Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UP BOARD Allahabad - Name Correction in 10th Marksheet

 
24 Reviews
User
  brijendrav on Oct 11, 2012
Dear Sir,

My Wife's name is Laxmi devi she passed 10th exam from up board in 2006. But in Marksheet name is mentioned "LASHMI Devi" I want correct or replace it with this name "LAXMI Devi"

Following Details are below:

Passing Year: 2006
Exam: 10th (U.P. Board)
Date of Birth: 01/07/1992
Father's Name : Shri Asharam Verma
Roll No. :1480765

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Brijendra Kumar
Email : brijendrav@gmail.com
Mob 09838703376


[Updated by ACHHE LAL Mar 29, 2014]

Dear Sir, My name is ACHHE LAL passed 10th & 12 exam from up board in 2006 & 2008. But in Marksheet name is mentioned "ACHCHHE LAL" I want correct or replace it with this name "ACHHE LAL" Following Details are below: Passing Year: 2006 Exam: 10th & 12th (U.P. Board) Date of Birth: 02/08/1991 Father's Name : Shri Ramsharan Roll No. :2151690 Kindly give valuable suggestion asap. Thanks Achhe lal Email : akashaykmr8@gmail.com Mob 98157-99967
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
virath  
 
dear sir
my name is ashish sengar but in my 10th marsheet print my name ashish seangar . i want to correction in my name . i am passed 10th in 2009
following details given below:
passing year 2009
exam 10th (u.p. board)
date of birth :24/5/1995
father's name : ajay pal singh
rollno. 1518630
mob 9795682765
add: 3480 new patel nagar kalpi chungi new patel nagar naer jaiswal tower
orai (jalaun)
kindly given valuable suggestion
thanks
ashish sengar
email:mr.anshit@rediffmail.com
D Nov 22, 2012 by
User
snldv  
 
my name is sunil dev. I passed 10th class from U.P. board in year 2008.But in the 10th certificate small mistake is :
incorrect my father name : SHRI NIWAS SINGH
correction name : SHRINIWAS SINGH
PLEASE HELP ME at
my email id : sunil.dev94@rediffmail.com
mob. no. : 9058589760
rOLL NO. : 0248140
YEAR : 2008, UP board
D Dec 7, 2012 by
User
Samreen Khan VED  
 
Dear Sir,
This is Samreen khan and I passed out my High School Examination in 1998 session From Muslim Inter College Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh.My Roll Number was 0944861, But there is an error in printing of my name Printed :SAMRIEN KHAN instead of (Correct Name): SAMREEN KHAN.
I tried to correct this error but no body wants to take this responsibility and now in Board Office they said that it has been passed a long time and we are not able to process the request.
And If somebody is taking responsibility then he is asking for money like 15000 or 20000 Rs for this.
Now I have done MSW degree, and in all certificate my Name is correct except this High School certificates.School Principal has tried but no result

Pls do the needful.

Regards,
Samreen Khan
9335175180
N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
Kush Gupta  
 
My name is Kush Gupta. I passed 10th class from U.P. board in year 2007.But in the 10th certificate small mistake is :
incorrect my father name : NANDA LAL GUPTA
correction name : NAND LAL GUPTA
PLEASE HELP ME at
My email id : kushstyle.gupta@gmail.com
Mob. no. : 8052911218
ROLL NO. : 1933277
YEAR : 2007, UP board
plz help me sir


N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
devendra0016  
 
Name Correction in 10th Marksheet
Dear Sir,

My name is Devendra Kumar i was passed 10th exam from up board in 2007. But in Marksheet name is mentioned "DEVENDAR kUMAR" I want correct or replace it with this name "DEVENDRA KUMAR"

Following Details are below:

Passing Year: 2007
School: Govt.Inter College Roorkee, Dist-Haridwar (Uttranchal)
Exam: 10th (U.P. Board)
Date of Birth: 09/05/1984
Father's Name : Shri Satya pal singh
Mother's Name : Smt. Kamlash Devi
Roll No. :0317687

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Devendra Kumar
Email : devendra.jaiswal@metso.com
Mob 09555480508
N Mar 5, 2013 by
User
pradeepshaw91@gmail.com  
 
Sir,

My name is Pradeep Kumar Gupta in 10th and 12th Marksheets.but cause to the certain reason i want change it as Pradeep Kumar Shaw.
Kindly suggest me the proper way to change it as soon as possible.
I shall be grateful to you

Roll No 10th :2147622
Passing year 10th : 2006 from Janta Inter College Dubouli Gorakhpur (U.P Board)
Roll No. 12th : 1196990
Passing year 12th : 2008 from Sarvodaya Kisan Inter College Kauriram Gorakhpur (U.P Board)

Please Contact Me on this Email Id : pradeepshaw91@gmail.com
Mobile No. : 9874927737

Regards
Pradeep Kumar Shaw


N Mar 6, 2013 by
User
ROHIT1995  
 
My name is ROHIT . I passed 10th class from U.P. board in year 2011.But in The 10th certificate MY MOTHER NAME IS INCORRECT PLEASE CORRECT THIS MISTAKE :
incorrect MOTHER name : PREETI DEVI
correction name : LATE GEETA DEVI
PLEASE HELP ME at
my email id : RKYADEV95@GMAIL.COM.com
mob. no. : 9891452316, 9718510273
ROLL NO. : 1292119
YEAR : 2011, UP board
N Mar 11, 2013 by
User
futurebiotech.wadia1@gmail.com UP BOARD Allahabad  - Meerut, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

change DOB - Up Board 10th Marksheet

I did 10th in 2003, and my date of birth is- 10 june,but in my marksheet it s-10 may ,i want to change this.but department says- we consider only after 2 years frm date of issue .
please guide me how i change my DOB.

Thanks
9654840107
N Mar 28, 2013 by
User
Jaiwant Rockwell Chand  
 
Name Correction in 10th and 12th Marksheets
Dear Sir,


My name is JAIWANT ROCKWELL CHAND i was passed 10th exam from up board in 2007. But in Marksheet name is mentioned "JAIWANT CHAND" I want correct this name "JAIWANT ROCKWELL CHAND"

Passing Year: 2007
School: RADHA BALLABH INTER COLLEGE SHAHGANJ ROAD AGRA
Exam: 10th (U.P. Board)
Date of Birth: 18/08/1990
Father's Name : Mr. J R CHAND
Mother's Name : Mrs. RENUKA CHAND
Roll No. :0000847

Passing Year: 2009
School: RADHA BALLABH INTER COLLEGE SHAHGANJ ROAD AGRA
Exam: 12th (U.P. Board)
Roll No. :0000106

Kindly give me information as soon as possible.

Thanks
JAIWANT ROCKWELL CHAND
Email : Jaiwantrockwell75@gmail.com
Mob 09634614479
N Apr 6, 2013 by
User
pksingh1503  
 
Name Correction in 10th Marksheet and 12th as wrong name got update in online as name show Dharmendra Singh and haripal reuest you kindly check into it below are the details
Roll number . 2114055 for 10th year 2004
Roll number 1530756 for 12th year 2006
My right name is Pradeep Singh
request you kindly change in online system
kindly do the needful for the same
N May 8, 2013 by
User
ald  
 
MARE NAM NITU HAI MERA BOARD CERTIFICATE MEIN NAM NEHA SINGH LEKIN MERA REAL NAME NEETU SINGH HAI SIR PLS MERI PROBLEM SOLVE KARE THANKS 8004668918


N Jun 7, 2013 by
User
anuragktara7520  
 
RESPECTFULLY SIR,
my name is ANURAG KATARA and I passed out my High school examination in 2006 session from radha ballabha inter college agra ( U.P) . my roll no was 0000647. But there in an error in printing of my name Printed :- ANURAG KATRA instead of correct name :-ANURAG KATARA .

kindly suggest me the proper way to change it as soon as possible I shall be gratefull to you.

Following Details are below -

passing year -2006
school- Radha ballabh inter college shahganj road agra (U.P)
Exam- 10 (U.P BOARD)
Date of birth-03/03/1992
father's name -suresh mohan katara
Mothers name- rajni katara

kindly give valuable suggestion

THANKS
Anurag Katara
E-mail - katanurag@gmail.com
mob- 07520537876
-0562 2301490
N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
kaushikv16  
 
Respected sir,
My name is Beena Sharma & I have passed my 10th in 1990 from board of high school & intermediate education, Uttar Pradesh having roll no.1117371. But the name printed on my marksheet is Veena Rani Sharma instaed of Beena Rani Sharma. Now the name in my all other documents is Beena sharma so pls give me suggestion that how can i make this possible.

email- mitthanlalkaushik@gmail.com
contact no - 09412306091
N Jul 20, 2013 by
User
kumardileep04@gmail.com  
 
Sir,
I Dileep Kumar passed 10th class in 2001 but in my certificate my mother name is wrong printed . this is request to you please suggest me how can i solve this problem.
Incorrect Name: Sarita Devi
Correct Name : Urmila Devi

Kindly give valuable suggestion.

thanks
Dileep Kumar
Email.id. kumardileep04@gmail.com
N Jul 29, 2013 by
User
S.S. Chauhan  
 
my name is Devendar Singh. I passed 10th class from U.P. board in year 2013.But in the 10th certificate small mistake is :
incorrect my name : Devendra Singh
correction name : Devendar Singh

PLEASE HELP ME at
mob. no. : 9891914085
ROLL NO. : 0169229
YEAR : 2013, UP board
N Oct 10, 2013 by
User
Akanksha23  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
Please help me out of this, I have seen in my XII marksheet and Passing certificate both name entries are wrong.
Kindly let me know whom i need to contact to get this correct.

Printed Name :- Akansha
Correct Name :- Akanksha

Passing Year : 2010

Kindly reply me on my gmail id : akankshabharthana@gmail.com
or Call on:-08604479946

Thanks & Regards,
Akanksha
N Oct 13, 2013 by
User
nitishkumar8628@gmail.com  
 
My name is Nitish kumar I passed 2013 10th exam for up board.my original name in Nitish kumar and my mark sheet name is Neeteesh kumar and my original date of birth 26/11/1989 my marksheet date of birth is 01/07/1996 plz chage my name and date of birth.my roll no 0448116 and my school name is S G INTER COLLEGE SIDDHA PUR KASGANJ. Email id nitishkumar8628@gmail.com


N Oct 28, 2013 by
User
RAMAKANT98388  
 
MY NAMAE RAMAKANT I PASSED 10th 2004 exam for upboard my original name RAMAKANT and my marksheet name is RAMA KANT and my original DOB 04/04/1988 my marksheet DOB 01/02/1985 SO PLZ change my name &dob roll no.0754024 my school name dashmesh kahlsa umv pachtaur kheri
email id-rama98388@gmail.com
cont. no.9897366841
N Nov 3, 2013 by
User
mohmmad shafi  
 
My name is MOHAMMAD SHAFI . I passed 2011.But in The 10th certificate MY MOTHER NAME IS INCORRECT PLEASE CORRECT THIS MISTAKE :
incorrect MOTHER name : AMEEN
correction name : GULERANA
PLEASE HELP ME at
ROLL NO. : 1739570
father name :MOHAMMAD SABIR
date of bearth:10/05/1995
school name:S SHAKUNTLA BAI U M V SHITALPUR HAMIRPUR (U.P)
my email id : mohmmadshafi580@gmail.com
mob. no. : 809075705010th class from U.P. board in year ...9936967843
N Nov 3, 2013 by
User
mohmmad shafi  
 
My name is MOHAMMAD SHAFI . I passed 2011.But in The 10th certificate MY MOTHER NAME IS INCORRECT PLEASE CORRECT THIS MISTAKE :
incorrect MOTHER name : AMEEN
correction name : GULERANA
PLEASE HELP ME at
ROLL NO. : 1739570
father name :MOHAMMAD SABIR
date of bearth:10/05/1995
school name:S SHAKUNTLA BAI U M V SHITALPUR HAMIRPUR (U.P)
my email id : mohmmadshafi580@gmail.com
mob. no. : 8090757050...9936967843

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Name Correction in 10th Marksheet