[Resolved]  Uninor — Outgoing & incoming call list

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pramod

I have 2 no with my own id i am yatendra kumar my secondary no is lost that is [protected] plz send me call list on [protected], or u can also verify myself plz sir

Please send Incoming and outgoing calls list on Number- [protected] who is my home nnumber.
I need that details on [protected]@ymail.com

Please send it immmidiately, its very urgent
some one stolen my mobile and he lift the phone when i called him and can i trace the location where he lift the call from exact location
my num [protected] plz trace the location where he is useing
plz rly me to madhuri.[protected]@gmail.com
I want my incoming call detail april month.. mobile no. [protected]

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 3 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 3 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pooja
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 3 month on my email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Dipesh Mahiyavanshi

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 3 month on my email ID mohd.[protected]@yahoo.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Shahrukh
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no.[protected] for last 3 month on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pramod
Sir I need to know one of your customer call details as soon as possible i want every Single Information about this no. [protected] with time and date of last 3 months please let me know this sir i really need to know you can send this information on my gmail id or facebook id
My Gmail id is [protected]@gmail.com
and my facebook id is mohd.[protected]@yahoo.in
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] & [protected] for last 2 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Arish Khan
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pawan
sir plz cal dtell 1 may to 18 may sim uninor lz st s

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected], [protected] for last 2 month on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

sneha
I need outgoing call details o[censored]ninor number [protected] of today (21 June 2015). Please email to devilsnevercry.[protected]@hotmail.com
out going call list detials

my number is [protected] and i need outgoing call detials from[protected] to[protected]. please send me immediately.my mail ID

My name is pooja as I take this number[protected] on my own voter id please send me my call details outgoing n incoming of last 120 days on my email address I.E [protected]@gmail.com
Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID
[protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.
Dear sir/madam.please send me outgoing &incoming&list as well as miss call list along with the time&date of call of mobile uninor no .[protected] For last 2 month on please send details my email id this [protected]@gmail.com please send all detail

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information