Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Uninor - Reg Prepaid Sim Activation of UNINOR

 
11 Reviews
User
  suryamails on Apr 13, 2011
I have taken sim on 12-4-2011 with no 9059386971 (prepaid Sim) in Hyderabad at Hyderguda Near Attapur but till now it has been not actived i spoke to several customer care executes but the are not in position active my sim. my complaint no is 1-133-62793033 venkat ( Customer Care ) . But Iam very upset with the UNINOR service it is very bad on the company. I will never suggest to my friends or relatives or netzines to dont go for uninor Connection They are ask 48 hours for activation. Though i provided the all the documents.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
local gani  
 
MY SIM IS NOT AVTIVATED MY SIM NO IS 8991819107204119202 AND ms di no is 7386988457 and another sim no is 8991819107204119203 its nno is 7386988458 so please activate sims immediately
A Apr 29, 2011 by
User
Anil Sing  
 
Hi customer care,
I Deepmala had purchased uninor prepared sim card 8991929107202502872 ms and no is 7385556709 Since from 6 days the mobile card has not been activated several time i had made a call to customer care he tells us that your card will be activated within two hours I am fedup of calling customer care every times he tells the same story that your card will be activated within two hours and the card is not activated uptill now the customer tells to call to 123 but when when i tried to call 123 the message tells that your your card is not activated i have told the problem to customer that 123 is not responding so what to do. I am very sorry to say that your service is very bad next time i will not purchase your company sim card
Thanks and regards,
Deepmala.
N May 2, 2011 by
User
Team Uninor  
 
Hi,

We're sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at letstalk@uninor.in with your full name, Uninor number and location. Our team will look into the matter and get back to you.

Thank you,
Team Uninor
E-mail: letstalk@uninor.in
N Oct 12, 2012 by
User
minark703 Uninor  - Maharashtra, India
 

new sim activate - UNINOR

I have take a new uninor sim card.But its nt being activated.When i consulted with my retailer he said that he has activated within 2 hour but till now it has still not been activated.Please activate soon.
number-8356811531 please activate it as soon as possible.
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
Maruti A  
 
I have purchase 2 new sim card of uninor prepaid no. 7841826719 & 7841826720 on 14-10-2012 at Aurangabad, Maharashtra. But till this time both sim not activated. What is the procedure for activation.
Pl. tell me.
my contact E-mail magavane@rediffmail.com or my other cell no. 9850389970
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
Ykamal  
 
My SIM card IS NOT YET ACTIVATED My Sim No is 899181912445930291 and MSISDN no is 7386603756, I even called to 999 and they verified my details too then they said it will be activated within half an hour, It has been two days ago Still its not get Activated, when calling to 121, 123 it shows this number does not exist, Also i called to 9059090590 but NO response, So please activate my SIM Immediately.
my contact E-mail sykamal@hotmail.com or my other Cell no:9052947318
N Jul 26, 2013 by
User
v. gopi srikanth  
 
I took sim card (prepaid) today morning i.e., 26-7-2013 my no is 7801045829 it is not activated till now 3.23 PM please help me. I thought that UNINOR has good service provider. Please give reply to my mail id vgsrikanth999@gmail.com. My another no is 9949779859.
N Sep 1, 2013 by
User
sohan jinwal  
 
I took my sim card before 3 days, still it is not activeted. please help me and activate my sim as soon as possible. contact me on sjinwal@gmail.com. mob-9766131735
N Jul 13, 2014 by
User
jamir shaikh  
 
I took my sim card before 3 days, still it is not activeted. please help me and activate my sim as soon as possible. contact me on jamirshaikh50@gmail.com. mob-9175761376
N Sep 16, 2014 by
User
Vicky2011  
 
I have take a new uninor sim card.But its not being activated.When i consulted with my retailer he said that he has activated within 1 hour but till now it has still not been activated.Please activate soon.
Mobiile No.- 8180091108 and Sim No.89919291425022273652 please activate it as soon as possible.

Name - Akash Balaji Nisal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Uninor - Reg Prepaid Sim Activation of UNINOR