar 1st Block Bangalore
3. Telephone no.--- 9964809727
5. Winning Message -- Ur Mobile No. is selected for GBP850, 000in Chevron Oil International Grant, to claim your Money Sned ur name, ADD, MOB, Number To email us Via : chevron06@vip.se.com
Email ID: patilumeshgouda@gmail.com
N Jun 15, 2012 by
User
cat williams  
 
i have received 2 messages . First msg.13/06/2012 at 10:08:22 am. Your number has been awarded$500, 000 in England Gold 2012.To receive your award send your name and number to Mr.ROYAL ON:info@englandgoldc.com / Second msg.CHEVRON ALERT:Your no have won $2, 000, 000 Dollars from Chevron Int' Award 4 Claims send your Name, Email iD, Phone no, Age, & iD prove via Email:chev.2012@live.com. From 9431584249.

please let me know if this message is true or false.

1.Full Name: Cat Williams
2.Phone: 9862365482
3.Address:C/O, Network Rajdhani, St.Peter's College Building Dhankheti, Shillong-793001
4.E-Mail : Rivolta_42@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UK Chevron Oil Int'l Mobile Draw - To Claim the Prize

    Contact Information