Unit Trust Of India / Gmis 1991 - Not received the payment after maturity.

 
6 Reviews
User
  LEELA BAHUGUNA
I want to bring in your kind notice that I have purchased 1200 hundered units of Growing Monthly Income Scheme 1991 which were used to matured in 1994 and the payment should be paid within the matured time. But I am pained to bring in your kind notice that till today, Neither, I have not received the amount nor heard anything from Unit Trust of India.

Due to my long sickness, I could not proceed the matter with the authorities.Kindly do the need ful.

My Certificate no of othe Unit is as follows: M91-2-4-011287
My address is: LEELA BAHUGUNA
W/O HARISH CHANDRA BAHUGUNA
HOUSE NO; 944,
HIG HOUSING BOARD COLONY,
SECTOR 29, FARIDABAD-121003
PHONE NO: 0129-2505618
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
This is useful site to compaint to the authorities of UTI. Let us wait and see the results of my complaint.
thanks and regards
leela bahuguna
Faridabad.
 
Dear Sir,

UTI-Growing Monthly Income Unit Scheme-1991 Scheme. Invested on 25-10-1991 and certificate No: M91-2-4-011287 dated 25-10-1991.

No reply/Information/Amount : Nothing recieved till date.

aWaiting your reply.

thanks and regards

Leela Bahuguna
House No: 944
HIG Housing Board Colony
Sector 29, Faridabad Haryana
Pin- 121003
Phone: 0129-2505618
 
I AM HAVING CERTIFICATE GMIS 1991 UNITS 1500 OF WHICH TILL DATE I HAD NOT RECEIVED TILL YET . UTI IS THEIR BUT WHERE IS OUR MONEY, I THINK IT TIME TO TAKE ACTION
WE SHOULD GO TO SEBI ANY REGISTER THEIR REGARDING THIS FROUD CASES
OUR HARDING EARNING MONEY WE ARE INVESTING TO GET SOME RETURNS,
AT THE TIME OF INVESTMENT THESE COMPAINES ARE CHEATING US REGARDING COMMITEMENT AND LATER THEY ARE NOT PAYING

REGARDS
RUKMANI K CHANDNANI
 
Dear Sir,

UTI-Growing Monthly Income Unit Scheme-1991 Scheme. Invested on 30-10-1991 and certificate No: M91-2-4-142768 dated 30-10-1991.

No reply/Information/Amount : Nothing recieved till date.

aWaiting your reply.

thanks and regards

sachin jain
09887202583
 
My uncle Sh. Kanwal Lal Chadha had invested in the following uti schemes :-

Scheme Unit Certificate No. Nos.of Units
-------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------- --------------
Growing Monthly Income Unit Scheme 1991 M-91-2-4-013817 1200
Growing Monthly Income Unit Scheme with M9324020478 800
Bonus -1992-( II )

However he has neither received received maturity amount nor any communication about
the units after the maturity date.

By way of writing this mail please advise how to redeem the units

His residential address has since been changed as under :-

OLD ADDRESS NEW ADDRESS
----------------------------- -------------------------------------
Kanwal Lal Chadha Kanwal Lal Chadha
II - K / 42 Lajpat Nagar 32 Vigyan Lok
New Delhi - 110024 Delhi - 110092

Kindly advise us how to redeem the aforesaid units at the earliest.

Thanks & regards
JL Chadha
jlc2242@gmail.co,
# 9811015210

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    276
    Resolved
    1
    +91 22 2654 XXXX
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Additional contact available
    Unit Trust Of India / Gmis 1991 - Not received the payment after maturity.