[Resolved]  UTI ARS Bonds — Status check

I have ARS Bonds in two children's name as follows.
Jaison George, Invester ID[protected]
Jeena George, Invester ID[protected]
I have no communication from you since my address is changed.Presently we are in USA and the new address is
8910 SW 142 nd Ave
Apt. 610
MIAMI,
FLORIDA-33186
USA
Kindly let me know when and how the bonds can be cashed ?Also let me know the e-mail id and the tel. phone number I can contact in this matter.
No (2)
Yes (6)

I have ars bond in the name of my daughter SOMRWITA GUHA. Invester ID No is[protected].
Due to change of address, two cheques amounting to Rs 5719 and Rs 1881 were returned undelivered (RUD date: 11.11.2010).
After receiving service request form from your end I applied again for the unclaimed proceeds in mid-April 2013 via speedpost with all relevant documents. But till now I have not received any amount from your end. Please let me know the status.

Tapas Kumar Guha
Mobile Number: [protected]
Email id: g.[protected]@gmail.com
Residential Address: EE-114/8, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700091
I have ARS Bonds in one child name as follows.
Gulnaaz Rizvi Invester ID[protected]

I have no communication from you since my address is change, the new address is
3.Ganesh Nagar, Behind Mayo College
Ajmer,
Rajasthan,
Kindly let me know when and how the bonds can be cashed ? Also let me know the e-mail id and the tel. phone number I can contact in this matter.
i want know my uti ars bond status.

INVESTOR ID :[protected]
WARRANT NO :[protected]
My emai Id is [protected]@gmail.com
I forget my user name and password of my gpf account. My gpf account no is POL/60147
I HAVE UTI ARS BOND IN MY DAUGHTER NAME Ms.U.EFINA - FOLIO NUMBER[protected]

I WISH TO CHANGE POSTAL ADDRESS AS WE HAVE SHIFTED TO OUR OWN HOUSE
WHAT IS THE FORMALLTIES
P.Udaya kumar

I have following ARS Bond :

Bond Certificate No. No.

Kindly provide me the current value of my above investment.

Tapas Dutta
Could You Tell me the status of my ARS UTI Bond Of the below details:
Name: Marisetty Juhini Lakshmi
Inv ID:[protected]
Record Date: 16/09/2004

Could you send any transactions and the status of my UTI account to my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
how i got to know whether my ARS bonds are redeemed or not..??
Investor Id :[protected]

Atul
I am P kamalanathan my ARS Bond certificate no is 34018634 My ID Number is[protected] I want Present statement for that and How to close this Pls help me sir.
Hi All,

Myself Arif, I can help you to get your issue resolved and get your hard earned money back.

Please call me on +91 [protected]/ [protected]

awating for your call.

thank you.
Following ARS bond in the name of my daughter:

1. Investor ID :[protected], Bond certificate : 31120632, No of bonds - 46
2. Investor ID :[protected], Bond certificate : 31140650, No of bonds - 37
3. Investor ID :[protected], Bond certificate : 31358876, No of bonds - 81

My query is to how can the non-receipt of maturity amount & interest amount be received.

Ujjwal Zamindar

I had purchased ARS Bond certificate numbers 33381409 & 41828463 in the name of Diksha. Both were issued on[protected] and maturity was on[protected]. I talked to TSL team they said that cheques were sent on[protected] and 2nd one on[protected] at my residential address. I have not received both the cheques. My investor IDs are[protected] &[protected]. I had sent scanned bonds on utitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com but I did not received any response.
My name is shawn Varghese Mathew and I have just found this Tax free ARS bond certificate in my grandmothers investment portfolio that was listed in my name, It has matured in 2009, and it hasn't been redeemed yet, I have not recieved any interest for it. Can you please guide me the next step, how can i check the available balance, how do I link my account with this certificate? Given it is 12 years after maturity, has close to 1400 units approximately. Can you share the walk around, given it has so much value to it can the I login into some account, link it to my account and then send the certificate to you.

Can you please connect with me on [protected] or email me at [protected]@gmail.com