[Resolved]  Uninor — Outgoing & incoming call list

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Pramod

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for August 2011 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Sanjib Saha

Please tell me where see my Mobile No. Call list for the month and year. Please send details as my ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Sanjib

Nokia / Uninor — mobile

UNINOR [protected]

I am a victim of mobile pickpocketing.
The Internet Service Provider (ISP)can trace my mobile phone UNINOR via IMEI
The details are as Follows:
Nokia 3600s Charcoal
IMEI : [protected]
ITEM : 002F3Q1
Last number : [protected]
Please locate it as early as possible & contact me (Help me soon).
Hope u will do a favour.
Please locate it soon.
dr mark morgan send a mgs to me ... in [protected]@gmail.com

Uninor — Music Download

Hi I'm Narendra Accountant from Dholka Dist Ahmedabad on 30 August 2011 my Music Unlimited Service automatically got activated and my balance of Rs 40/- got deducted.

I wrote approximately these fraud people said I have activated the Music unlimited service download and no refund will be provided.

I called more than 30 times in in customer care but no one helped me and they closed my complaint.

Please say me is there anyway I can get my refund.

MY Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

MOB NO : [protected]

Narendra Rana
Sir my number is [protected] I have port out my airtel number to uninir and without any reason and without any information after 6 months this company (uninor) has expired my number and then i have submitted my documents twice to the uninor gallery still thire is no action taken by them.its my 6 to 7 years old number.please help me out.

Uninor — know detail of mobile number

i need a name & adress for this uninor number [protected].
i don t know who is this person.
this person is any time distrubing & create a problem.
please help me.my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Uninor — name using uninor number

I want to know details of the mobile number [protected].

I want to know just name and location of this mobile number.

Kindly mail it to me at [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir my name is nagesh puskar & i loss my Uninor SIM card, & my Sim No. [protected] so please block my SIM card as possible as early.
Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for september 20 to 21st 2011 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

UNINOR — delete the caller tune

My uninor number is [protected] and kindly delete the caller tune as I am not interested. Unnecessarily my amount is getting deducted. I have been calling the customer care center o[censored]ninor but with no response. TAke the action as soon as possible.

Uninor — model club service unsubscribe

consumer care not paying heed to my complaints o[censored]nsubscription of modelclub service and unnecessarily paying me for this service which i don't intend to have at all. my no. is - [protected]

Uninor — PREPAID BALANCE

I am realy facing problem by uninor when i recharge the balance to my cell no uninor company always deduct charges from by balance when i recharge so kindly take action for me
my contact no[protected] kamlesh prajapati

Uninor — recharge not success but money deducted my account

my 1st reacharge is not sucssful but my mony is deducted my debit card return my money in my account otherwise reacharge on my mobile of 30rs on my no.-[protected] thanks
i have been receiving messages and call from an unknown uninor number which seems to be anyone of my friends number, playing pranks on me. So pls let me know the owner of the number [protected].
i m ur customer, my no is [protected]. i have not requested for any activted paid services eventhough
rs 30/- deducted frm my balance without my concent, please reimbirse

Uninor — Improper Service

I have a Uninor Sim Card and its number is[protected]...

Problem 1 :- I have activated a scheme STD minutes of Rs 33...My balance has been deducted, but still i have not get the scheme activated...Every time i make a call, My Mail balance shows deduction which is not included in the scheme...

Problem 2 :- A scheme of M GREETINGS is activated without my Concern and Rs 10 has been Deducted though i haven't asked for it to be activated...

Problem 3 :- I tried to contact the customer care manytimes but i am unable to contact the customer care...

Therefore, Please take some action and try to solve my problem as soon as possible...

Piyush Bisani

Details :-
Simcard on the name of PRANAY JAYPRAKASH BISANI..
Company - UNINOR
NUMBER - [protected]

Uninor — automatically deducted amount

My mob no is [protected] & [protected].My problem is that, some unwanted packs like music,video library has been activated on my no automatically from previous two days and balance has been deducted...

Manish Meshram
email: manjushreedhihi"gmail.com
mobile [protected]
Hi Rohan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your number, email id and location with us at [protected]@uninor.in and we will have this looked into for you.

Team Uninor

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information