[Resolved]  Uninor — CARD NOT ACTIVATED TILL 14 DAYS AND MISBEHAVIOR O[censored]NINOR STAFF

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I PURCHASED A UNINOR PREPAID CARD([protected]) FROM SAHIL MOBILE SHOP,SHOP NO 19, SUDERSHAN SHOPPING CENTRE, OPP GOVT DISPENSERY, ADALAJ ([protected],[protected]) ON 14.02.2013 AT RS. 70/-. I WAS TOLD THAT CARD WILL BE ACTIVATED WITHIN 7 WORKING DAYS.WHEN AFTER 9 DAYS I APPROACHED THE SHOP,

THE SHOPKIPPER GAVE ME NO OF MR. PRIYANK ([protected]). MR. PRIYANK REQUESTEDME TO COME TO SHOP AGAIN AFTER SOME SAYING THAT THE CARD SOLD BY THE SHOP WAS EXPIRED. THEY GAVE ME NEW CARD WITH OTHER NO.- [protected].

ON 26.02.2013 I CALLED MR. PRIYANK FOR MORE THAN 5 TIMES. HE COULD NOT PICK MY PHONE. THEN I CALLED THE SHOP KIPPER. I REQUESTEDTHEM TO EITHER ACTIVATE MY CARD OR RETURN MY DOCUMENT SO THAT I CAN PURCHASE THE SAME FROM ANOTHER SHOP.

TODAY (28.02.2013) AT 06:30 PM WHEN I CALLED MR. PRIYANK AGAIN, HE GAVE HIS CALL MR AKASH (TL.,UNINOR- [protected]), HE RUDLY TOLD ME " APP SE JO BAN PADE WO KAR LO, JAHA JANA HO CHALE JAO. DOCUMENT WAPAS NAHI MILEGA.

I HAVE VOICE RECORDING OF ALL CONVERSATION WITH SHOPKIPPER, MR. PRIYANK, MR. AKASH.

REQUESTED YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND HELP ME GETTING MY DOCUMENTS BACK. I DONT WANT THE CARD NOW. NEITHER I WANT MONEY BACK.

THANKS & REGUARDS,
AANAND VEGAD

UNINOR — misbehaving

after request for deactivation of music without my consent which was activated .they activated the cricket by customer care mr manjunath then sent message we dont want see go even after several complaints nothing happened or happening
YESTERDAY I HAD COMPIAINT ABOUT THE ABOVE SAID SUBJECT. AT 8:00PM. MY SIM ACTIVATED. BUT TODAY ON ALMOST 10:30AM TO 11:00AM, ONE O[censored]NINOR EXECUTIVE CALLED ME UP AND REQUESTED THAT I HAVE TO RE SIGN ON THE ACTIVATION PAPERS. I IMMEDIATELY CALLED ON 198. CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE SAID THAT I NO NEED TO SIGN ON ANY PAPER AS MY SIM IS ALREADY ACTIVATED. ON 06:51PM, FEW MINUTES BACK, I RECD A CALL FROM UNINOR DEALER (MR. PATEL[protected]. HE SAID THAT I HAVE TO SIGN ON PAPER AGAIN. IF I FAIL TO SIGN, CARD MAY BE DE ACTIVATED BY COMPANY.

I REALLY DONT UNDERSTAND, WHAT EXACTLY THE PROCESS O[censored]NINOR IS?

FOR HOW MANY TIMES A CUSTOMER HAVE TO SIGN ON ACTIVATION PAPERS?

I HAVE VOICE RECORDING OF BOTH UNINOR CUSTOMER EXECUTIVE AND UNINOR DEALER.

WHOM SHOULD I TRUST MORE?

PLEASE GUIDE????

THANKS & REGARDS,
AANAND VEGAD

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information