[Resolved]  UNIPAY2U — Hurry up for Instant Joining in Unipay2u

UNIPAY GIVES U 200% PROFIT ON INVESTMENT BY ONLINE GOLD TRADING
FOR DETAILS CALL NOW-[protected] / [protected]

UNIPAY2U Marketing Pvt. Ltd. www. unipay2u. com All legal certificates, legal advice from advocates, pan card details are in the website. If you interested please SMS your name, place, state and mobile number to me. I will contact you then soon. UNIPAY2U is basically a gold trading company...

how do i join unipay2u ? how much do i need to invest ? will i be given invoice ? any hidden costs ? plz clerify.
do i need to fill up any forms ?
can i join by directly paying vie cheque posting it to the main office ?
instead of c-wallet rebate may transfer to trading acct or bank acct directly.
License Holder MLM Company Office in 7 Countries & Receive Invoice copy on Ur Investment:
Unipay2u Offices in Malaysia, India, Philippines, Bangladesh, UAE, Thailand, China
Invoice Copy on Ur Investments to your home address in 15 days through Courier
Company investing Funds on the Gold Trading and has got Gold Trading License to enhance the funds of the Valuable Members even own Cell Phone Production Company. This is how u will get the Income
Earned Amount will be directly transferred to your Bank Account
All Unipay2u Investors are Tax Payers as Tax is Deducted (TDS)
Unipay2u provided Company Address, Phone number, Mail address, Live Chat, PAN Card, Registration Certificate on the web site
* 2 BINARY PLANS
* 2 REFERRAL PLANS
* 20% 23% MONTHLY
* Receive Invoice Copy on ur Investment
PROFITS:
- Bill Print or Invoice copy u will get on ur Investment as a Proof
- 10% Spot Referral income on Investment
- 10% Binary Matching Bonus income
- 20% 23% fixed Monthly Returns on ur investment
- 1, 500 Binary incomes on Registration of New member
- 750 Spot Referral Incomes on ID
- Power side carry forwarded
INVESTMENT PLANS:
- 4, 500 Joining Amount (Id cost)
- 15, 000 - 97, 500 = 20% 10 months
- 99, 000 - 1, 50, 000 = 21.5% 10 months
- 1, 51, 500 - 2, 25, 000 = 23% 10 months
- Interested people can go for Investment plan to gain fixed amount 20% 23% monthly income for 10 months
2 BINARY PLANS + 10% REFERRAL INCOME:
Binary Income on the Investment Plan:
- Investment Plan 15, 000 - 2, 25, 000
- 10% Binary Matching Bonus scheme
- Daily capping on single id 1, 50, 000
- Power side carry forwarded
Binary Income on New Member Registration:
- ID cost 4, 500
- 2:2 u will get 1500 as Binary income.
- Daily Capping 20:20
- + Spot Referral 750/- if the Member Referred by u
Spot Referral Income:
- 10% Spot Referral Income on the Investment
- 750 Referral income Registration of New members
Why Secured to Join Unipay2u:

Malaysian based MLM Company
Unipay2u is secured by C.O.M.O.D.O Authentic site by SSL
Https security is given by International Monitory Fund Agency, in ordinary sites u can see http, and well in secure sites u can see https
Tour to Malaysia or Blueberry Phone:
Additional Benefits – Top up for 30, 500 for Malaysian Trip or Top up for 12, 500 and get Blueberry Phone
Web site address: http://unipay2u.com
If you are interested please SMS your name and place to me

UNIPAY2U — Investment proof

Dear All
Kindly show the proof of the investment of GOLD in the depository along with trading proof o[censored]NIPAY2U.
I have invested some money...now somebody whom I approached for investment...asked this.
PROOF OF GOLD INVESTMENT AND TRADING by Best Genius SDN BHD
unipay2u is agreat [protected]
Dear Friend

Read it to believe it

A unique business concept that provides a Excellent income. It works for everyone and it will work for you.

ISO CERTIFIED COMPANY 23 YEARS OLD COMPANY TOTAL 4 OFFICES WORLDWIDE . 150 Crores turnover Co.

New Funda to make Real money this is Legal Site . One thing we all face is calling the prospects, show them plan & then closing the sale.Now just imagine that if there is a company which has its own call centre & they call your prospect, show the plan & then close the sale for you.How easy it will be for you.You just have to give the Mobile numbers.Yes such a company has launched in India & take the advantage of this unique concept. No binary, no chain system .If Company does not earn you anything just click the refund button within 14 days and get back your money . Get money on every joining under you. Visit http://www.ourebiz.net/index.php?lid=13461
If your interested please email me at [protected]@rediffmail.com
with your mobile number. My senior executive will call you back and explain the concept, Don’t loose this Great earning opportunity .

Join to change your destiny…

Best wishes

Neha
i can give u the proof.contact me at [protected]
few months ago nearly march, i knew that unipy has launched his business in bangladesh.since the opening day getting invitation i am obserbing to be involved in this business.But i am abit nervous concering his policy being informed today that why it will change its policy after 1st october about doubling money date will be extended till 20months in stead of 10months but profit is similar...why?

jahangir ahmed
[protected]@live.com
sylhet, bangladesh
From the above discussion, it seems that the company has been operating for more the 20 months.
But as per the records of the Registrar of Companies, Company was incorporated on 01/06/2009. And the registered office of the company is
FLAT NO.G1, DOOR NO.5/1, PLOT NO.101, ,
KUMARAN COLONY 3RD STREET,
VADAPALANI
CHENNAI
Tamil Nadu-600026
So people now you can decide.
Why unipay2u is changing its plan & at the same time it launched VISAREV which is offering more than that . How it is possible & why it has changed its plan launched VISarev

UNIPAY2U — change its plan

why this company change it's plan so frequently what is the reason behind this.

Regars.

Jatin.

UNIPAY2U — money investment

I too had invested 3 lakhs. and was expecting the returns as promised but it did not happen till date and yes its true that the official website is not working however, i read online that the money will be returned after the completion of the 10 months terms. I would like to know if anyone of you have heard about the same and if so how true is it.
I only can pity all o[censored] in this matter...this comp is a fraud comp...and the owner is from Malaysia... His name is Mugu!! His car plate number is 71 and using Red Ferrari...He just enjoys trowing money to the ladies (dancer's) at Punjabi clubs in Malaysia...He spends rm 20, 000 per day and enjoy drinking...he is drinking ur money and not his money...His hp number in Malaysia is[protected]...
We are Kharagpur team investors at visarev and unipay2u int. As our meeting we have decided to take a legal step against this fraud company and leader of this company including the most fraud person in new delhi Mr. Arvind singh. We are taking action against these culprits who have taken our hard earned money. We are filing a petition in High court and Supreme court to give there final destination.We will also flash this multi-crore scam in media too.. in famous news channels.
From Kharagpur Investors Team.