[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — ATM Complaint

I would like to imform you that my father is a customer o[censored]nion bank of India.
Last 26th of Nov, He was going for a transaction through SBI ATM Machine located here in Bharat Petrol Pump, Sulem Sarai, Allahabad.

He entered the amount of Rs 10, 000/- but the machine replied as "REQUEST TIME OUT"...

After 15 minutes he checked his balance amount of his account...
but the amount was debited by his account...

we have submitted the complaint on the same day at both the Banks i.e. State Bank of India and Union Bank of India...

SBI replied that there is no such amount in his account...
now. UBI is not responding me properly...

So please Help me for this...

I'll b thankful to you...

Your's Faithful

Saurabh Srivastava
S/o Mr. Triveni Prasad Srivastava
19 B/7, Preetam Nagar, Allahabad

Contact No's: [protected], [protected]..

UBI Branch - BMJHS, Preetam Nagar Branch, Allahabad.
SBI ATM id : SIAN 00000612, Bharat Petrol Pump, Sulem Sarai, Allahabad.

Customers Name : Mr.Triveni Prasad Srivastava
Customers Bank : Union Bank Of India, BMJHS branch, Preetam Nagar, Allahabad.
Customers A/c No : 1932.

Thank You Sir/Madam...

respected sir/madom,
my self Sujeesh s, im a customar o[censored]nion Bank of India .Im having an account in UBI Azamgarh in Utter Pradesh ACC NO .[protected], presently im working in Ahammad nagar in Maharasthra . On[protected]. Night i have tryed to withdraw a amount of Rs 500 from my account, from the ICICI bank ATM located at Premdan chowk near hotel Premdan, Ahammadnagar . When i entered the amount the Atm showed your transaction is on process, suddenly it showed temporarly out of service .. then i witdraw Rs 600 from the hdfc bank near to hotel premdhan and in the balance sheet the balance showed Rs1100 less from my account, then i checked the mini statement from UBI Atm savdi branch of ahammadnagar, shows the amount 500 dedected from my account durig the icici atm .
Next day I made complaint in boath the UBI branch & icici branch in ahammadnagar . the UBI personnals not given any instruction that i should follow to gettig my amount back . then i make a call to the call centre o[censored]BI they replaid me to complaint in the atm section . iam requesting to u please consider my complaint and favour for my anount back ..
yours faithfully
MY contact no is [protected]
Acc no UBI [protected] sujeesh s
I would like to imform you that I am a customer o[censored]nion bank of India.
Last 27th of april, i was going for a transaction through HDFC ATM Machine located here in samarth nagar, nirala bazar, aurangpura road, Aurangabad.

I entered the amount of Rs 10, 000/- but the machine replied as "UNABLE TO PROCESS"...

After 15 minutes I checked My balance amount of my account...
but the amount was debited by my account...

we have submitted the complaint on the next day at the Banks i.e. Union Bank of India...

now. UBI is not responding me properly...

So please Help me for this...

I'll b thankful to you...

Your's Faithful

Abhijeet choure
Parivar nivas, eknath nagar beed.
Contact No's: [protected], [protected].

UBI Branch -Main branch, jijamati colony, Paithan gate, aurangabad.
HDFC ATM id : S1ACAU02, Samarth nagar, nirala bazar, aurangabad.

Customers Name : Mr.abhijit baburao choure.
Customers Bank : Union Bank Of India, , jijamati colony, paithan gate, Aurangabad.
Customers A/c No : .[protected]
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 1504.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 40, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
ac no[protected] card no [protected]
133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
mob no-- [protected]
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 04.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 50, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
mob no-- [protected]
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in standard charterd bank wea arya samaj road ( delhi) ATM on 16 06.09 record no 8179 As my account is debited with 300 which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 300. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
mob no-- [protected]

I would like to inform you that my Debit Card. No. [protected] has been lossed on dated 23.06.2009 so you are requested to hold the transaction on my account no. 10721(Saving Account) and kindly be supply duplicate debit card (ATM Card) I will be pay whatsoever amount for (Duplicate ATM Card)

My Address
Kavish B. Dolaskar
Kolhe layout
Behind Darda Nagar
Yavatmal (Maharashtra)
Mobile No:-[protected]
Ph.No.[protected]
With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in standard charterd bank wea arya samaj road ( delhi) ATM on 16 06.09 record no 8180 As my account is debited with 300 which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 300. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
MOHIT VIJAN
mob no-- [protected]
DEAR SIR/MAM,

ITRY TO INFORM YOU THAT IHAVE FACE A PROBLEM FROM LAST THREE MONTHS.ILOST MY RS-400 IN TWO ATMS.I COMPLAIN MY BRUNCH MANEGER, BUT HE DOUSNOT TAKE ANY ACTIONS ABOUT IT.KINDLY YOU HELP ME RECOVER FROM IT, I WILL THANKFULL TO YOU.
I K UMAMAHESWARA REDDY, Union Bank of India customer, bearing account No: [protected]. i operated my ATM card on 14.08.2009, at HDFC Bank ATM at Chintal, Balanagar, Hyderabad. For Rs.600-00 [300/- twice] I dint received the cash, but my account debited by 300-00 twice. I request you to kindly solve the problem and credit the Rs. 600-00[ Rupees six hundred only] to the above referred SB account with you.

In the month of April, 2009, I faced the same problem for 4000-00[Rupees four thousands] It was taken 2 months to rectify the problem by you. But I faced Rs.2000-00 [Rupees two thousands] for telephone expenses, to followup the respected staff o[censored]nion bank of India.
Dt: 19.08.09

The Manger
Union Bank Of India
KPHB.

Reg: ATM Cash Debit with out cash receipt.

I bearing Account in UBI A/c No. [protected]. On 18.08.09 I went to draw the cash at SBI ATM Miyapur (Near Sai Ranga Theater) Amount of Rs.10, 000/- Using my UBI Debit card no is [protected] but I did not got the cash of Rs. 10, 000/- and the system shown the option of Time out and My UBI account have Debit, through this transaction. For this query purpose I contacted the SBI Call Centre they said to me contact to UBI .

Kindly Reverse the same Amount of Rs.10, 000/- As early as possible, I need the money urgently for my needs.

This is for your kind information for necessary action.

G.Chaintnya
UBI Customer
Respected sir/madam,
this is arpit singh customer o[censored]BI branch-Rajendranagar Gorakhpur (UP), My a/c no is [protected].i lost my atm card on 26 september 09 and when i called on toll free no one was picking. i m a student and studying in lucknow. 27 sep was sunday and 28 was dushehra so i couldn't block my atm card.
i request to respected staff o[censored]BI to block my card to prevent any further misuse.kindly consider my request as soon as possible.
yours sincerely,
arpit singh
RESPECTED SIR

This is sandeep account holder o[censored]nion bankof india and i was tried to draw the money for OBC and i was not got money and money was debited and the amount is 7500 and i idnt got slip to please solve my problem
sir, iam SBH A/C holder.a/c No.[protected].On 09-oct-09 at 11.59 am your ATM machine in TENALI(Guntur.Dt) was operated to withdraw for Rs.5000/-.The amount was not disbursed, but debited in my account.I informed the matter in UBI bank and also given the complaint.in SBH also.
ATM slip No.1572.and 1573 (Transaction declained, unable to process)

please solve the problem.I submitted the same complaint to SBH by e-mail.

thanking you,
Dasari.Samba siva rao.
e-mail=[protected]@yahoo.com

My ATM Card lost last night. plz lock My ATM Card. My Saving A/c No.[protected]. plz lock my atm card.

With Regards,

Sarita Pawar
Cell No. [protected]

I would like to inform you that my Debit Card. No. [protected] has been lossed on dated 08.01.2010
so, i requet u to BLOCK my debit card.

mobile no.
sir i lost my atm card o[censored]bi bank
my a/c no [protected]
my code is 7947

sir my kind request is to block my a/c as soon as possible and i need reply sir

i lost in at 15 days befor sorry for late complaint

thnaking sir
shaik niazuddin
mob. no [protected]
contact to this mob. no.s
hyderabad
begumpet
my name is teekam singh i am the account holder in indian bank scetor 50 noida
i withdraw 6000/= on 14/01/010 from union bank ATM Gaziabad atm id ismghz[protected] sequence no 8704 card no [protected] money is not dispence the machine but 6000/= debited from my a/c my hummble request please return my amount in my account
Respected Sir / madam

Myself sourav Ghosh, Account holder (A/c No.[protected] in UBI Bank . I have lost my ATM Card. Card No. is [protected] . kindly Block this ATM Card as soon as possible. Please Reply me, i am waiting for Your reply.

Please do the needful

My Contanct No. is [protected]
transaction declined but amount was debited from my current account no.-[protected] o[censored]nion Bank Of India at ATM of PNB, Gole Market, Mahanagar, Lucknow.
Card No.- [protected]
TXN NO.-7647
Response Code - 072
debited amount-5020.
Recieved amount- NIL.
please make return my amount in my said account
dear sir/mam

i would like to infrom you, that i am a customer o[censored]nion bank of india. last 6th april i was going for a transaction through SBI ATM (ATM ID - S1AN[protected] machine, located at sealdah( goabagan).
I entered the amount of ruppes 500/- but the machine replied as your transaction will be process. but there has been no response about that. i had no getting my money.

after 25 minute i had going other sbi atm in beadon street in kolkata, and i had chacked my
account balance, but the balance has shown me 500/- ruppes debited from my account.

i had submitted the complaint on the next day in the union bank of india but union bank of india, they have
no response to me about this matter.
so please sir help me about this matter a/c no-[protected]. card no-[protected]. customer name UJJAL PYNE, union bank of india-77c rajaram mohan sarani, manicktolla kolkata-700009

Union Bank of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information