Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

U.P.S.R.T.C - U.P .Roadways Bus no- UP 80 AQ 9949

 
30 Reviews
User
  Dheeraj Kumar Sharma
i have to complain that i have a monthly pass of u p roadways. my ragistration no. 7416 (muzaffarnagar -- daurala). on date 17.02.2010. i travel from mzn. in haridwar to delhi bus no. UP 80 AQ 9949 at 7.30am.condoctor says me m.s.t is not allowed in this bus, & there is no stopage at daurala . he get down me from bus.
Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Over charging and Bad service - Sahara Travels

I traaveld from Burhanpur to Hyderabad by Sahara Travels on 29April2008.
1. I booked ticket in Sleeper Coach, for which he charges Rs750 per ticket for two person, while charges from Indore to Hyderabad is also Rs750 per person.
2. Till AP border he get us in to Sleeper, and there he told us that here after Sleeper is not allowed, and informed there is alternative arrangement done, and other normal bus will pickup us and take to Hyd. But no bus come, and than he asked us to make our own arrangement. After this with the help of Co-Passanger, we took him to nearest Police Station in Maharashtra and with the Help of SI Mr. Kulkarni, we forced him to make arrangement for us.
Please let me know, how I can punish him.

~Govinda
 
UP roadways services are the worst. The attitude of drivers and conductors is always very rude. They are too abusive. The customers should be treated like God. Government should take corrective actions against them... Incase government sees any complaint towards a UP roadways bus driver, the driver should be properly dealt with. They should either be suspended from their services or they should be charged with a heavy fine or should be sent to jail for 3 months. This is the only way they will learn some manners.
 
I am travelling at bus today dated 22/09/2010 time is 08:45 PM conductor has providing a post dated ticket to all the travellers 06/17/00 we are requesing him to provide today ticket but he has telling his computer is faulty and automattacly providing post dated ticket bus depot is aligarh and no is up 9406 and i am travelling from aligarh to mathura kindly take some strict action against them
N
User
sgicai  
 
I was travelling from Meerut to Koshambi (Anand Vihar) and conductor made tickets and balance amount write back on ticket saying that he will refund money later. When we reached at the destination Anand Vihar and search him but he was nowhere. We enquir about conductor from driver. Driver said he left the bus in between Muradnagar to Ghaziabad and did not tell his and conductor name nor refund any money. We told him for complaint for them then driver said that you can not do any thing against them. There was no officer was present in the office of Bus Stand at that time and no phone no.was mention anywhere.
They theft passengers.
 
I am handicapped student . when every time i go to my home then i face many problem from conductor by his behaviour. some time he run bus when he saw that i m handicapped . please understand my problem my phone no. 9793249142
 
yes behaviour ofconductor is very rude today i travelledhapur bypass to ghaziabad by bus no up-25AT _ 0823 of bareily depot bus that conductor was so adament that he told me that ghaziabad ticket is up to ghaziabadbypass only while i am regular passenger and ghaziabadticket isvalid up to lal kauon after asking complaint book conductor refuse to give complaint book so i requestconcern authority please pay attention of behaviour of conductor and refusal for complaint books

ihope for reasonable action against conductor

your mk kaushik

m-o-9868867592
 
I also want to say that previously they were only rude but now they people have started to betan to passenger...

like what happened that i was standing in the day time in pilkhuwa to travel to delhi i was waiting almost for 1 hour & 45 min many buses came but none was ready to stop, than a hapur depot bus no 8345 came he also did not stop, than i just hang on gate after 3 km almost he open gate, than i ask him what is this you people are doing he said this is not yours bus i reply in a polite manner that this is not also your's property...again he said we are paid by govt ... i said that is only with our money if we will not paid than you will not get your's salary too because every dept weather govt/pvt can be run only in a profitability condition ... when i said this you must stop buses on a proper stand ... he & his one staff started to beaten me & they through me out from bus after 7 km ...

Against this issue i make a complain to hapur dipot with the reff no-AB/RB/27/2010 by today & ask to hapur dipot for 2 lac rs compensation ...

As well as i ask you to take action against the conductor, driver & the same staff who was with them.

This happened with me on 27/11/2010 when i started to my work .

As is it's a crime to beat/misbehave or anything with conductor/driver/any govt employ when the are on duty... so do our duty do not have any image ... if it is that we have image, than i must say i was on duty & i had to take leave because i was disturb by this incidence ..

pl help... i request

ankur bhardwaj
09555124994/09810223042
 
yes behaviour ofconductor is very rude today i travelledhapur bypass to ghaziabad by bus no up-25AT _ 1337 of agra depot yello bus mai maine BADAUN TO BARELLY ka safar 27/12/2010 raat 1 baje ke karib bus pakdi lekin bus condetor ne mujhe ticket nahi diya or us ne 20- 22 sabari bina ticket ke hi bitha le maine tikat maga to us ne kaha aage dunga or us ne mujhe 34rs pahle hi diye maine kuch time ke baad fir ticket maga to us ne raat mai jangal mai hi utar dene ki dhamki di krpya kar ke us condector ke khilap uchit se uchit karwai kare aap ki ati krpa hogi
NAME RAKESH KUMAR
ID love.rakesh48@gmail.com
mob. 9758440774
A Feb 11, 2011 by
User
Anupamgupta  
 
dear it is posible that the bus by which you tarvel is something like special bus ...it may be pawan or any other...so be sure and if u find that that was not a special bus then plz find out the depo name of that bus and complaint at that depo plz contact the ARM of that area...
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
pankaj media  
 
dear sir . i am pankaj yadav working with sahara india media at moradabad, i have to travel from lucknow to Delhi.at one time i was in bus no-up32cn 7973 Kaiserbagh Depot Lucknow, the bus was very old and seats are in very poor condition and tyres are ready to puncture any time. the body was noise every where from the bus i felt no comfort any time during journey. It was taken 19 hours to reach my detiney it was too much in compare to other transport medium.I had payed illness myself after journey.


I want to say to the chaipersons of up roadways. are the passegers paying for all facilities like this ??????
I hoping for action will have to be taken

Pankaj Yadav
Sahara india media
9919402879
A Apr 1, 2011 by
User
lalit.kumar  
 
This complaint is about corrupted UP roadways bus conductors.today i pick up a bus of U.P roadways no: UP-85-Y-9572 from SAHARANPUR to MEERUT.
Sir, bus stop a DHABA in Kottoly bypass for dinner. There incorrect fare charged by DHABA wala. The conductor mix with dhaba wala.. he get more money to passengers.
they are over-charging passengers.
Sir, Kindly monitor this type of CONDUCTOR in UP roadways.
plz help innocent passengers...


Lalit Kumar
09569151426
N May 16, 2011 by
User
psingh16  
 
Bus service of UP roadways is very poor, i have wating for Bus in Mawana Kala, 2 hr's
but there are no bus available in and not one drivers stops bus in Mawana
i thought UP roadways transportation system is third class and very poor inj all over north india, there are no bus timing confirm.
A Jun 21, 2011 by
User
Pradeep Kumar Dubey  
 
I am handicapped . when every time i go to my home then i face many problem from conductor by his misbehaviour. some time he run bus when he saw that i m handicapped . please understand my problem my phone no. 09454245132
Oct 28, 2010 by
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
dscbsf  
 
Respected sir,
I Dhirendra singh with my mother pick in a UP Roadwayes (Muzaffernagar Depot) Bus No- UP-11T 4921 From Roorkee for Haridwar on 06 Aug'11 at 2.40 Pm.
Conductor takes me Rs.44/- for both ticket but refused me to give the ticket from Roorkee to Haridwar. when i request him for give the ticket he gave me
Old ticket No -1344515 & 1344516. i refused him to take old ticket and again says
for give me Roorkee to Haridwar ticket, then he says " KEEP THESE TICKET OTHER WISE I WILL DROOP YOU IN MIDDLE".and not give
me the right ticket. then I Call a Help line No - 9639017104 and complain where individual says me to write an application against it and send to
Muzaffernagar depot.

It my request you to kindly take the suitable action against conductor for his miss behave and not given the ticket and kindly convey me after rectify.
I shall be highly thankful to you.
Thanking you


Dhirendra Singh
FHQ BSF, New Delhi
Mob - 09811983212
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
rudrakash  
 
Sir,

mara name rudra ha may meerut rahta hu . mara rout kaushambi deepo say ha .magar rat 9pm ka bad koi bus nahe melti ha .yade kise adekari sa sampark karta ha to vo bolta ha ka uper suchana karo ya sab hamar hat may nhi ha.or vo sab apni privat bus bany hua ha . khta ha ka privat ma chale jao kaya GOVT na MST ke suvida bakar maay banaya ha..

plz kuch to karo jo raat kaya 10 pm tak bus mil saka...
N Oct 11, 2011 by
User
dheeraj2k3@gmail.com U.P.S.R.T.C  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Not issuing ticket but taking fair - UP Roadways Bus no. UP16P9159

U.P.S.R.T.C./ Bus no. UP16P9159 Complaints & Reviews - Not issuing ticket but taking fair
View all U.P.S.R.T.C./ Bus no. UP16P9159 complaints
U.P.S.R.T.C./ Bus no. UP16P9159
Raghav Batta Send email on 11-Oct-2011 at 10 AM
Not issuing ticket but taking fair
Hi,

I would like to draw your kind attention to the U.P.S.R.T.C. local buses in Noida. I got in bus number UP16P9159 from Sec-37. The bus was headed to Ghaziabad. The bus conductor was collecting money from all but not issuing ticket to anyone. On demanding ticket again and again he refused to give me the ticket, and insisted me to get down of the bus or complain to whoever I like.. This is a great loss to the government. An immediate action is required.
A Feb 23, 2012 by
User
joy_hcl  
 
I travel in UPSRTC yellow bus (Noida sec 37--Pari chok) in morning every day. what I see that 80% passenger in bus are to Sec 125, 126, 127(HCLites and Amity Students). Conductor takes RS.5 fare but refuse to give ticket for that and also buses do not stop at bus stop even if you give them signal to stop. Please take care. Jai Hind, mere Bharat mahan.
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
devendra1973 U.P.S.R.T.C  - Aligarh, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

No Response From Roadways Helpline Number - U P Roadways

Dear Sir/Madam I Tried Very Much Roadways Ac Bus Service Helpline Number 05713201212, 05713204881 But Nobody Receive My Call, So Please Take Right Action Against This Type Of Bad Service
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
avish747  
 
I am a student perusing my B.Tech from GR. NOIDA. But often I need to visit Delhi or Noida for my courses. The UPSRTC buses are the most common and efficient mode of travelling from NOIDA TO GR. NOIDA. But from the past few days I am observing that the buses are non available during the peak/office hours or there frequency is much less, thereby it causes several difficulties to the commutators. The women or girls are not able to travel because of unimaginable rush in the buses. Moreover due to bribery from the private bus owners to the policemen, the UPSRTC buses are intentionally made unavailable for the commutators and the private bus owners charge according to there will. Several times I have seen policemen signalling the UPSRTC buses to move away and make way for private buses. To further add to this scenario, ON WEEKENDS there is absolutely no clue if UPSRTC buses at BOTANICAL GARDEN AND PARI CHOWK. It appears as if both of these stands have been hijacked by the private bus owners.
N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
indiangzb  
 
today, while returning from hapur to anandvihar, this UP 77 -T-1327 numbered hapur depot bus hit a black scorpio near dasna toll...the accident was so fierce dat the suv toppled three times before resting upside down...all d passengers urged the driver to stop d bus but he simply kept runningd bus giving a very cunning smile...i seriously think about well being of people travelling in d car...the driver and conductor should be punished...


7-july -2012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    U.P.S.R.T.C - U.P .Roadways Bus no- UP 80 AQ 9949