Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Uninor - balance deduction

 
68 Reviews
User
  abhisek roy on Jun 1, 2012
Respected sir,
It is virtually a disheartening fact that for the last few months whenever my uninor mobile account is recharged with a handsome amount of money,it is deducted by the deceitful means of activating some value added services to my mobile number without my consent.
I deadly need a remedy of of it.
. . . Abhisek Roy


Complaint comments 67 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 20, 2011 by
User
..... Uninor  - Gujarat, India
 

balance - - UNINOR

deair sir 19/01/2011 ko mera 40 rs kat gaya mai mr.vinay yadav,ranjana ji,amit nayek,rajkumar,sachin ji se bat karke paresan ho gaya vo log mughe santust nahi kiye, agur mera balence vapas nahi aaya to mai consumer forum me complaint aruga,rishikant sharma mobail no,8401408605 (amit nayek ji bole thi ki aapko ye balence vapas kar diya jayege per abhi tak nahi hua aaj 20/01/2011 ho gaya plesaes iska samadhan karke digiye
N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
LALIT 2001 Uninor  - Gujarat, India
 
DEAR SIR

I M RECHARGE MY MOBILE NO YESTERDAY NIGHT AROUND 9.35.
I M RECHARGE 100 RS. AS PER COMPANY SCHEME GIVEN BALANCE 115 BUT I RRECIVED ONLY 70 RS BALANCE. I M TRNASFER MY NO FROM VODAPHONE TO UNIOIN FOR BETTER SERVICES AND SCHEME BUT COMPANY CHEATING WITH CUSTMOER. I M ALSO COMPLAIN IN CONSUMER FORM AND TRAI FOR THIS MATTER . PLS SHORT OUT THIS PROBLEM WITH IN 24 HOURS ANOTHER I M GOING TO MEDIA AND OPEN UR CHEATING IN NEWS PAPER.

RECHARGE TRANSCATION ID - 27553556
MY MOBILE NO. 9712323900
LALIT SHAH
N May 28, 2011 by
User
Rajiv_er Uninor  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

deduction of balance - Reliance /Gsm

sir,

i m Rajeev Mishra
no. is 9827201115

company has deducted my bal.
without any information
the amount is more then 30 rs

so pls do somthing....??
N May 29, 2011 by
User
vinaypawar Uninor  - India
 

service deactivation and balance reduction and poor response from customer care executive - UNINOR

very poor response from customer care ....deducted balance for unwanted service...
very very poor resposce to receive complaint...
N May 31, 2011 by
User
yogeshkanthale Uninor  - Kotdwara, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India
 
when I recharge my Mobile then next day my balance reduce each day by 3 or 5 rupee
this the problem that I have seen's last three week.
I am regular customer of uninor from last 1 year
before also I face the same problem but now i didn't get proper response from customer care also
no one can accept that i have a problem and not able give solution over it
please give me solution over it otherwise
My Name: Kanthale
My No. 9175577567
D Jun 3, 2011 by
User
Rajiv_er Uninor  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir i not get any solution of my problem ???
N Jun 19, 2011 by
User
jpsharma1968 Uninor  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
My mobile no. 9058030835. as on 15.06.2011 i recharge my mobile with rs. 100/- as on 18.06.2011 balance deduct without information rs. 74/- appox. i talk to custmer care two time but no response give by service provider. Service provider denie to any service activation. so why deduct balance. kindly return my balance on my account immediately.

Dheeraj Chauhan
9058030835
dheerajchauhan88@gmail.com
N Jun 27, 2011 by
User
AVINASH SAPKAL Uninor  - Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
 
My good name is AVINASH G SAPKAL n ma no is 9175384874
in my family v hv 8 uninor sim cards n franckly telling v r gng to stop using your services any more jst coz yo customer care services..
m living in Aurangabad district,maharashtra state,india..
really kindly check out yo customer care services tat is really they r providing us an appropriates feedback on yo customers quires..
n really tired of usinf yo sim card..
ds is nt 1st time...
without getting us yo customer care executives disconnetd our call wat is ds??
is ds kinda service u r providing to us tel me???
u hv really big goal tat 1day u wanna topmost telecom company in d world..
1st of all start improving it from 0th level n checkout tat is really yo customer care executives provides us atleast satisfactory feedback...
no offcourse nt..
n 1day suddenly i got 1msg tat yo MY MUSIC service succesfully activatd n Rs 30 deducted in yo a/c
bt i hdnt activatd time 1.30pm monday 26th june 2011..
wen i was called to customer care twice ma call gonna disconnetd dirrectly..
n 3rd time wel i called den i told u to yo customer care executive to transfer ma call to yo TL/supervisor..
m nt lying n jst 30 rs i didnt come to netcafe n sending u ds mail..
jst thnk hw mch i hv tried..
yo supervisor told tat from ma side service gonna activatd..
m nt a mad to activatd n hv came to netcafe to send u ds mail n wasting ma time n money..
i dnt want ma money back bt m gonna stop all 8uninor no..jst coz yo customer care services...
N Jul 8, 2011 by
User
kapilbhaladhare Uninor  - Gondia, Maharashtra, India
 

balance deduction - UNINOR

my self kapil and my mobile no. is 9175274157.
on dated 07/07/11 they deucted 41 rs from my account .
after complaint they are not refunding my balance.
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
jeat001 Uninor  - Tribeni, Hooghly, West Bengal, India
 

Deducting balances - UNINOR

i am Tamal Manna. I have a uninor mopbile no. 9062135071. this is 3 times in between a month that "Uninor" is deducting my balances activating new services without my permission. eg. they have deducted my balances 17-6-11 and 21-6-11 by activating "WAP PACK" though i have not GPRS in my mobile. i have complained them 3 times calling them 35 times about this matter but they are not taking care about it and i have not back my rupees.when i told them to transfer my call to their senior/manager but they everytime telling me that they are busy please call after 1 hour. but when i cll back them the problem remains same. today 14-7-11, they have deducted balances again but when i am going to call them they cut my call. please solve my problem as soon as possible. waiting for your replys. email id:- jeat001@gmail.com
A Jul 14, 2011 by
User
jeat001 Uninor  - Tribeni, Hooghly, West Bengal, India
 
Uninor is a frod network. it is a universal truth.
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
vikrant darnal Uninor  - Kolkata, Howrah, West Bengal, India
 

Deduction of balance every time - Uninor GSM Telecom

I wnt 2 complaining against uninor...because everytime they deducted my balance without a proper reason..whnevr i call they customer care and ask them that how will my bal deducted without any services.thn they say that sir u had call us later because ur deduction is not update now..so i call after sumtime they say that u hav deducted ur bal by activating sumtihng...and we cant refund it...but i ask them what is activated thn they didnt told me. ..so pls help me....i am helpless everytime they deduct my bal..how can i mange all the time so help me....
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
om patel Uninor  - Patan, Patan, Gujarat, India
 
company automatically start new scheme without permission and registration so my balance deducted 30 Rs. help
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
gautam babu Uninor  - Begusarai, Bihar, India
 
i have uninor sim in my mobile.the service of this company is very poor enfaithful nhaving an attention to cheat the customer.its customer care is unresponsive.the company activated an value added service on my number without my consent n when i complain there is no satisfactory reply from the company.its gprs service also very poor.what should i do to recover my balance back?
N Aug 18, 2011 by
User
Tawkeer Hasan Uninor  - Kotdwara, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India
 
My MSISDN is +919062059764. On 16-08-2011 I activated the GPRS service of Rs.14/- on my number where I was supposed to get 200mb GPRS surfing free for 3 consecutive days. On receiving the said service for the next 2 days, on 18-08-2011, the 200mb GPRS which was to be credited to my a/c at 00.01Hrs on 18-08-2011 was not done. Consequently when in morning I started surfing the internet my main a/c balance got totally deducted. When at around 12pm on 18-08-2011 I called up its helpline, I was informed by a senior supervisor that the such scenario had occurred due to a glitch in the their system and henceforth assured me that both the 200mb GPRS and the amount of balance deducted would be refunded by that evening. But when in the evening again I checked my a/c balance I saw that only the 200mb GPRS was credited but the a/c balance that was deducted was not refunded. I request you to help me with this victimization of mine in the whole scenario. Thank you.
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
vishal10518 Uninor  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

GPRS & REDUCTION OF BALANCE - UNINOR

YEH COMPANY DAILY PAISE REDUCT KARTI HAI OR REASON GPRS USE BATATI HAI.
BINA KOI INFORMATION KE PLN CHANGE KARTE .
PLAN KI JANKARI BHAI SAHI SE NAHI DETI.
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
dave_shridhar@yahoo.com Uninor  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
My mobile number is 9510357612. One of the services is being started automatically bofore 2 3 days. I tried to contact customer care. Whenever I was calling to customer care in night they were bluntly replying me as we will not able to check any of your information you have to call at 7AM in morning out system is in upgrade. I tried many times to stop the unwanted service which is started by uninor. Every customer care representative gave me different ways niether of any works. I also tried by sending msg to stop the service. Suddenly I noticed that instead of 5 10 rupees they cut my 99 rs. When I called to 198 number for complain 3 customer representative told me to hold we are transfering to our senior than the call was disconnected automatically. I tried 4th time Hardik(Customer care representative) was making fun of a customer(me) and bluntly saying I will not take any complain and he was laughing at me when I asked him I am calling 4th time do you know what problem I am facing and how many hours I wasted. He replied by laughing on me "Paise cute hoge or kya". When I told him to transfer the call the senior He again told me "Koi uthane vala nai he fir bhi bol rahe ho to kar deta hu" and again the phone was ringing I was holding the phone no one picked up. Finally I called again and one customer executive took my complain he was not sure whether I will get the money back or not but he still tried to take my complain the complain number is SR 1-20758429002. My balance cut on 9:48 AM 20/09/2011.
I choose uninor in portability MY BIGGEST MISTAKE EVER. AND AVERY BAD EXPERIENCE.
I WILL NEVER ADVISE ANONE TO CHOOSE UNINOR.
N Sep 25, 2011 by
User
imtiyaz_per Uninor  - Kotdwara, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, India
 
I NEVER SUBSCRIBE ANY VALUE ADDED SERVICE LIKE MYTUNE. I JUST ATTEND A CALL THAT I WAS KNOWN ABOUT THAT IT IS FROM MYTUNE(UNINOR) . WHEN I GOT TO KNOW THAT CALL FROM MYTUNE(UNINOR) I DISCONNET THAT CALL. SO HOW U PEOPLE GOING TO ACTIVATE THIS SERVICE. I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND DONT WISH THIS MYTUNE SERVICE WHICH I NEVER TRIED TO ACTIVATE.



WAITING FOR POSITIVE CO-OPERATION.
N Oct 6, 2011 by
User
talha1993 Uninor  - Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

without my permission they are starting services and deducting money - UNINOR

respected sir
this is my humble request to you sir .at 4th October they started a chat service without my permission and they deduct my 30rs so please sir take strict action against them and see that they do not start service again without my permission and also refund my balance as soon as possible please sir please sir help me sir
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
Kishore Kumar Uninor  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

Balance deducted & talking rashly not giving for response - UNINOR

I nvr cn such a service lik uninor.thy r gvng 0 response fr every service.thy r talking with cust like arrogant.especially in the OMR branch exe & TL r nt gvng proper response.the service is totally a fraud service.So Frnds dn't go fr it.


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Uninor - balance deduction