Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

u.p scholarship - college scholarship

 
8 Reviews
User
  bashi kanpur on May 3, 2011
respected sir ,
i beg to say that ,
we r the student of (mba 2009-2011)banshi college of management studies bithoor( kanpur).
our scholarship which are provided by u.p. gov. not provided to our college student .
& when we r going to our college scholarship cell then he told me that when samajkalayan give it our college then we provided to you . & when we are going to samajkalayan for know about scholarship money then he told me that
u.p. goverment not provided to your money when he give it to me then we are provided to u but all college student. can u give me customer care number.
sir plz jugement of this matter .

college scholarship

Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D May 26, 2011 by
User
sofia rani  
 
dear sir town kithore dist. meerut me star alfalah public school ne up bord w center se schooler ship le liya hai lekin kisi bhi student ko nahi diya hai . janch krne ki karpa kre
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
manoj kumar pal  
 
Dear Sir/Medam

i am manoj kumar pal S/0 Late shri charan singh pal student of MCA(2008-2011) Final year student, college name Invertis institute of management studies bareilly .sir/medam i found my schollarship 2010-2011 amount Rs. 62990 in schollarship list on the net but not found in my account.please send my amount in my account.
Thank You
A Jul 30, 2011 by
User
manoj kumar pal  
 
Dear Sir/Medam

I am manoj kumar pal S/0 Late shri Charan singh pal, i am student of MCA final(2008-20010) year uptu university. sir i found my name in schoolrship list(2010-2011) on the net in schollarship website(Amount ; 62970) but not found my Amount in my account number . sir please janch karne ki krapa karein ki scholiarship abhi tak account main kyon nahi pahunchi hai.
Name ; manoj kumar pal
father : Late Shri Charan singh pal
College : Invertis Institute of Management Studies Bareilly.
Account no.30488765507
Bank : state bank of india Civil Lines Bareilly.
High school roll no.up/0306190/2001
Category : OBC
MCA 3 year
N Aug 7, 2011 by
User
1456  
 
Sir,
I am Rajesh Kumar s/o Shri BHAGWANT SINGH from Moradabad.I am student of BCA 1st year(2010-2011) of Teerthankar Mahaveer University.Sir I found my name in scholarship list(2010-2011) on the internet scholarship website(Amount : 28300) but I recieved only 3300 INR only.Sir please check my status.
Name- rajesh kumar
father name- bhagwant singh
college- TEERTHANKAR MRAHAVEER UNIVERSITY
account no.- 6141001500004068
bank- punjab national bank
H.S. Roll No.- UP/0589287/2008
category- OBC
BCA 1st year
Email id - rajprajapati100@gmail.com
N Nov 15, 2011 by
User
Bit  
 
to,
The Head of the Consumer court

respected sir,
i beg to say that,
we r the student of Bharat Institute of technology(BIT-128 Meerut) UPTU(GBTU) .
our scholarship which are provided by u.p. gov. not provided to our college student since last two(2) years(2009-10 & 2010-11).
& when we r going to our college scholarship cell then he told me that when samajkalayan give it our college then we provided to you . & when we are going to samajkalayan for know about scholarship money then he told me that
u.p. goverment not provided to your money when he give it to me then we are provided to u but all college student. can u give me customer care number.
sir plz jugement of this matter .
N Dec 19, 2011 by
User
taruntyagi  
 
respected sir,
i beg to say that,
we r the student of (BCA 2010-2011)INSTITUTE OF PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE MANAGEMENT COLLEGE, GHAZIABAD (201001).
our scholarship which are provided by u.p. gov. not provided to our college student .
& when we r going to our college scholarship cell then he told me that when samajkalayan give it our college then we provided to you . & when we are going to samajkalayan for know about scholarship money then he told me that
u.p. goverment not provided to your money when he give it to me then we are provided to u but all college student. can u give me customer care number.
sir plz jugement of this matter .
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
contactak  
 
Dear sir
I am Anil Kumar s/o Shri Jor Singh from Agra Uttar Pradesh I am student of B.sc III year of DR BRA University Agra.Sir I am not found scholarship in my account .Sir please check my status.
Name- Anil Kumar
Father name- Jor Singh
College- S D Bhadawar Dagree College Agra
Account No.- 725810110002175
Bank- Bank of india
Branch- T.Y.C
Category- OBC
B.Sc III year
E-mail - information.anil@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    u.p scholarship - college scholarship