MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
PLEASE ACTIVATE IT IMMEDIATELY
MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 10 DAYS

thnx n regds,

AVDHESH REKHALAL HANWATE
NAGPUR
It is a bad network my sim is not activated since 4 days it is andhra pradesh circle no. is [protected] pls activate
my sim has not yet activated, it's been one day, and i m not able to access anything with it. and when i try to activate by calling 59059 then it says that this number doesn't exist. activate my sim, my no. [protected]
I had taken a prepaid card since one week my no is [protected]
Please active my sim immediately
MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 15 DAYS
My mobile no [protected] is not activate at 15th days. Please activate urgent .

Best regards
Shyama tiwari
my sim is not activation since 5 days my name is sri ramulu my number is [protected] plz activeted my sim now
Hi sir am Sagar D More my sim card is not activated since 5 to 6 day plz help me My uninor no is [protected]. My old sim are broken so we take new sim card but its not registered.

I HAVE PURCHASED MY SIM ON 17/08/2015.MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 2 DAYS
I HAVE SUBMITTED PHOTO, VOTER ID COPY PLEASE ACTIVATE IT IMMEDIATELY AND DO THE NEEDFUL

My Uninor Sim is not working, and always appearing the "Emergency Calls Only".Why did I get that Error.
My No.[protected].
My sim no. [protected] is not activated while 2 days left.
I m highly unsatisfied with uninor service.

MY SIM HAS BEEN NOT ACTIVATED SINCE 2 DAYS
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS MY NEWPURCHASEDSIMNO.IS
[protected] & MY ALTERNATE NO.IS [protected]
WITH REGARDS
MD.PARVEJ AHMAD
PATNA (BIHAR)
my sim not activate two days ago my mony lose sim activate my sim

I have purchase a new uninor prepaid sim card (Mo.Number-[protected])on 15Aug'2015 which is not activated yet. also give the contact number for reference as [protected]

Already FIRST RECHARGE is done...Today also recharged as FIRST RECHARGE of Rupees 31/-
All verification is done & provide all relevant information that provided already on call

Also all toll free number is dialed (i.e 198, 123, 999...&etc) but i can't make the call to these number. Why these problem.& if the same problem occure then how to select language through toll free number

Also complaint registered in care but sim card not activated yet.
"the dialled number not in service..." as the message when I call to other person

Please kindly request to activate the sim card
Ref:
Mobile number which is not activated : [protected]
Name: ANIL CHANDRASHEKHAR GIRI
Contact number: [protected]
Address: Bhakti nagar, ARVI, Gaon ARVI, Taluka-Latur Distrct: Latur-413 512.(MAHARASHTRA)
SEX: MALE
Voter card number: AVB6501316
my sim no[protected] yet not activated please activate soon my contact no [protected]

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information